Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Mon Jan 22, 2018 14:17:30 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Mon Jan 22, 2018 14:17:30 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Weekly,Fastest ,Short ,Telescopic.

4730/Σ Howrah-Indore SF(Via NGP) ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Cheetah Prayas Rajhans all r my favorite Locos*^~  Feb 29 2012 (02:54)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 56h 0m  12 halts  Distance: 2606 km  1 xfers
#1. 12102/Jnaneswari Super Deluxe Express (PT)
Travel Time: 17h 30m Distance: 1131 km
xfer @ NGP/Nagpur Junction  Buffer: 2h 40m
#2. 12914/Nagpur - Indore Trishatabdi Express
Travel Time: 11h 50m Distance: 653 km
Departs @ 22:50
Platform# 21
no arr/dep
Howrah Junction/HWH
Arrives @ 06:50 +3 nights
Platform# 2
no arr/dep
Indore Junction/INDB

1 xfers. 12 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Howrah Junction and Indore Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Jnaneswari Super Deluxe Express (PT)/12102
#1/==/HWH»Howrah Junction (23 PFs)»  -22:50+32110.06910mERHowrah 711101, West Bengal
35 intermediate stations01:40115.0
#2/==/KGPKharagpur Junction (12 PFs)  00:30+600:35+115m32115.07442mSERDist; West Medinipur - 721301, West Bengal
19 intermediate stations01:50136.0
#3/==/TATATatanagar Junction (5 PFs)  02:25+2802:30+285m32251.070165mSER+91-657-2423026, Jharkhand
8 intermediate stations00:5362.0
#4/==/CKPChakradharpur (3 PFs)  03:23+2403:28+245m12313.074234mSERChakradharpur (West Singhbhum), Jharkhand
15 intermediate stations01:22101.0
#5/==/ROURourkela Junction (5 PFs)  04:50+2704:57+297m32414.067198mSERSundargarh-769012, Odisha
14 intermediate stations01:31101.0
#6/==/JSGJharsuguda Junction (5 PFs)06:28+2106:30+242m02515.070236mSERJharsuguda, Odisha
28 intermediate stations02:55204.0
#7/==/BSPBilaspur Junction (8 PFs)  09:25+3609:40+4415m52719.067272mSECRBilaspur, Chhattisgarh
15 intermediate stations01:40111.0
#8/==/RRaipur Junction (7 PFs)  11:20+4211:30+4210m12830.052297mSECRRaipur, Chhattisgarh
10 intermediate stations00:5043.0
#9|--|DURGDurg Junction (6 PFs)  12:20+3312:25+355m22873.075300mSECRDurg - 491001 Junction for G/R/DRZ lines., Chhattisgarh
15 intermediate stations01:48135.0
#10/==/GGondia Junction (7 PFs)  14:13+1:0514:15+1:052m121008.062319mSECRGondia 441601, Maharashtra
18 intermediate stations02:05130.0
#11/--/NGPNagpur Junction (8 PFs)  16:20+1:0116:30+1:0210m321138.067315mCR440001, Maharashtra
Nagpur - Indore Trishatabdi Express/12914
129 intermediate stations-16:-30815.0
#12/==/NGP»Nagpur Junction (8 PFs)»  -19:00+0631953.083315mCR440001, Maharashtra
6 intermediate stations00:4461.0
#13/==/KATLKatol (2 PFs)  19:44+319:45+31m032014.066421mCRKatol. District Nagpur, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:2325.0
#14/==/NRKRNarkher Junction (4 PFs)  20:08+320:10+32m032039.084411mCRDistrict Nagpur, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:1318.0
#15/==/PARPandhurna (2 PFs)  20:23+420:25+42m032057.057478mCRDistt: Chhindwara, Madhya Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:4341.0
#16/==/MTYMultai (3 PFs)  21:08+721:10+72m032098.063761mCRMultai, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:2223.0
#17/==/AMLAAmla Junction (4 PFs)  21:32+621:34+62m332121.092733mCRDistt. Betul PIN 460551, Madhya Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:1523.0
#18/==/BZUBetul (3 PFs)  21:49+821:51+82m232144.055643mCRBetul-460001, Madhya Pradesh
26 intermediate stations03:32193.0
#19/==/HBJHabibGanj (5 PFs)  01:23+1101:28+145m142337.059496mWCRBhopal, Madhya Pradesh
13 intermediate stations01:2886.0
#20/==/SJPShujalpur (3 PFs)  02:56+1402:58+142m042423.072455mWRdistrict Shajapur, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:3644.0
#21/==/BCHBerchha (2 PFs)  03:34+1303:36+122m042467.076490mWRBerchha, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1518.0
#22/==/MKCMaksi Junction (3 PFs)  03:51+1203:52+121m042485.075 WRMaksi Dist.Ujjain, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:3342.0
#23/==/UJNUjjain Junction (8 PFs)04:25+1404:45+1420m142527.066493mWRUjjain 456001, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:3740.0
#24/--/DWXDewas Junction (2 PFs)  05:22+1805:24+182m142567.027540mWRDewas - 455001, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations01:2639.0
#25/==/INDB•Indore Junction (6 PFs)•  06:50+30-242606.0-553mWRIndore 452001, Madhya Pradesh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.