Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Mon Jan 22, 2018 19:46:13 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Mon Jan 22, 2018 19:46:13 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Gaya (Bihar) to Hansi (Har)

4388/Σ Gaya - Hansi ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by varungole  Feb 17 2012 (12:39)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 38h 5m  17 halts  Distance: 1788 km  1 xfers
#1. 12381/Poorva Express (via Gaya) (PT)
Travel Time: 21h 50m Distance: 1451 km
xfer @ NDLS/New Delhi  Buffer: 8h 45m
#2. 14519/Kisan Express
Travel Time: 7h 30m Distance: 337 km
Departs @ 08:15
Platform# 8
S  WT  
Howrah Junction/HWH
Arrives @ 22:20 +1 night
Platform# 1
 M  TF 
Bathinda Junction/BTI

1 xfers. 17 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Howrah Junction and Bathinda Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Poorva Express (via Gaya) (PT)/12381
#1/==/HWH»Howrah Junction (23 PFs)»  -08:15+9810.08710mERHowrah 711101, West Bengal
35 intermediate stations01:0594.0
#2/==/BWNBarddhaman Junction (8 PFs)  09:20+1409:23+143m1194.07136mERDist- Purba Barddhaman, West Bengal
9 intermediate stations00:5464.0
#3/==/DGRDurgapur (5 PFs)  10:17+1310:19+132m31158.08776mERDurgapur - 713201 Dist - West Burdwan, West Bengal
15 intermediate stations00:2942.0
#4/==/ASNAsansol Junction (7 PFs)  10:48+1510:53+165m41200.055114mERDist - Paschim Bardhaman, West Bengal
11 intermediate stations01:0459.0
#5/==/DHNDhanbad Junction (8 PFs)  11:57+1212:05+138m31259.080236mECRRailway inquiry - 0326-2319801, Jharkhand
8 intermediate stations00:3647.0
#6/==/PNMEParasnath (5 PFs)  12:41+1812:43+192m31306.087281mECRGiridih 06532-233419, Jharkhand
15 intermediate stations00:5276.0
#7/==/KQRKoderma Junction (7 PFs)  13:35+1813:37+182m21382.063 ECR06534-222410 Koderma, Jharkhand
13 intermediate stations01:1376.0
#8/==/GAYAGaya Junction (9 PFs)  14:50+1814:55+195m11458.087116mECR0631-2220283, Bihar
5 intermediate stations00:2638.0
#9/==/RFJRafiGanj (4 PFs)  15:21+2515:22+251m21496.084102mECRRafiganj, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:2231.0
#10/==/AUBRAnugraha Narayan Road (4 PFs)  15:44+2715:45+281m21527.062104mECR06186-285271, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:1616.0
#11/==/DOSDehri On Sone (6 PFs)  16:01+3016:03+312m31543.082113mECRRohtas(06184-253154), Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1318.0
#12/==/SSMSasaram Junction (5 PFs)  16:16+3116:17+321m01561.089110mECR06184-222051, Bihar
6 intermediate stations00:3248.0
#13/==/BBUBhabua Road (4 PFs)  16:49+3116:50+321m21609.06280mECR06187-222222, Bihar
9 intermediate stations00:5354.0
#14/==/MGSMughal Sarai Junction (8 PFs)  17:43+2617:58+2815m61663.02884mECRDistt; Chandauli Pin 232101, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:3918.0
#15/==/BSBVaranasi Junction (9 PFs)  18:37+3818:47+3910m51681.05882mNRPIN 221002, Uttar Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:1775.0
#16%==%JNHJanghai Junction (3 PFs)  20:04+4220:06+432m01756.040 NRUttar Pradesh 212401, Uttar Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:2960.0
