Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Sat Aug 19, 2017 05:45:10 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sat Aug 19, 2017 05:45:10 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
No Direct Train...Sufficient Buffer Time...Daily Connectivity...

4463/Σ Digha-Pune ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Hussain*^~  Feb 20 2012 (14:20)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 39h 20m  30 halts  Distance: 2206 km  1 xfers
#1. 12848/Digha - Howrah Super AC Express
Travel Time: 3h 10m Distance: 185 km
xfer @ HWH/Howrah Junction  Buffer: 3h 10m
#2. 12130/Azad Hind Express (PT)
Travel Time: 33h 0m Distance: 2021 km
Departs @ 15:30
Platform# ???
Arrives @ 06:50 +2 nights
Platform# ???
Pune Junction/PUNE

1 xfers. 30 halts. 314 intermediate Stations between Digha and Pune Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Digha - Howrah Super AC Express/12848
#1/--/DGHA»Digha (3 PFs)»  -15:30-??10.06510mSERDist - Purba Medinipur - 721428, West Bengal
6 intermediate stations00:3032.0
#2/--/KATIKanthi P Halt (2 PFs)  16:00-16:01-1m??132.0623mSERDist- Purba Medinipur, West Bengal
6 intermediate stations01:0062.0
#3/==/TMZTamluk (3 PFs)  17:01-17:02-1m??194.0614mSERDist - Purba Medinipur -721636, West Bengal
8 intermediate stations00:3233.0
#4/==/MCAMecheda (6 PFs)  17:34-17:35-1m??1127.0549mSERDist - Purba Medinipur, West Bengal
21 intermediate stations01:0558.0
#5/==/HWHHowrah Junction (23 PFs)  18:40--??1185.0-10mERHowrah 711101, West Bengal
Azad Hind Express (PT)/12130
0 intermediate stations0.0
#6/==/HWH»Howrah Junction (23 PFs)»  -21:50-??1185.06910mERHowrah 711101, West Bengal
35 intermediate stations01:40115.0
#7/==/KGPKharagpur Junction (10 PFs)  23:30-23:35-5m??1300.07442mSERDist: West Medinipur, West Bengal
19 intermediate stations01:50135.0
#8/==/TATATatanagar Junction (5 PFs)  01:25-01:32-7m??2435.068164mSER91-657-2423026, Jharkhand
8 intermediate stations00:5563.0
#9/==/CKPChakradharpur (3 PFs)  02:27-02:32-5m??2498.073234mSERChakradharpur (West Singhbhum), Jharkhand
15 intermediate stations01:23101.0
#10/==/ROURourkela Junction (5 PFs)  03:55-04:05-10m??2599.058198mSERSundargarh-769012, Odisha
14 intermediate stations01:45101.0
#11/==/JSGJharsuguda Junction (5 PFs)  05:50-05:52-2m??2700.070236mSERJharsuguda, Odisha
2 intermediate stations00:1012.0
#12/==/BRJNBrajrajnagar (3 PFs)06:02-06:04-2m??2712.084209mSECRDist - Jharsuguda, Odisha
5 intermediate stations00:4360.0
#13/==/RIGRaigarh (3 PFs)  06:47-06:49-2m??2772.082218mSECRRaigarh, Chhattisgarh
10 intermediate stations00:5880.0
#14/==/CPHChampa Junction (3 PFs)  07:47-07:49-2m??2852.044264mSECRChampa - 495671, Chhattisgarh
7 intermediate stations01:1152.0
#15/==/BSPBilaspur Junction (8 PFs)  09:00-09:15-15m??2904.074272mSECRBilaspur, Chhattisgarh
15 intermediate stations01:30111.0
#16/==/RRaipur Junction (7 PFs)  10:45-10:55-10m??21015.048296mSECRRaipur, Chhattisgarh
15 intermediate stations00:4537.0
#17/==/DURGDurg Junction (6 PFs)  11:40-11:45-5m??21052.087300mSECRDurg - 491001 Junction for G/R/DRZ lines., Chhattisgarh
3 intermediate stations00:2130.0
#18/==/RJNRaj Nandgaon (3 PFs)  12:06-12:08-2m??21082.070314mSECRRajnandgaon, Chhattisgarh
11 intermediate stations01:29105.0
#19/==/GGondia Junction (7 PFs)  13:37-13:39-2m??21187.088318mSECRGondia 441601, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:3450.0
#20/==/TMRTumsar Road Junction (5 PFs)  14:13-14:15-2m??21237.078266mSECRDistt. Bhandara, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:1418.0
#21/==/BRDBhandara Road (3 PFs)  14:29-14:30-1m??21255.055265mSECRState Highway 252 Bhandara District, Maharashtra
12 intermediate stations01:1061.0
#22/==/NGPNagpur Junction (8 PFs)  15:40-15:50-10m??21316.089315mCR440001, Maharashtra
14 intermediate stations00:5379.0
#23/==/WRWardha Junction (4 PFs)  16:43-16:46-3m??21395.060288mCRWardha 442001, Maharashtra
10 intermediate stations01:3695.0
#24/==/BDBadnera Junction (Amravati) (4 PFs)  18:22-18:25-3m??21490.083336mCRAmravati 444701, Maharashtra
9 intermediate stations00:5779.0
#25/==/AKAkola Junction (7 PFs)  19:22-19:25-3m??21569.093284mCRAkola-444001, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:2438.0
#26/==/SEGShegaon (2 PFs)  19:49-19:50-1m??21607.092281mCRShegaon Dist Buldana 444203, Maharashtra
7 intermediate stations00:3452.0
#27/==/MKUMalkapur (2 PFs)  20:24-20:25-1m??21659.054251mCRMalkapur, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations00:5549.0
#28/==/BSLBhusaval Junction (8 PFs)  21:20-21:30-10m??21708.060209mCRBhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:2424.0
#29/==/JLJalgaon Junction (4 PFs)  21:54-21:55-1m??21732.084212mCRJalgaon 425001, Maharashtra
19 intermediate stations01:55160.0
#30/==/MMRManmad Junction (6 PFs)  23:50-23:55-5m??21892.027582mCRManmad 423104, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations01:3443.0
#31/--/KPGKopargaon (2 PFs)  01:29-01:30-1m??31935.054508mCRKopargaon 423601, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:4944.0
#32/--/BAPBelapur (2 PFs)  02:19-02:20-1m??31979.060539mCRShrirampur, Maharashtra
7 intermediate stations01:0767.0
#33/--/ANGAhmadnagar (2 PFs)  03:27-03:30-3m??32046.053651mCRAhmednagar 414001, Maharashtra
10 intermediate stations01:3584.0
#34/==/DDDaund Junction (7 PFs)05:05-05:20-15m??32130.050520mCRNew Daund Dist. Pune 413801, Maharashtra
13 intermediate stations01:3076.0
#35/==/PUNE•Pune Junction (6 PFs)•  06:50--??32206.0-556mCRPune 411001, Maharashtra
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.