Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Fri Jan 19, 2018 11:29:24 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Fri Jan 19, 2018 11:29:24 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Time Saving Journey (You can use either of SBC Rajdhanis)

4464/Σ BPL --> HWH via NGP ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by abhyankarsagar  Feb 20 2012 (14:33)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 81h 5m  42 halts  Distance: 3502 km  1 xfers
#1. 22692/Hazrat Nizamuddin - KSR Bengaluru Rajdhani Express
Travel Time: 13h 15m Distance: 1086 km
xfer @ NGP/Nagpur Junction  Buffer: 1h 25m
#2. 12809/Mumbai CSMT - Howrah Mail ( Via Nagpur ) (PT)
Travel Time: 18h 25m Distance: 1135 km
Departs @ 20:45
Platform# 4
Hazrat Nizamuddin/NZM
Arrives @ 05:50 +4 nights
Platform# 18
Howrah Junction/HWH

1 xfers. 42 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Hazrat Nizamuddin and Howrah Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Hazrat Nizamuddin - KSR Bengaluru Rajdhani Express/22692
#1/==/NZM»Hazrat Nizamuddin (7 PFs)»  -20:45+0410.091210mNRNew Delhi 110013, Delhi NCT
29 intermediate stations02:04188.0
#2/==/AGCAgra Cantt. (6 PFs)  22:49+3122:51+322m01188.090173mNCRAgra, Uttar Pradesh
24 intermediate stations02:24215.0
#3/==/JHSJhansi Junction (8 PFs)  01:15+1:2501:20+1:265m02403.092259mNCRJhansi-284003 (Jn Point ;AGC/CNB/BPL/ALD), Uttar Pradesh
40 intermediate stations03:10292.0
#4/==/BPLBhopal Junction (6 PFs)  04:30+1:4204:40+1:4110m02695.073498mWCR462001, Madhya Pradesh
51 intermediate stations05:20391.0
#5/==/NGPNagpur Junction (8 PFs)  10:00+1:5410:10+1:5510m021086.074315mCR440001, Maharashtra
Mumbai CSMT - Howrah Mail ( Via Nagpur ) (PT)/12809 - Buffer: 11m
332 intermediate stations01:051281.0
#6/==/NGPNagpur Junction (8 PFs)  11:15-211:25+610m342367.084315mCR440001, Maharashtra
12 intermediate stations00:4462.0
#7/==/BRDBhandara Road (3 PFs)  12:09+2412:11+242m042429.078265mSECRState Highway 252 Bhandara District, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:1418.0
#8/==/TMRTumsar Road Junction (5 PFs)  12:25+2712:27+272m242447.068266mSECRDistt. Bhandara, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:4450.0
#9/==/GGondia Junction (7 PFs)  13:11+2213:16+205m142497.081319mSECRGondia 441601, Maharashtra
7 intermediate stations00:5473.0
#10/==/DGGDongargarh (4 PFs)  14:10+3014:12+302m042570.086353mSECRDongargarh, Chhattisgarh
3 intermediate stations00:2231.0
#11/==/RJNRaj Nandgaon (3 PFs)  14:34+3014:36+302m142601.041314mSECRRajnandgaon, Chhattisgarh
3 intermediate stations00:4430.0
#12/==/DURGDurg Junction (6 PFs)  15:20+2215:25+225m342631.074300mSECRDurg - 491001 Junction for G/R/DRZ lines., Chhattisgarh
10 intermediate stations00:3544.0
#13/==/RRaipur Junction (7 PFs)  16:00+3016:10+3010m642675.080297mSECRRaipur, Chhattisgarh
8 intermediate stations00:4864.0
#14/==/BYTBhatapara (4 PFs)  16:58+3817:00+372m242739.051273mSECRDist - Baloda Bazar, Chhattisgarh
6 intermediate stations00:5546.0
#15/==/BSPBilaspur Junction (8 PFs)  17:55+3818:10+3515m142785.069272mSECRBilaspur, Chhattisgarh
7 intermediate stations00:4653.0
#16/==/CPHChampa Junction (3 PFs)  18:56+4518:58+452m142838.086264mSECRChampa - 495671, Chhattisgarh
4 intermediate stations00:2130.0
#17/==/SKTSakti (2 PFs)  19:19+5419:21+532m142868.078237mSECRSakti, Chhattisgarh
1 intermediate stations00:1216.0
#18/==/KHSKharsia (3 PFs)  19:33+5619:35+562m242884.085259mSECRNational Highway 200, Chhattisgarh
3 intermediate stations00:2434.0
#19/==/RIGRaigarh (3 PFs)  19:59+5720:04+565m142918.084218mSECRRaigarh, Chhattisgarh
6 intermediate stations00:4360.0
#20/==/BRJNBrajrajnagar (3 PFs)  20:47+5720:49+572m042978.015209mSECRDist - Jharsuguda, Odisha
2 intermediate stations00:4611.0
#21/==/JSGJharsuguda Junction (5 PFs)  21:35+4221:40+455m242989.080236mSERJharsuguda, Odisha
14 intermediate stations01:16102.0
#22/==/ROURourkela Junction (5 PFs)  22:56+4723:11+4615m443091.077198mSERSundargarh-769012, Odisha
15 intermediate stations01:19101.0
#23/==/CKPChakradharpur (3 PFs)  00:30+5000:37+507m253192.068234mSERChakradharpur (West Singhbhum), Jharkhand
8 intermediate stations00:5562.0
#24/==/TATATatanagar Junction (5 PFs)  01:32+4501:42+4510m453254.071165mSER+91-657-2423026, Jharkhand
19 intermediate stations01:53133.0
#25/==/KGPKharagpur Junction (12 PFs)  03:35+1:0003:40+585m653387.07542mSERDist; West Medinipur - 721301, West Bengal
29 intermediate stations01:26108.0
#26/==/SRCSantragachi Junction (6 PFs)  05:06+1:0105:08+1:002m453495.0116mSERDist: Howrah - 711104, West Bengal
5 intermediate stations00:427.0
#27/==/HWH•Howrah Junction (23 PFs)•  05:50+47-1853502.0-10mERHowrah 711101, West Bengal
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.