Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Fri Jan 19, 2018 07:55:55 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Fri Jan 19, 2018 07:55:55 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Via ajmer

4441/Σ Pushkar haridwar brahma Khwaja ganga ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Udaipur Mysore HumSafar superfast^~  Feb 19 2012 (19:53)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 44h 0m  39 halts  Distance: 726 km  1 xfers
#1. 59608/Pushkar - Ajmer Passenger (UnReserved)
Travel Time: 1h 0m Distance: 32 km
xfer @ AII/Ajmer Junction  Buffer: 3h 30m
#2. 19031/Yoga Express
Travel Time: 15h 30m Distance: 691 km
Departs @ 16:20
Platform# 1
Pushkar Terminus/PUHT
Arrives @ 12:20 +2 nights
Platform# 2

1 xfers. 39 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Pushkar Terminus and Haridwar

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Pushkar - Ajmer Passenger (UnReserved)/59608
#1%--%PUHT»Pushkar Terminus (1 PFs)»  -16:20+0110.020464mNWRPushkar, Rajasthan
0 intermediate stations00:196.0
#2%--%BPKHBudha Pushkar Halt (1 PFs)  16:39+016:40+01m016.032504mNWRPushkar, Rajasthan
0 intermediate stations00:148.0
#3%--%MKWIMakarwadi Halt (1 PFs)  16:54+016:55+01m1114.056489mNWRAjmer Distt, Rajasthan
0 intermediate stations00:1211.0
#4%--%MDJNMadar Junction (2 PFs)  17:07+117:08+11m0125.033492mNWRAjmer, Rajasthan
1 intermediate stations00:127.0
#5%==%AIIAjmer Junction (5 PFs)  17:20+0-0132.0-480mNWRAjmer-305001, Rajasthan
Yoga Express/19031 - Buffer: 22m
83 intermediate stations20:400.0
#6!%%!%AIIAjmer Junction (5 PFs)  20:40+1520:50+1410m1232.056480mNWRAjmer-305001, Rajasthan
4 intermediate stations00:3129.0
#7%==%KSGKishangarh (3 PFs)  21:21+2521:23+252m3261.079446mNWRajmer, Rajasthan
8 intermediate stations00:3951.0
#8%==%FLPhulera Junction (5 PFs)  22:02+3522:04+352m02112.054388mNWR303338, Rajasthan
8 intermediate stations01:0155.0
#9%==%JPJaipur Junction (6 PFs)  23:05+2323:15+2710m12167.040436mNWRJaipur - 302006, Rajasthan
0 intermediate stations00:085.0
#10%==%GADJJaipur Gandhinagar (2 PFs)  23:23+3123:25+312m02172.078423mNWR302015, Rajasthan
12 intermediate stations01:0585.0
#11%==%BKIBandikui Junction (6 PFs)  00:30+3100:35+315m03257.060283mNWR303313, Rajasthan
7 intermediate stations01:0161.0
#12/==/AWRAlwar Junction (2 PFs)  01:36+3701:41+365m13318.094272mNWRAlwar-301001, Rajasthan
4 intermediate stations00:1726.0
#13/==/KRHKhairthal (2 PFs)  01:58+4202:00+422m13344.041308mNWRKhairthal, Rajasthan
7 intermediate stations01:1048.0
#14/==/RERewari Junction (8 PFs)  03:10+1503:20+1610m73392.071246mNWRRewari, Haryana
4 intermediate stations00:1822.0
#15%==%PTRDPataudi Road (3 PFs)  03:38+2603:40+262m03414.086228mNRHailley Mandi, Haryana
5 intermediate stations00:2130.0
#16%==%GGNGurgaon (3 PFs)  04:01+3404:03+342m03444.064219mNRHaryana 122001, Haryana
5 intermediate stations00:1617.0
#17%==%DECDelhi Cantt. (5 PFs)  04:19+3704:21+372m33461.023219mNRDelhi Cantonment New Delhi 110010, Delhi NCT
0 intermediate stations00:4417.0
#18 DLIOld Delhi Junction (16 PFs)  05:05+4605:30+4725m133478.028219mNRDelhi 110006, Delhi NCT
0 intermediate stations00:146.0
#19/==/DSADelhi Shahdara Junction (4 PFs)  05:44+5505:46+542m33484.029210mNRDelhi 110032, Delhi NCT
4 intermediate stations00:2914.0
#20/==/GZBGhaziabad Junction (6 PFs)  06:15+5906:17+1:002m13498.064216mNR201009, Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:2628.0
#21/==/MDNRModinagar (2 PFs)  06:43+1:1506:45+1:172m13526.059222mNRDistt Ghaziabad 201204, Uttar Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2019.0
#22/==/MTCMeerut City Junction (6 PFs)  07:05+1:2007:10+1:225m33545.052227mNRMeerut, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:055.0
#23/==/MUTMeerut Cantt. (2 PFs)  07:15+1:2607:17+1:272m03550.060230mNRMeerut Pin Code: 250001, Uttar Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:5151.0
#24%==%MOZMuzaffarnagar (3 PFs)  08:08+1:5708:10+2:002m13601.023247mNRMuzaffarNagar, Uttar Pradesh
2 intermediate stations01:0224.0
#25%==%DBDDeoband (3 PFs)  09:12+1:3109:14+1:342m13625.038256mNRSaharanpur, Uttar Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:4428.0
#26%==%TPZTapri Junction (2 PFs)  09:58+1:2110:00+1:222m13653.038273mNRTapri Dist. - Saharanpur, Uttar Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:5132.0
#27/==/RKRoorkee (3 PFs)  10:51+1:1410:53+1:162m13685.029268mNRPIN - 247667, Uttarakhand
9 intermediate stations01:2741.0
#28%==%HW•Haridwar (9 PFs)•  12:20+54-23726.0-293mNRHaridwar, Uttarakhand
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.