Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Sat Aug 19, 2017 19:12:03 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sat Aug 19, 2017 19:12:03 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Adilabad (AP) to Bahadurgarh (Har)

4357/Σ Adilabad - Bahadurgarh ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by varungole  Feb 16 2012 (20:00)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 93h 10m  41 halts  Distance: 2145 km  1 xfers
#1. 11401/Nandigram Express (PT)
Travel Time: 23h 40m Distance: 1052 km
xfer @ NGP/Nagpur Junction  Buffer: 4h 0m
#2. 12625/Kerala Express (PT)
Travel Time: 17h 30m Distance: 1093 km
Departs @ 16:35
Platform# 8
Mumbai CSM Terminus/CSTM
Arrives @ 13:45 +4 nights
Platform# 4
New Delhi/NDLS

1 xfers. 41 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Mumbai CSM Terminus and New Delhi

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Nandigram Express (PT)/11401
#1/==/CSTM»Mumbai CSM Terminus (18 PFs)»  -16:35-810.04214mCRMumbai- 400001, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations00:139.0
#2/==/DRDadar Central (8 PFs)  16:48-16:50-2m419.0817mCRDadar(West)-400028, Maharashtra
12 intermediate stations00:1824.0
#3/==/TNAThane (10 PFs)  17:08-17:10-2m5133.010611mCRThane(East)-400603, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations00:2018.0
#4/==/KYNKalyan Junction (8 PFs)  17:30-17:33-3m4151.06310mCRKalyan 421301, Maharashtra
10 intermediate stations01:0468.0
#5/==/KSRAKasara (4 PFs)18:37-18:42-5m01119.033293mCRTal-Shahapur Dist. Thane 421602, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:2614.0
#6/==/IGPIgatpuri (4 PFs)19:08-19:10-2m11133.063589mCRDist-Nasik Maharashtra 422403, Maharashtra
6 intermediate stations00:4851.0
#7/==/NKNasik Road (4 PFs)  19:58-20:00-2m11184.046564mCRNashik 422214, Maharashtra
7 intermediate stations01:3573.0
#8/==/MMRManmad Junction (6 PFs)21:35-21:40-5m61257.09582mCRManmad 423104, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:061.0
#9/--/MMRManmad Junction (6 PFs)21:46-21:46-0m61258.035582mCRManmad 423104, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:3923.0
#10|--|NSLNagarsol (2 PFs)  22:25-22:26-1m01281.094590mSCRDist. Nashik, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:1828.0
#11|--|RGORotegaon (2 PFs)  22:44-22:45-1m21309.071546mSCRDist. Aurangabad, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:2327.0
#12|--|LSRLasur (2 PFs)  23:08-23:09-1m11336.065536mSCRAurangabad, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:3134.0
#13|--|AWBAurangabad (5 PFs)  23:40-23:45-5m31370.050558mSCRAurangabad 431005, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations01:1563.0
#14|--|JJalna (3 PFs)  01:00-01:02-2m12433.073503mSCRJalna, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:3744.0
#15|--|PTUPartur (2 PFs)  01:39-01:40-1m12477.068464mSCRDist.Jalna, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:2428.0
#16|--|SELUSelu (2 PFs)  02:04-02:05-1m12505.064435mSCRParbhani, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:1414.0
#17|--|MVOManwath Road (2 PFs)  02:19-02:20-1m12519.031422mSCRDist.Parbhani, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:5328.0
#18|--|PBNParbhani Junction (3 PFs)  03:13-03:15-2m12547.052412mSCRParbhani 431401, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:3328.0
#19!==!PAUPurna Junction (4 PFs)  03:48-03:50-2m22575.023384mSCRPurna, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations01:2031.0
#20!==!NEDHazur Sahib Nanded (4 PFs)  05:10-05:15-5m22606.041367mSCR431601, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:3322.0
