Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Tue Jul 25, 2017 22:34:17 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Tue Jul 25, 2017 22:34:17 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Via ajmer

4439/Σ Pushkar ranchi ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Marwar Mavli Gauge conversion must start ASAP^~  Feb 19 2012 (19:44)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 36h 5m  37 halts  Distance: 1710 km  1 xfers
#1. 59608/Pushkar - Ajmer Passenger (UnReserved)
Travel Time: 1h 20m Distance: 32 km
xfer @ AII/Ajmer Junction  Buffer: 2h 0m
#2. 18632/Ajmer - Ranchi Garib Nawaz Express
Travel Time: 32h 45m Distance: 1678 km
Departs @ 16:10
Platform# ???
Pushkar Terminus/PUHT
Arrives @ 04:15 +2 nights
Platform# ???
Ranchi Junction/RNC

1 xfers. 37 halts. 246 intermediate Stations between Pushkar Terminus and Ranchi Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Pushkar - Ajmer Passenger (UnReserved)/59608
#1%--%PUHT»Pushkar Terminus (1 PFs)»  -16:10+0??10.020464mNWRPushkar, Rajasthan
0 intermediate stations00:196.0
#2%--%BPKHBudha Pushkar Halt (1 PFs)  16:29-16:30-1m??16.032504mNWRPushkar, Rajasthan
0 intermediate stations00:148.0
#3%--%MKWIMakarwadi Halt (1 PFs)  16:44-16:45-1m??114.029489mNWRAjmer Distt, Rajasthan
1 intermediate stations00:2311.0
#4|--|MDJNMadar Junction (2 PFs)  17:08+117:10+52m??125.021490mNWRAjmer, Rajasthan
0 intermediate stations00:207.0
#5%==%AIIAjmer Junction (5 PFs)  17:30+0-??132.0-480mNWRAjmer-305001, Rajasthan
Ajmer - Ranchi Garib Nawaz Express/18632
0 intermediate stations0.0
#6%==%AII»Ajmer Junction (5 PFs)»  -19:30+0??132.067480mNWRAjmer-305001, Rajasthan
22 intermediate stations02:00135.0
#7%==%JPJaipur Junction (6 PFs)  21:30+2221:40+2510m??1167.074436mNWRJaipur, Rajasthan
1 intermediate stations00:067.0
#8|--|DPADurgapura (2 PFs)  21:46+3121:49+303m??1174.070403mNWR302020, Rajasthan
10 intermediate stations01:46125.0
#9|--|SWMSawai Madhopur Junction (4 PFs)  23:35+2223:40+345m??1299.085265mWCRSawai Madhopur, Rajasthan
7 intermediate stations00:4563.0
#10/==/GGCGangapur City (3 PFs)  00:25+3800:30+355m??2362.056269mWCRPIN - 322202, Rajasthan
9 intermediate stations01:2378.0
#11/==/BXNBayana Junction (3 PFs)  01:53+101:55+32m??2440.063199mWCRBayana, Rajasthan
14 intermediate stations01:2084.0
#12/==/AFAgra Fort (6 PFs)  03:15+2503:25+2610m??2524.021169mNCRUttar Pradesh 282002, Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations01:0523.0
#13/==/TDLTundla Junction (5 PFs)  04:30+3304:35+395m??2547.066167mNCRUttar Pradesh 283204, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1517.0
#14/==/FZDFirozabad (4 PFs)  04:50+4704:52+472m??2564.082164mNCRFirozabad - 283203, Uttar Pradesh
28 intermediate stations02:38214.0
#15/==/CNBKanpur Central (10 PFs)  07:30+1:4507:45+1:4615m??2778.078129mNCRKANPUR-208 001, Uttar Pradesh
29 intermediate stations02:30195.0
#16/==/ALDAllahabad Junction (10 PFs)  10:15+2:4610:25+2:5810m??2973.055100mNCRAllahabad 211003, Uttar Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:3889.0
#17/==/MZPMirzapur (3 PFs)  12:03+3:4212:05+3:432m??21062.03687mNCRMirzapur, Uttar Pradesh
12 intermediate stations02:0576.0
#18/==/BSBVaranasi Junction (9 PFs)↵¶14:10+3:4014:50+3:5640m??21138.02282mNRUttar Pradesh 221002, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:5018.0
#19/==/MGSMughal Sarai Junction (8 PFs)  15:40+4:3515:50+4:3510m??21156.07484mECRDistt: Chandauli Pin 232101, Uttar Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:2835.0
