Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Wed Jan 24, 2018 15:14:50 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Wed Jan 24, 2018 15:14:50 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Weekly ,telescopic ...

4690/Σ Varanasi-Pune Weekly (Via LKO,JHS) ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Cheetah Prayas Rajhans all r my favorite Locos*^~  Feb 28 2012 (19:08)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: -8h 0m  -2 halts  Distance: -379 km  1 xfers
#1. 12391/Shramjeevi SF Express (PT)
Travel Time: 12h 20m Distance: 610 km
xfer @ LKO/Lucknow Charbagh NR  Buffer: 17h 40m
#2. 05024/Pune - Gorakhpur Special - CANCELLED
Travel Time: -2280m Distance: -1481 km
Departs @ 08:00
Platform# 1
Arrives @ +1 night
Platform# 3
Pune Junction/PUNE

1 xfers. -2 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Rajgir and Pune Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Shramjeevi SF Express (PT)/12391
#1/--/RGDRajgir (3 PFs)  -08:00+0110.06271mECRRajgir, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:066.0
#2/--/SILOSilao (1 PFs)  08:06+008:08+02m116.04363mECRNalanda, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:075.0
#3/--/NLDNalanda (2 PFs)  08:15+808:17+82m0111.04963mECRNational Highway 82, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:087.0
#4/--/POEPawapuri Road Halt (2 PFs)  08:25+1008:27+102m0118.04061mECRKosuk, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:096.0
#5/--/BEHSBihar Sharif Junction (2 PFs)  08:36+1108:38+112m0124.07655mECR06112-222306, Bihar
5 intermediate stations00:1114.0
#6/--/WENAWena (2 PFs)  08:49+1408:51+142m0138.05247mECRWena, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:065.0
#7/--/HRTHarnaut (3 PFs)  08:57+1508:59+152m0143.03349mECRHarnaut, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:1910.0
#8/--/BKPBakhtiyarpur Junction (5 PFs)  09:18+1009:20+102m3153.06453mECRPatna, Bihar
5 intermediate stations00:1415.0
#9/==/KOOKhusropur (2 PFs)  09:34+1409:36+142m0168.06353mECRPatna, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:088.0
#10/==/FUTFatuha Junction (7 PFs)  09:44+1709:46+172m3176.07254mECRPatna, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1012.0
#11/==/PNCPatna Saheb (3 PFs)  09:56+2009:58+212m2188.02658mECRPatna 800008, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:178.0
#12/==/RJPBRajendra Nagar Terminal (Patna) (4 PFs)  10:15+1710:17+172m3196.01255mECRPatna 800001, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:132.0
#13/==/PNBEPatna Junction (10 PFs)  10:30+1410:40+1610m3198.04557mECRPatna 800001, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:086.0
#14/==/PWSPhulwari Sharif (3 PFs)  10:48+2410:50+252m21104.02858mECR801505, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:084.0
#15/==/DNRDanapur (5 PFs)  10:58+2811:00+312m31108.09459mECRDanapur, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:1117.0
#16/==/BTABihta (2 PFs)  11:11+3811:13+392m21125.07363mECRPin - 801103, Bihar
5 intermediate stations00:1822.0
#17/==/ARAAra Junction (3 PFs)  11:31+4411:33+452m21147.09863mECRDistt: Bhojpur Ph 06182-233411, Bihar
13 intermediate stations00:3252.0
#18/==/DUREDumraon (2 PFs)  12:05+5712:07+572m21199.06671mECRDumraon, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1517.0
#19/==/BXRBuxar (3 PFs)  12:22+5912:24+1:002m31216.0-68mECRBuxar, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:0320.0
#20/==/GMRGahmar (2 PFs)  12:27+1:1412:29+1:142m01236.03869mECRDistt: Ghazipur, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2516.0
#21/==/DLNDildarnagar Junction (4 PFs)  12:54+1:0312:56+1:032m21252.04473mECRDildarnagar, Uttar Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:1857.0
#22/==/MGSMughal Sarai Junction (8 PFs)  14:14+3614:24+3910m41309.02984mECRDistt; Chandauli Pin 232101, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:3819.0
#23/==/BSBVaranasi Junction (9 PFs)  15:02+5815:12+1:0110m51328.06882mNRPIN 221002, Uttar Pradesh
11 intermediate stations00:5157.0
#24/==/JOPJaunpur City (3 PFs)  16:03+1:2216:05+1:242m31385.07985mNRJaunpur, Uttar Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:0586.0
#25/==/SLNSultanpur Junction (3 PFs)  17:10+1:3717:12+1:382m31471.07698mNRSultanpur., Uttar Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2531.0
#26/==/MFKAMusafir Khana (2 PFs)  17:37+1:4517:38+1:471m11502.071105mNRMusfirKhana, Uttar Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:1619.0
#27%==%NHHNihalgarh (3 PFs)  17:54+1:5717:55+1:591m11521.037108mNRJagdishpur, Uttar Pradesh
12 intermediate stations02:2589.0
#28/==/LKOLucknow Charbagh NR (9 PFs)  20:20+1:4020:30+1:4710m41610.064 NRLucknow 226004, Uttar Pradesh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.