Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Sun Jul 23, 2017 16:34:51 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sun Jul 23, 2017 16:34:51 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Thurs Digha - puri 22877 Fri 22873 digha- vskp

4476/Σ Digha pune FASTEST Thurs fri sun ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Marwar Mavli Gauge conversion must start ASAP^~  Feb 20 2012 (19:31)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 37h 35m  30 halts  Distance: 2068 km  1 xfers
#1. 22889/Samudra Kanya SF Express
Travel Time: 2h 50m Distance: 162 km
xfer @ KGP/Kharagpur Junction  Buffer: 3h 30m
#2. 12130/Azad Hind Express (PT)
Travel Time: 31h 15m Distance: 1906 km
Departs @ 17:15
Platform# ???
Arrives @ 06:50 +2 nights
Platform# ???
Pune Junction/PUNE

1 xfers. 30 halts. 312 intermediate Stations between Digha and Pune Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Samudra Kanya SF Express/22889
#1/--/DGHA»Digha (3 PFs)»  -17:15+0??10.05910mSERDist - Purba Medinipur - 721428, West Bengal
6 intermediate stations00:3332.0
#2/--/KATIKanthi P Halt (2 PFs)  17:48+817:50+92m??132.0643mSERDist- Purba Medinipur, West Bengal
6 intermediate stations00:5862.0
#3/==/TMZTamluk (3 PFs)  18:48+1018:50+112m??194.0464mSERDist - Purba Medinipur -721636, West Bengal
4 intermediate stations00:3124.0
#4/--/PKUPanskura Junction (6 PFs)  19:21+119:23+32m??1118.0649mSERPanskura, West Bengal
8 intermediate stations00:4244.0
#5/==/KGPKharagpur Junction (10 PFs)  20:05+1320:15+1010m??1162.07542mSERDist: West Medinipur, West Bengal
Azad Hind Express (PT)/12130 - Buffer: 3h 30m
0 intermediate stations03:150.0
#6/==/KGPKharagpur Junction (10 PFs)  23:30+723:35+65m??1162.07442mSERDist: West Medinipur, West Bengal
19 intermediate stations01:50136.0
#7/==/TATATatanagar Junction (5 PFs)  01:25+1901:32+187m??2298.068164mSER91-657-2423026, Jharkhand
8 intermediate stations00:5562.0
#8/==/CKPChakradharpur (3 PFs)  02:27+1402:32+145m??2360.073234mSERChakradharpur (West Singhbhum), Jharkhand
15 intermediate stations01:23101.0
#9/==/ROURourkela Junction (5 PFs)  03:55+1704:05+1710m??2461.058198mSERRourkela 769001, Odisha
14 intermediate stations01:45101.0
#10/==/JSGJharsuguda Junction (5 PFs)  05:50+105:52+82m??2562.070236mSERJharsuguda, Odisha
2 intermediate stations00:1012.0
#11/==/BRJNBrajrajnagar (3 PFs)06:02+1606:04+162m??2574.084209mSECRDist - Jharsuguda, Odisha
5 intermediate stations00:4360.0
#12/==/RIGRaigarh (3 PFs)  06:47+2006:49+202m??2634.082218mSECRRaigarh, Chhattisgarh
10 intermediate stations00:5880.0
#13/==/CPHChampa Junction (3 PFs)  07:47+3907:49+382m??2714.044264mSECRChampa - 495671, Chhattisgarh
7 intermediate stations01:1152.0
#14/==/BSPBilaspur Junction (8 PFs)  09:00+1309:15+1615m??2766.074272mSECRBilaspur, Chhattisgarh
15 intermediate stations01:30111.0
#15/==/RRaipur Junction (7 PFs)  10:45+1910:55+1710m??2877.048296mSECRRaipur, Chhattisgarh
15 intermediate stations00:4537.0
#16/==/DURGDurg Junction (6 PFs)  11:40+1011:45+125m??2914.087300mSECRDurg - 491001 Junction for G/R/DRZ lines., Chhattisgarh
3 intermediate stations00:2131.0
#17/==/RJNRaj Nandgaon (3 PFs)  12:06+2812:08+282m??2945.070314mSECRRajnandgaon, Chhattisgarh
11 intermediate stations01:29104.0
#18/==/GGondia Junction (7 PFs)  13:37+3513:39+352m??21049.088318mSECRGondia 441601, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:3450.0
#19/==/TMRTumsar Road Junction (5 PFs)  14:13+3614:15+362m??21099.078266mSECRDistt. Bhandara, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:1418.0
#20/==/BRDBhandara Road (3 PFs)  14:29+3714:30+381m??21117.055265mSECRState Highway 252 Bhandara District, Maharashtra
12 intermediate stations01:1062.0
#21/==/NGPNagpur Junction (8 PFs)  15:40+3615:50+4210m??21179.089315mCR440001, Maharashtra
14 intermediate stations00:5378.0
#22/==/WRWardha Junction (4 PFs)  16:43+1:0016:46+1:003m??21257.059288mCRWardha 442001, Maharashtra
10 intermediate stations01:3695.0
#23/==/BDBadnera Junction (Amravati) (4 PFs)  18:22+4218:25+433m??21352.083336mCRAmravati 444701, Maharashtra
9 intermediate stations00:5779.0
#24/==/AKAkola Junction (7 PFs)  19:22+4519:25+463m??21431.093284mCRAkola-444001, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:2438.0
#25/==/SEGShegaon (2 PFs)  19:49+5119:50+521m??21469.093281mCRShegaon Dist Buldana 444203, Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations00:3452.0
#26/==/MKUMalkapur (2 PFs)  20:24+5720:25+581m??21521.054 CRMalkapur, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations00:5549.0
#27/==/BSLBhusaval Junction (8 PFs)  21:20+5521:30+5810m??21570.060209mCRBhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:2425.0
#28/==/JLJalgaon Junction (4 PFs)  21:54+1:0421:55+1:061m??21595.084 CRJalgaon 425001, Maharashtra
19 intermediate stations01:55160.0
#29/==/MMRManmad Junction (6 PFs)  23:50+1:1523:55+1:215m??21755.027582mCRManmad 423104, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations01:3442.0
#30/--/KPGKopargaon (2 PFs)  01:29+4101:30+481m??31797.054508mCRKopargaon 423601, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:4944.0
#31/--/BAPBelapur (2 PFs)  02:19+5402:20+551m??31841.060539mCRShrirampur, Maharashtra
7 intermediate stations01:0767.0
#32/--/ANGAhmadnagar (2 PFs)  03:27+4903:30+493m??31908.053651mCRAhmednagar 414001, Maharashtra
10 intermediate stations01:3585.0
#33/==/DDDaund Junction (7 PFs)05:05+3505:20+4915m??31993.050519mCRNew Daund Dist. Pune 413801, Maharashtra
13 intermediate stations01:3075.0
#34/==/PUNE•Pune Junction (6 PFs)•  06:50+41-??32068.0-556mCRPune 411001, Maharashtra
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.