Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Wed Jan 17, 2018 18:53:56 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Wed Jan 17, 2018 18:53:56 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
adi-ypr Garib rath duroto tuesday

4822/Σ adi-ypr Garib rath duroto tuesday ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by svmicse  Mar 03 2012 (16:56)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 67h 10m  8 halts  Distance: 3814 km  1 xfers
#1. 12216/Mumbai Bandra (T.) - Delhi Sarai Rohilla Garib Rath Express (PT)
Travel Time: 23h 30m Distance: 1434 km
xfer @ DEE/Delhi Sarai Rohilla  Buffer: 10h 45m
#2. 12214/Delhi Sarai Rohilla - Yesvantpur AC Duronto Express
Travel Time: 32h 55m Distance: 2380 km
Departs @ 12:45
Platform# 1
Bandra Terminus/BDTS
Arrives @ 07:55 +3 nights
Platform# 0
Yesvantpur Junction/YPR

1 xfers. 8 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Bandra Terminus and Yesvantpur Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Mumbai Bandra (T.) - Delhi Sarai Rohilla Garib Rath Express (PT)/12216
#1/==/BDTS»Bandra Terminus (7 PFs)»  -12:45+0110.0428mWRMumbai-400051, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations00:2618.0
#2/==/BVIBorivali (10 PFs)  13:11+113:13+12m4118.08718mWRMumbai- 400066, Maharashtra
41 intermediate stations02:42234.0
#3/==/STSurat (4 PFs)15:55+316:00+35m11252.09118mWRSurat 395001, Gujarat
12 intermediate stations00:3959.0
#4/==/BHBharuch Junction (5 PFs)  16:39+1216:41+112m31311.08320mWRBharuch, Gujarat
12 intermediate stations00:5171.0
#5/==/BRCVadodara Junction (7 PFs)17:32+1317:37+145m41382.06737mWRVadodara 390005, Gujarat
13 intermediate stations00:4853.0
#6/==/NDNadiad Junction (4 PFs)  18:25+1318:27+132m21435.05237mWRNadiad - 387002, Gujarat
10 intermediate stations00:5346.0
#7/==/ADIAhmedabad Junction (10 PFs)19:20+1119:40+1920m11481.05151mWRAhmedabad - 380002, Gujarat
5 intermediate stations00:3429.0
#8%--%GNCGandhinagar Capital (3 PFs)  20:14+2920:16+292m11510.05078mWRGandhinagar, Gujarat
25 intermediate stations02:32127.0
#9%--%PNUPalanpur Junction (5 PFs)  22:48+522:50+72m01637.070216mWRPalanpur, Gujarat
7 intermediate stations00:4553.0
#10!%%!%ABR•Abu Road (3 PFs)•23:35+3823:45+4010m21690.059264mNWRDist. Sirohi -307026, Rajasthan
12 intermediate stations01:4099.0
#11!%%!%FAFalna (2 PFs)  01:25+3601:27+362m02789.063282mNWRFalna. Dist. Pali -306116, Rajasthan
29 intermediate stations03:18206.0
#12!%%!%AIIAjmer Junction (5 PFs)  04:45+1605:00+1015m22995.065480mNWRAjmer-305001, Rajasthan
22 intermediate stations02:05135.0
#13%==%JPJaipur Junction (6 PFs)07:05+1907:20+2015m121130.078436mNWRJaipur - 302006, Rajasthan
21 intermediate stations01:56151.0
#14/==/AWRAlwar Junction (2 PFs)  09:16+4109:19+403m021281.052272mNWRAlwar-301001, Rajasthan
12 intermediate stations01:2675.0
#15/==/RERewari Junction (8 PFs)  10:45+1710:50+175m321356.086246mNWRRewari, Haryana
10 intermediate stations00:3651.0
#16%==%GGNGurgaon (3 PFs)  11:26+3411:28+352m221407.043219mNRHaryana 122001, Haryana
5 intermediate stations00:2417.0
#17%==%DECDelhi Cantt. (5 PFs)  11:52+3311:54+342m021424.028219mNRDelhi Cantonment New Delhi 110010, Delhi NCT
2 intermediate stations00:2110.0
#18/==/DEEDelhi Sarai Rohilla (5 PFs)  12:15+36-321434.0-223mNRDelhi 110006, Delhi NCT
Delhi Sarai Rohilla - Yesvantpur AC Duronto Express/12214
0 intermediate stations0.0
#19/==/DEE»Delhi Sarai Rohilla (5 PFs)»  -23:00+0521434.078223mNRDelhi 110006, Delhi NCT
62 intermediate stations05:20416.0
#20/==/JHSJhansi Junction (8 PFs)  04:20+2:5404:25+2:495m031850.076259mNCRJhansi-284003 (Jn Point ;AGC/CNB/BPL/ALD), Uttar Pradesh
42 intermediate stations03:55299.0
#21/==/HBJBhopal HabibGanj (5 PFs)  08:20+1008:25+115m032149.071496mWCRBhopal, Madhya Pradesh
49 intermediate stations05:25384.0
#22/==/NGPNagpur Junction (8 PFs)T13:50+2:4014:00+2:3010m032533.071315mCR440001, Maharashtra
32 intermediate stations02:55208.0
#23/==/BPQBalharshah Junction (5 PFs)  16:55+1017:00+115m032741.086185mCRBalharshah 442901, Maharashtra
53 intermediate stations04:15367.0
#24/==/SCSecunderabad Junction (10 PFs)  21:15+1321:30+1415m033108.082539mSCRSecunderabad 500003, Telangana
63 intermediate stations05:30412.0
#25/==/GTLGuntakal Junction (6 PFs)  03:00+1103:02+122m043520.061454mSCRGuntakal., Andhra Pradesh
37 intermediate stations04:53294.0
#26/==/YPR•Yesvantpur Junction (6 PFs)•  07:55+9-043814.0-918mSWRBengaluru 560022, Karnataka
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.