#20/==/KMSKaramnasa (4 PFs)  16:18+4:4416:19+4:451m??21191.05377mECR821105, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1311.0
#21/==/DGODurgauti  16:32+4:4416:33+4:451m??21202.06078mECRDistt Kaimur, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:099.0
#22/==/BBUBhabua Road (4 PFs)  16:42+4:3416:43+4:351m??21211.07480mECR06187-222222, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1822.0
#23/==/KTQKudra (2 PFs)  17:01+4:4717:02+4:481m??21233.07692mECR821101, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:2026.0
#24/==/SSMSasaram Junction (5 PFs)  17:22+4:5517:23+4:561m??21259.063110mECR06184-222051, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1718.0
#25/==/DOSDehri On Sone (6 PFs)  17:40+4:5617:42+5:032m??21277.069113mECRRohtas(06184-253154), Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:055.0
#26/==/SEBSon Nagar Junction (4 PFs)  17:47+5:0617:48+5:071m??21282.063111mECRPin:824112, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1617.0
#27/==/ANHAnkorha (3 PFs)  18:04+5:1318:05+5:141m??21299.045123mECRAurangabad, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:1814.0
#28/==/NBGNabinagar Road (2 PFs)  18:23+5:1218:24+5:131m??21313.054140mECR824303, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:098.0
#29/==/KYFKajrat Nawadih (3 PFs)  18:33+5:1418:34+5:151m??21321.057140mECRTiwari Vigha Rd, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:088.0
#30/==/JPLJapla (2 PFs)  18:42+5:1618:43+5:201m??21329.035149mECRDistt. Palamau 822116, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:126.0
#31/==/HDNHaidar Nagar (2 PFs)  18:55+5:1618:56+5:171m??21335.055152mECRPalamu, Jharkhand
1 intermediate stations00:1312.0
#32/==/MDJMohammad Ganj (3 PFs)  19:09+5:1619:10+5:171m??21347.050156mECRJharkhand, Jharkhand
1 intermediate stations00:1412.0
#33/==/URDUntari Road (3 PFs)  19:24+5:1619:25+5:171m??21359.018169mECRPalamu, Jharkhand
2 intermediate stations00:5517.0
#34/==/GHDGarhwa Road Junction (3 PFs)  20:20+4:4620:30+4:4410m??21376.063190mECRPalamu Pn. no - 06584-262777, Jharkhand
4 intermediate stations00:3233.0
#35/==/DTODaltonGanj (4 PFs)  21:02+4:4721:07+4:455m??21409.065234mECR230812, Jharkhand
2 intermediate stations00:2527.0
#36/==/BRWDBarwadih Junction (3 PFs)  21:32+4:5621:42+4:5110m??21436.071296mECR822111, Jharkhand
4 intermediate stations00:3441.0
#37/==/LTHRLatehar (2 PFs)  22:16+4:5722:18+4:562m??21477.075381mECR829207, Jharkhand
3 intermediate stations00:2632.0
#38/==/TORITori Junction (3 PFs)  22:44+5:0722:46+5:102m??21509.060516mECR829203, Jharkhand
2 intermediate stations00:2828.0
#39/==/KLREKhalari (3 PFs)  23:14+5:2023:16+5:202m??21537.057459mECR829205, Jharkhand
4 intermediate stations00:3836.0
#40/==/PTRUPatratu (3 PFs)  23:54+5:1523:59+5:175m??21573.014373mECRDistt: Ramgarh, Jharkhand
2 intermediate stations01:1619.0
#41/--/BRKABarkakana Junction (5 PFs)  01:15+4:4401:35+4:3320m??31592.032341mECRPH - 0653-255225, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:105.0
#42/--/RMTRamgarh Cantt. (2 PFs)  01:45+4:2801:50+4:285m??31597.058352mSERRamgarh District, Jharkhand
6 intermediate stations00:5553.0
#43/--/MURIMuri Junction (3 PFs)  02:45+4:3202:50+4:345m??31650.042257mSERPIN - 835101, Jharkhand
8 intermediate stations01:2560.0
#44/==/RNC•Ranchi Junction (6 PFs)•  04:15+4:03-??31710.0-633mSERJharkhand 834001, Jharkhand
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.