Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Mon Aug 21, 2017 04:34:45 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Mon Aug 21, 2017 04:34:45 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
travelling from pune to ranch ,when could not opt for pune hatia exp

4536/Σ pune - tatanagar - ranchi ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Prateek  Feb 22 2012 (17:40)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 37h 10m  15 halts  Distance: 1939 km  1 xfers
#1. 12129/Azad Hind Express (PT)
Travel Time: 29h 10m Distance: 1770 km
xfer @ TATA/Tatanagar Junction  Buffer: 2h 40m
#2. 18615/Kriya Yoga Express
Travel Time: 5h 20m Distance: 169 km
Departs @ 18:25
Platform# ???
Pune Junction/PUNE
Arrives @ 07:35 +2 nights
Platform# ???

1 xfers. 15 halts. 82 intermediate Stations between Pune Junction and Hatia

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Azad Hind Express (PT)/12129
#1/==/PUNE»Pune Junction (6 PFs)»  -18:25+10??10.053556mCRPune 411001, Maharashtra
13 intermediate stations01:2575.0
#2/==/DDDaund Junction (7 PFs)19:50+820:05+2615m??175.066520mCRNew Daund Dist. Pune 413801, Maharashtra
10 intermediate stations01:1785.0
#3/--/ANGAhmadnagar (2 PFs)  21:22+3321:25+333m??1160.070651mCRAhmednagar 414001, Maharashtra
7 intermediate stations00:5867.0
#4/--/BAPBelapur (2 PFs)  22:23+3122:25+312m??1227.050539mCRShrirampur, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:5344.0
#5/--/KPGKopargaon (2 PFs)  23:18+2423:20+252m??1271.036508mCRKopargaon 423601, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations01:1042.0
#6/--/MMRManmad Junction (6 PFs)  00:30+2300:35+335m??2313.078582mCRManmad 423104, Maharashtra
19 intermediate stations02:03160.0
#7/==/JLJalgaon Junction (4 PFs)  02:38+3302:40+342m??2473.036212mCRJalgaon 425001, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:4025.0
#8/==/BSLBhusaval Junction (8 PFs)  03:20+2103:30+2410m??2498.069209mCRBhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations00:4349.0
#9/==/MKUMalkapur (2 PFs)  04:13+2904:15+292m??2547.082251mCRMalkapur, Maharashtra
7 intermediate stations00:3852.0
#10/==/SEGShegaon (2 PFs)  04:53+3004:55+302m??2599.089281mCRShegaon Dist Buldana 444203, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:2537.0
#11/==/AKAkola Junction (7 PFs)  05:20+3405:25+345m??2636.053284mCRAkola-444001, Maharashtra
9 intermediate stations01:3079.0
#12/==/BDBadnera Junction (Amravati) (4 PFs)  06:55+907:00+115m??2715.059336mCRAmravati 444701, Maharashtra
10 intermediate stations01:3795.0
#13/==/WRWardha Junction (4 PFs)  08:37-308:40+63m??2810.053288mCRWardha 442001, Maharashtra
14 intermediate stations01:3079.0
#14/==/NGPNagpur Junction (8 PFs)  10:10-610:20+510m??2889.024315mCR440001, Maharashtra
12 intermediate stations00:4462.0
#15/==/BRDBhandara Road (3 PFs)  11:04+2211:06+212m??2951.068265mSECRState Highway 252 Bhandara District, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:1618.0
#16/==/TMR•Tumsar Road Junction (5 PFs)•  11:22+1911:24+192m??2969.071266mSECRDistt. Bhandara, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:4250.0
#17/==/GGondia Junction (7 PFs)  12:06+1612:08+162m??21019.085318mSECRGondia 441601, Maharashtra
11 intermediate stations01:14104.0
#18/==/RJNRaj Nandgaon (3 PFs)  13:22+2413:24+242m??21123.045314mSECRRajnandgaon, Chhattisgarh
3 intermediate stations00:4131.0
#19/==/DURGDurg Junction (6 PFs)  14:05+1314:10+155m??21154.054300mSECRDurg - 491001 Junction for G/R/DRZ lines., Chhattisgarh
15 intermediate stations00:3537.0
#20/==/RRaipur Junction (7 PFs)  14:45+1914:55+1810m??21191.067296mSECRRaipur, Chhattisgarh
15 intermediate stations01:40111.0
#21/==/BSPBilaspur Junction (8 PFs)  16:35+1616:50+1415m??21302.073272mSECRBilaspur, Chhattisgarh
7 intermediate stations00:4352.0
#22/==/CPHChampa Junction (3 PFs)  17:33+2617:35+262m??21354.096264mSECRChampa - 495671, Chhattisgarh
10 intermediate stations00:5080.0
#23/==/RIGRaigarh (3 PFs)  18:25+3918:27+402m??21434.066218mSECRRaigarh, Chhattisgarh
5 intermediate stations00:5560.0
#24/==/BRJNBrajrajnagar (3 PFs)19:22+3819:24+382m??21494.027209mSECRDist - Jharsuguda, Odisha
2 intermediate stations00:2612.0
#25/==/JSGJharsuguda Junction (5 PFs)  19:50+3619:52+402m??21506.073236mSERJharsuguda, Odisha
14 intermediate stations01:23101.0
#26/==/ROURourkela Junction (5 PFs)  21:15+4621:30+4215m??21607.079198mSERSundargarh-769012, Odisha
15 intermediate stations01:17101.0
#27/==/CKPChakradharpur (3 PFs)  22:47+4522:52+445m??21708.087234mSERChakradharpur (West Singhbhum), Jharkhand
8 intermediate stations00:4362.0
#28/==/TATATatanagar Junction (5 PFs)  23:35+5223:45+5110m??21770.070164mSER91-657-2423026, Jharkhand
Kriya Yoga Express/18615 - Buffer: 2h 40m
0 intermediate stations02:250.0
#29/==/TATATatanagar Junction (5 PFs)  02:10+3902:15+435m??31770.037164mSER91-657-2423026, Jharkhand
3 intermediate stations00:3321.0
#30/==/KNDKandra Junction (4 PFs)  02:48+802:49+91m??31791.027175mSERJamshedpur, Jharkhand
2 intermediate stations00:3214.0
#31/==/CNIChandil Junction (4 PFs)  03:21+2703:23+272m??31805.061188mSERChandil, Jharkhand
5 intermediate stations00:3637.0
#32/--/TULTiruldih  03:59+4204:00+431m??31842.051200mSERTiruldih Railway Station, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:097.0
#33/--/SSIASuisa  04:09+4404:10+451m??31849.057219mSERDist :- purulia, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:1111.0
#34/--/TRANTorang  04:21+4804:22+491m??31860.016245mSERDist :- purulia, West Bengal
1 intermediate stations00:4813.0
#35/--/MURIMuri Junction (3 PFs)05:10+2105:30+3220m??31873.048257mSERPIN - 835101, Jharkhand
5 intermediate stations01:0249.0
#36/==/TISTatisilwai (3 PFs)  06:32+3006:33+321m??31922.034615mSER835103, Jharkhand
1 intermediate stations00:116.0
#37/==/NKMNamkom (3 PFs)  06:44+2906:45+301m??31928.013617mSER834010, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:205.0
#38/==/RNCRanchi Junction (6 PFs)  07:05+2007:15+2410m??31933.021635mSERJharkhand 834001, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:206.0
#39/==/HTE•Hatia (3 PFs)•  07:35+20-??31939.0-655mSERRanchi, Jharkhand
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.