#21!==!MUEMudkhed Junction (4 PFs)  05:48-05:50-2m22628.067378mSCRMudkhed, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:1921.0
#22|--|BOKRBhokar (2 PFs)  06:09-06:10-1m12649.049461mSCRBhokar, Maharashtra
6 intermediate stations00:4437.0
#23|--|HEMHimayatnagar (2 PFs)  06:54-06:55-1m12686.064404mSCRDist. Nanded 431802, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:1415.0
#24|--|SHSKSahasrakund (2 PFs)  07:09-07:10-1m12701.041401mSCRNanded, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:4430.0
#25|--|BHBKBodhadi Bujrug (2 PFs)07:54-07:55-1m02731.063355mSCRDist. Nanded 431810, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:1414.0
#26|--|KNVTKinwat (2 PFs)  08:09-08:10-1m12745.036319mSCRKinwat, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations01:1545.0
#27|--|ADBAdilabad (3 PFs)  09:25-09:30-5m12790.025248mSCRAdilabad, Telangana
0 intermediate stations00:5022.0
#28|--|PMKTPimpal Khuti (1 PFs)  10:20-10:22-2m12812.024230mCRPimpalkhuti, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:4919.0
#29|--|LNTLingti  11:11-11:13-2m12831.030215mCRState Highway 234, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:5025.0
#30|--|KAYRKayar  12:03-12:05-2m12856.033231mCRState Highway 233, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:3922.0
#31|--|WANIWani (1 PFs)  12:44-12:46-2m12878.019212mCRWani, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:4213.0
#32/--/MJRIMajri Junction (3 PFs)  13:28-13:30-2m22891.057198mCRDist. Chandrapur, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:1312.0
#33/==/WRRWarora (4 PFs)  13:43-13:45-2m22903.071215mCRWarora, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:3340.0
#34/==/HGTHinganghat (3 PFs)  14:18-14:20-2m12943.051229mCRHinganghat Dist.Wardha, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:3933.0
#35/==/SEGMSewagram Junction (5 PFs)  14:59-15:01-2m22976.062279mCRWardha, Maharashtra
13 intermediate stations01:1476.0
#36/==/NGPNagpur Junction (8 PFs)  16:15--521052.0-315mCR440001, Maharashtra
Kerala Express (PT)/12625 - Buffer: 11m
312 intermediate stations20:050.0
#37/==/NGPNagpur Junction (8 PFs)  20:05-20:15-10m141052.062315mCR440001, Maharashtra
40 intermediate stations04:50298.0
#38/==/ETItarsi Junction (8 PFs)  01:05-01:10-5m351350.053328mWCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
13 intermediate stations01:4592.0
#39/==/BPLBhopal Junction (6 PFs)  02:55-03:00-5m251442.076498mWCR462001, Madhya Pradesh
19 intermediate stations01:50139.0
#40/==/BINABina Junction (6 PFs)  04:50-04:55-5m351581.077413mWCRBina District Saugor, Madhya Pradesh
20 intermediate stations02:00153.0
#41/==/JHSJhansi Junction (8 PFs)  06:55-07:07-12m551734.080259mNCRJhansi (Jn Point :BNDA/CNB/BINA/GWL), Uttar Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:1398.0
#42/==/GWLGwalior Junction (5 PFs)  08:20-08:25-5m251832.062213mNCRGwalior, Madhya Pradesh
13 intermediate stations01:55118.0
#43/==/AGCAgra Cantt. (6 PFs)  10:20-10:25-5m351950.069172mNCRAgra, Uttar Pradesh
8 intermediate stations00:4754.0
#44/==/MTJMathura Junction (10 PFs)  11:12-11:15-3m252004.071182mNCRMathura, Uttar Pradesh
14 intermediate stations01:35113.0
#45/==/FDBFaridabad (4 PFs)  12:50-12:51-1m252117.042207mNRHaryana 121003, Haryana
5 intermediate stations00:3021.0
#46/==/NZMHazrat Nizamuddin (7 PFs)  13:21-13:23-2m352138.020210mNRNew Delhi 110013, Delhi NCT
3 intermediate stations00:227.0
#47/==/NDLS•New Delhi (16 PFs)•  13:45--452145.0-216mNRAjmeri Gate 110002, Delhi NCT
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.