Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Tue Jan 16, 2018 15:39:07 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Tue Jan 16, 2018 15:39:07 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
st to et vya bpl

4477/Σ surat - itarsi -bhopal ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by SAAD*^~  Feb 20 2012 (20:20)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 151h 10m  14 halts  Distance: 4266 km  3 xfers
#1. 19045/Tapti Ganga Express (PT)
Travel Time: 10h 40m Distance: 642 km
xfer @ ET/Itarsi Junction  Buffer: 1h 25m
#2. 12627/Karnataka Express (PT)
Travel Time: 1h 30m Distance: 92 km
xfer @ BPL/Bhopal Junction  Buffer: 22h 25m
#3. 12192/Shridham SF Express (PT)
Travel Time: -15m Distance: 0 km
xfer @ ET/Itarsi Junction  Buffer: 2h 0m
#4. 12542/Mumbai LTT - Gorakhpur Sant Kabir Dham SF Express (PT)
Travel Time: 17h 25m Distance: 953 km
Departs @ 09:50
Platform# 4
Arrives @ 17:00 +6 nights
Platform# 7
Gorakhpur Junction/GKP

3 xfers. 14 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Surat and Gorakhpur Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Tapti Ganga Express (PT)/19045
#1/==/ST»Surat (4 PFs)»  -09:50+2410.03418mWRSurat 395001, Gujarat
0 intermediate stations00:074.0
#2/==/UDNUdhna Junction (Surat) (3 PFs)  09:57+909:59+112m314.07314mWRUdhna 394210, Gujarat
11 intermediate stations00:4757.0
#3/==/VYAVyara (2 PFs)  10:46+1510:47+151m1161.06690mWRVyara, Gujarat
5 intermediate stations00:3842.0
#4/==/NWUNavapur (3 PFs)  11:25+2311:27+232m11103.060123mWRNavapur, Maharashtra
6 intermediate stations00:5858.0
#5/==/NDBNandurbar (3 PFs)  12:25+2012:30+195m11161.057203mWRNandurbar, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:3634.0
#6%==%DDEDondaicha (2 PFs)13:06+1713:08+172m11195.059163mWRDondaicha, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations01:0261.0
#7/==/ANAmalner (2 PFs)  14:10+1214:13+113m11256.058187mWR425401., Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations00:5755.0
#8/==/JLJalgaon Junction (4 PFs)  15:10+2015:15+255m31311.048212mCRJalgaon 425001, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:3024.0
#9/==/BSLBhusaval Junction (8 PFs)15:45+2315:55+2510m11335.071209mCRBhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
6 intermediate stations00:2934.0
#10/==/RVRaver (3 PFs)  16:24+2616:25+261m11369.094243mCRJalgaon, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:1320.0
#11/==/BAUBurhanpur (2 PFs)  16:38+2916:40+292m21389.064267mCRBurhanpur, Madhya Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:0569.0
#12/==/KNWKhandwa Junction (5 PFs)  17:45+2217:50+225m21458.095309mCRKhandwa PIN 450001, Madhya Pradesh
12 intermediate stations01:08108.0
#13/==/HDHarda (3 PFs)  18:58+4819:00+492m21566.050289mWCRHarda, Madhya Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:3076.0
#14/==/ETItarsi Junction (8 PFs)20:30+2220:40+3010m51642.065328mWCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
Karnataka Express (PT)/12627 - Buffer: 11m
358 intermediate stations01:051085.0
#15/==/ETItarsi Junction (8 PFs)  21:45+3921:55+3810m131727.061328mWCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
13 intermediate stations01:3092.0
#16/==/BPLBhopal Junction (6 PFs)  23:25+5323:30+535m231819.069498mWCR462001, Madhya Pradesh
Shridham SF Express (PT)/12192 - Buffer: 32m
125 intermediate stations22:05703.0
#17/==/ETItarsi Junction (8 PFs)↵¶21:35+4421:50+5515m042522.068328mWCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
Mumbai LTT - Gorakhpur Sant Kabir Dham SF Express (PT)/12542 - Buffer: 6m
231 intermediate stations01:40795.0
#18/==/ETItarsi Junction (8 PFs)  23:30+4323:35+465m163317.061328mWCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
13 intermediate stations01:3092.0
#19/==/BPLBhopal Junction (6 PFs)  01:05+1:0301:15+1:0310m173409.073498mWCR462001, Madhya Pradesh
40 intermediate stations04:00292.0
#20/==/JHSJhansi Junction (8 PFs)  05:15+1:2805:27+1:3612m373701.074259mNCRJhansi-284003 (Jn Point ;AGC/CNB/BPL/ALD), Uttar Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:32114.0
#21%==%ORAIOrai (3 PFs)  06:59+2:0807:01+2:132m273815.068140mNCRDistt Jalaun (05162-252206), Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:4248.0
#22%==%PHNPokhrayan (2 PFs)  07:43+2:2407:45+2:262m173863.029133mNCRKanpur Rural District, Uttar Pradesh
11 intermediate stations02:0058.0
#23/==/CNBKanpur Central (10 PFs)  09:45+2:0909:55+2:1010m673921.048129mNCRKANPUR-208 001, Uttar Pradesh
12 intermediate stations01:3072.0
#24/--/LJNLucknow Junction NER (6 PFs)11:25+2:5711:50+3:0425m173993.054 NERLucknow 226004, Uttar Pradesh
22 intermediate stations02:15121.0
#25/==/GDGonda Junction (3 PFs)  14:05+4:0914:10+4:105m274114.083111mNER271002, Uttar Pradesh
9 intermediate stations00:4258.0
#26/==/BVBabhnan (2 PFs)  14:52+4:3014:54+4:322m074172.05696mNERDistrict- Basti, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:3331.0
#27/==/BSTBasti (4 PFs)  15:27+4:3915:30+4:393m374203.07491mNERBasti 272001, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2429.0
#28/==/KLDKhalilabad (3 PFs)15:54+4:4915:56+4:492m074232.03284mNERKhalilabad- 272175, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations01:0434.0
#29/==/GKP•Gorakhpur Junction (10 PFs)•  17:00+4:55-774266.0-84mNERGorakhpur 273012, Uttar Pradesh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.