Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Fri Aug 18, 2017 14:40:28 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Fri Aug 18, 2017 14:40:28 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
No Direct Train...Sufficient Buffer Time...Daily Connectivity...

4458/Σ Digha-Bangalore ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Hussain*^~  Feb 20 2012 (13:53)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 39h 45m  33 halts  Distance: 2145 km  1 xfers
#1. 12848/Digha - Howrah Super AC Express
Travel Time: 3h 10m Distance: 185 km
xfer @ HWH/Howrah Junction  Buffer: 1h 55m
#2. 12863/Howrah - Yesvantpur SF Express (PT)
Travel Time: 34h 40m Distance: 1960 km
Departs @ 15:30
Platform# ???
Arrives @ 07:15 +2 nights
Platform# ???
Yesvantpur Junction/YPR

1 xfers. 33 halts. 343 intermediate Stations between Digha and Yesvantpur Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Digha - Howrah Super AC Express/12848
#1/--/DGHA»Digha (3 PFs)»  -15:30-??10.06510mSERDist - Purba Medinipur - 721428, West Bengal
6 intermediate stations00:3032.0
#2/--/KATIKanthi P Halt (2 PFs)  16:00-16:01-1m??132.0623mSERDist- Purba Medinipur, West Bengal
6 intermediate stations01:0062.0
#3/==/TMZTamluk (3 PFs)  17:01-17:02-1m??194.0614mSERDist - Purba Medinipur -721636, West Bengal
8 intermediate stations00:3233.0
#4/==/MCAMecheda (6 PFs)  17:34-17:35-1m??1127.0549mSERDist - Purba Medinipur, West Bengal
21 intermediate stations01:0558.0
#5/==/HWHHowrah Junction (23 PFs)  18:40--??1185.0-10mERHowrah 711101, West Bengal
Howrah - Yesvantpur SF Express (PT)/12863
0 intermediate stations0.0
#6/==/HWH»Howrah Junction (23 PFs)»  -20:35-??1185.06110mERHowrah 711101, West Bengal
21 intermediate stations00:5758.0
#7/==/MCAMecheda (6 PFs)  21:32-21:34-2m??1243.0679mSERDist - Purba Medinipur, West Bengal
13 intermediate stations00:5157.0
#8/==/KGPKharagpur Junction (10 PFs)  22:25-22:30-5m??1300.08242mSERDist: West Medinipur, West Bengal
18 intermediate stations01:25116.0
#9/==/BLSBalasore (4 PFs)23:55-23:57-2m??1416.06120mSERBalasore - 756001, Odisha
9 intermediate stations01:0163.0
#10/==/BHCBhadrak (4 PFs)  00:58-01:00-2m??2479.07922mECoROdisha 756101, Odisha
7 intermediate stations00:3343.0
#11/==/JJKRJajpur Keonjhar Road (5 PFs)  01:33-01:35-2m??2522.06736mECoRDist - Jajpur 755019, Odisha
13 intermediate stations01:0572.0
#12/==/CTCCuttack Junction (5 PFs)  02:40-02:45-5m??2594.04728mECoRDist - Cuttack 753003, Odisha
7 intermediate stations00:3528.0
#13/==/BBSBhubaneswar (6 PFs)  03:20-03:25-5m??2622.03839mECoRBhubaneshwar, Odisha
3 intermediate stations00:3019.0
#14/==/KURKhurda Road Junction (7 PFs)  03:55-04:10-15m??2641.09325mECoRDist - Khordha 752050, Odisha
12 intermediate stations00:4671.0
#15/==/BALUBalugaon (4 PFs)  04:56-04:58-2m??2712.0889mECoR752030, Odisha
10 intermediate stations00:5276.0
#16/==/BAMBrahmapur (4 PFs)  05:50-06:00-10m??2788.05726mECoRBrahmapur, Odisha
8 intermediate stations01:1875.0
#17/==/PSAPalasa (3 PFs)  07:18-07:20-2m??2863.08428mECoRKasibugga, Andhra Pradesh
8 intermediate stations00:5273.0
