Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Mon Jan 22, 2018 00:19:09 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Mon Jan 22, 2018 00:19:09 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
On friday use 19569 okha bsb exp from kota

4538/Σ Kota chennai wed fri ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Udaipur Mysore HumSafar superfast^~  Feb 22 2012 (18:24)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 68h 50m  2 halts  Distance: 4013 km  1 xfers
#1. 12941/Parasnath SF Express
Travel Time: 16h 5m Distance: 959 km
xfer @ AF/Agra Fort  Buffer: 2h 32m
#2. 12434/Hazrat Nizamuddin - Chennai Central Rajdhani Express
Travel Time: 26h 13m Distance: 1989 km
Departs @ 23:25
Platform# 0
no arr/dep
Ahmedabad Junction/ADI
Arrives @ 20:15 +3 nights
Platform# 1
no arr/dep
Chennai Central/MAS

1 xfers. 2 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Ahmedabad Junction and Chennai Central

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Parasnath SF Express/12941 - Buffer: 8m
#1/==/ADI»Ahmedabad Junction (10 PFs)»23:23-2123:25+02m010.06251mWRAhmedabad - 380002, Gujarat
10 intermediate stations00:4446.0
#2/==/NDNadiad Junction (4 PFs)  00:09+200:11+22m1246.04137mWRNadiad - 387002, Gujarat
13 intermediate stations01:1753.0
#3/==/BRCVadodara Junction (7 PFs)01:28+201:43+315m0299.06437mWRVadodara 390005, Gujarat
21 intermediate stations02:18147.0
#4/==/DHD•Dahod (3 PFs)•  04:01+204:03+22m02246.058314mWRDahod - 389151, Gujarat
16 intermediate stations01:57113.0
#5/==/RTMRatlam Junction (7 PFs)  06:00+306:10+210m52359.041495mWRStation Road Ratlam-457001, Madhya Pradesh
6 intermediate stations01:0042.0
#6/==/NADNagda Junction (5 PFs)  07:10-107:12+12m02401.097469mWRNagda Dist Ujjain - 456335, Madhya Pradesh
13 intermediate stations01:17125.0
#7/==/BWMBhawani Mandi (3 PFs)  08:29+208:30+21m02526.089383mWCRBhawani Mandi PIN-326502, Rajasthan
2 intermediate stations00:1928.0
#8/==/RMARamganj Mandi Junction (3 PFs)  08:49+208:50+21m22554.087359mWCRDistt. Kota 326519, Rajasthan
11 intermediate stations00:5072.0
#9/==/KOTAKota Junction (5 PFs)  09:40+409:50+410m02626.086256mWCRKota-324001, Rajasthan
13 intermediate stations01:15108.0
#10/==/SWMSawai Madhopur Junction (4 PFs)  11:05+711:10+65m02734.056265mWCRSawai Madhopur, Rajasthan
7 intermediate stations01:0864.0
#11/==/GGCGangapur City (3 PFs)  12:18+112:20+42m02798.073269mWCRPIN - 322202, Rajasthan
3 intermediate stations00:2834.0
#12/==/SMBJShri Mahabirji (3 PFs)  12:48+312:50+22m02832.048241mWCRPIN - 322230, Rajasthan
20 intermediate stations02:40127.0
#13/==/AFAgra Fort (6 PFs)  15:30+415:40+310m22959.021169mNCRPIN 282002, Uttar Pradesh
Hazrat Nizamuddin - Chennai Central Rajdhani Express/12434 - Buffer: 5m
205 intermediate stations02:201065.0
#14/==/AGCAgra Cantt. (6 PFs)  18:00+218:02+22m132024.088173mNCRAgra, Uttar Pradesh
13 intermediate stations01:21118.0
#15/==/GWLGwalior Junction (5 PFs)  19:23+419:25+42m132142.080213mNCRGwalior, Madhya Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:1398.0
#16/==/JHSJhansi Junction (8 PFs)  20:38+920:43+105m132240.091259mNCRJhansi-284003 (Jn Point ;AGC/CNB/BPL/ALD), Uttar Pradesh
40 intermediate stations03:12292.0
#17/==/BPLBhopal Junction (6 PFs)  23:55+1400:05+1410m132532.073498mWCR462001, Madhya Pradesh
51 intermediate stations05:20390.0
#18/==/NGPNagpur Junction (8 PFs)  05:25+1305:35+1310m242922.081315mCR440001, Maharashtra
32 intermediate stations02:35208.0
#19/==/BPQ»Balharshah Junction (5 PFs)»  08:10+1108:20+1110m043130.079185mCRBalharshah 442901, Maharashtra
34 intermediate stations03:05244.0
#20/==/WLWarangal (3 PFs)  11:25+1011:26+101m143374.074271mSCRWarangal., Telangana
30 intermediate stations02:49207.0
#21/==/BZAVijayawada Junction (10 PFs)  14:15+1014:30+915m443581.07526mSCRAndhra Pradesh 520003, Andhra Pradesh
75 intermediate stations05:45432.0
#22/==/MAS•Chennai Central (12 PFs)•  20:15+11-144013.0-8mSRTamil Nadu 600003, Tamil Nadu
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.