#17%==%ALDAllahabad Junction (10 PFs)  21:35+5421:40+1:145m61816.080101mNCRAllahabad 211003, Uttar Pradesh
29 intermediate stations02:25194.0
#18/==/CNBKanpur Central (10 PFs)  00:05+2:0300:10+2:085m121010.0107129mNCRKANPUR-208 001, Uttar Pradesh
20 intermediate stations01:18140.0
#19/==/ETW•Etawah Junction (5 PFs)•  01:28+2:4201:30+2:422m221150.073153mNCRDistt. Etawah, Uttar Pradesh
9 intermediate stations01:1591.0
#20/==/TDLTundla Junction (5 PFs)  02:45+2:3102:48+2:333m021241.098167mNCRPIN 283204, Uttar Pradesh
11 intermediate stations00:4879.0
#21/==/ALJNAligarh Junction (7 PFs)  03:36+2:4903:39+2:493m321320.054191mNCRAligarh 202001, Uttar Pradesh
24 intermediate stations02:26131.0
#22/==/NDLSNew Delhi (16 PFs)  06:05+2:37-1621451.0-216mNRAjmeri Gate 110002, Delhi NCT
Kisan Express/14519
0 intermediate stations0.0
#23/==/DLI»Old Delhi Junction (16 PFs)»  -14:50+1:31121451.015219mNRDelhi 110006, Delhi NCT
1 intermediate stations00:113.0
#24/==/DKZDelhi Kishan Ganj (2 PFs)  15:01+1:3615:03+1:382m021454.032221mNRDelhi 110007, Delhi NCT
3 intermediate stations00:147.0
#25/==/SSBShakur Basti (3 PFs)  15:17+1:4315:19+1:452m021461.046217mNRDelhi 110035, Delhi NCT
1 intermediate stations00:097.0
#26/==/NNONangloi (2 PFs)  15:28+1:5215:30+1:522m021468.063214mNRDelhi 110041, Delhi NCT
2 intermediate stations00:1213.0
#27/==/BGZBahadurgarh (3 PFs)  15:42+1:5515:44+1:562m021481.077220mNRPIN 124507, Haryana
2 intermediate stations00:1418.0
#28/==/SPZSampla (2 PFs)  15:58+1:5816:00+1:582m021499.045222mNRPIN 124501, Haryana
3 intermediate stations00:3022.0
#29/==/ROKRohtak Junction (3 PFs)  16:30+1:5116:35+1:505m221521.071220mNRRohtak, Haryana
1 intermediate stations00:1720.0
#30%--%KLNKKalanaur Kalan (1 PFs)  16:52+2:0216:54+2:032m021541.056222mNWRKalanaur, Haryana
3 intermediate stations00:3129.0
#31%--%BNWBhiwani Junction (3 PFs)17:25+2:1217:50+2:1625m021570.088217mNWRBhiwani, Haryana
4 intermediate stations00:2537.0
#32%==%HNSHansi (1 PFs)  18:15+2:2918:17+2:292m121607.062218mNWRHansi 125033, Haryana
1 intermediate stations00:1212.0
#33%==%STDSatrod (2 PFs)  18:29+2:3118:31+2:312m021619.033216mNWRHisar -125044, Haryana
1 intermediate stations00:1911.0
#34%==%HSRHisar Junction (6 PFs)  18:50+2:2619:00+2:2110m021630.079212mNWRHisar, Haryana
2 intermediate stations00:2229.0
#35%--%ADRMandi Adampur (1 PFs)  19:22+2:1719:24+2:082m021659.068211mNWRHisar, Haryana
1 intermediate stations00:1517.0
#36%--%BHTBhattu (1 PFs)  19:39+2:0819:41+2:082m021676.061211mNWRBhattu Kalan, Haryana
1 intermediate stations00:1111.0
#37%--%DINGDing (1 PFs)  19:52+2:0819:54+2:062m021687.057206mNWRSirsa 125055, Haryana
3 intermediate stations00:2625.0
#38%--%SSASirsa (2 PFs)  20:20+2:0420:25+2:045m121712.087203mNWRSirsa, Haryana
2 intermediate stations00:2333.0
#39%--%KNLKalanwali (1 PFs)  20:48+1:5720:50+1:572m021745.060205mNWRKalanwali, Haryana
1 intermediate stations00:1414.0
#40%--%RMNRaman (1 PFs)  21:04+1:5721:06+1:592m021759.023210mNWRRama Mandi, Punjab
5 intermediate stations01:1429.0
#41|--|BTI•Bathinda Junction (7 PFs)•  22:20+1:59-121788.0-208mNRBathinda 151005, Punjab
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.