#18/==/CHESrikakulam Road (4 PFs)  08:12-08:14-2m??2936.07434mECoRSrikakulam road, Andhra Pradesh
8 intermediate stations00:5669.0
#19/==/VZMVizianagaram Junction (5 PFs)  09:10-09:15-5m??21005.04366mECoRVizianagaram, Andhra Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:2561.0
#20/==/VSKPVisakhapatnam Junction (8 PFs)↵¶10:40-11:00-20m??21066.07511mECoR530004, Andhra Pradesh
23 intermediate stations02:00151.0
#21/==/SLOSamalkot Junction (3 PFs)  13:00-13:01-1m??21217.05617mSCRSamalkot, Andhra Pradesh
9 intermediate stations00:5450.0
#22/==/RJYRajahmundry (5 PFs)  13:55-13:57-2m??21267.07923mSCRRajahmundry, Andhra Pradesh
9 intermediate stations00:3242.0
#23/==/TDDTadepalligudem (3 PFs)  14:29-14:30-1m??21309.08918mSCRTadepalligudem, Andhra Pradesh
8 intermediate stations00:3248.0
#24/==/EEEluru (3 PFs)  15:02-15:03-1m??21357.03518mSCREluru 08812 226401., Andhra Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:4259.0
#25/==/BZAVijayawada Junction (10 PFs)  16:45-17:00-15m??21416.07926mSCRAndhra Pradesh 520003, Andhra Pradesh
7 intermediate stations00:2432.0
#26/==/TELTenali Junction (5 PFs)  17:24-17:25-1m??21448.07515mSCRGuntur District, Andhra Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:3442.0
#27/==/BPPBapatla (3 PFs)  17:59-18:00-1m??21490.08210mSCRGuntur District, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:1115.0
#28/==/CLXChirala (4 PFs)  18:11-18:12-1m??21505.0678mSCRPrakasam District, Andhra Pradesh
9 intermediate stations00:4450.0
#29/==/OGLOngole (3 PFs)  18:56-18:57-1m??21555.09312mSCRPrakasam District, Andhra Pradesh
12 intermediate stations01:15117.0
#30/==/NLRNellore (4 PFs)  20:12-20:13-1m??21672.02721mSCRSPSR Disdtrict, Andhra Pradesh
5 intermediate stations01:2538.0
#31/==/GDRGudur Junction (3 PFs)  21:38-21:40-2m??21710.06719mSCRSPSR District, Andhra Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:1583.0
#32/==/RURenigunta Junction (5 PFs)  22:55-23:05-10m??21793.039115mSCRChittoor District, Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1510.0
#33/==/TPTYTirupati Main (5 PFs)  23:20-23:25-5m??21803.043151mSCRChittoor District pin517507, Andhra Pradesh
13 intermediate stations02:25105.0
#34/--/KPDKatpadi Junction (5 PFs)  01:50-01:52-2m??31908.049215mSRVellore 632007, Tamil Nadu
12 intermediate stations01:4384.0
#35/==/JTJJolarpettai Junction (5 PFs)  03:35-03:40-5m??31992.085404mSRJolarpettai, Tamil Nadu
4 intermediate stations00:2941.0
#36/==/KPNKuppam (2 PFs)  04:09-04:10-1m??32033.062688mSWRKuppam pin517425, Andhra Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:3334.0
#37/==/BWTBangarapet Junction (6 PFs)  04:43-04:45-2m??32067.064812mSWRBangarapet, Karnataka
9 intermediate stations00:5357.0
#38/==/KJMKrishnarajapuram (4 PFs)05:38-05:40-2m??32124.09907mSWRBengaluru-560016, Karnataka
5 intermediate stations00:436.0
#39/--/BANDBanaswadi (3 PFs)  06:23-06:25-2m??32130.018912mSWRBangalore, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:5015.0
#40/==/YPR•Yesvantpur Junction (6 PFs)•  07:15--??32145.0-918mSWRBengaluru 560022, Karnataka
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.