Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Wed Jan 17, 2018 14:53:31 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Wed Jan 17, 2018 14:53:31 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Sufficient Buffer Time. One of the Fastest Ways to Reach Gorakhpur, Muzaffarpur & Darbhanga.

4846/Σ Mumbai Darbhanga vis Allahabad ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Sir S Sreesanth  Mar 04 2012 (13:47)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 60h 27m  16 halts  Distance: 2010 km  1 xfers
#1. 12165/Ratnagiri SF Express (PT)
Travel Time: 22h 27m Distance: 1343 km
xfer @ ALD/Allahabad Junction  Buffer: 2h 5m
#2. 12562/Swatantrata Senani SF Express (PT)
Travel Time: 11h 55m Distance: 533 km
Departs @ 05:23
Platform# 3
 M  TF 
Lokmanya Tilak Terminus/LTT
Arrives @ 17:50 +2 nights
Platform# 1
S  W  S
Darbhanga Junction/DBG

1 xfers. 16 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Lokmanya Tilak Terminus and Darbhanga Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Ratnagiri SF Express (PT)/12165
#1/==/LTT»Lokmanya Tilak Terminus (5 PFs)»  -05:23+0310.0662mCRKurla (East) Mumbai 400089, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations00:1517.0
#2/==/TNAThane (10 PFs)  05:38+405:40+42m7117.04411mCRThane(East)-400603, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations00:2518.0
#3/==/KYNKalyan Junction (8 PFs)  06:05+1106:08+143m4135.047 CRKalyan 421301, Maharashtra
14 intermediate stations01:4581.0
#4/==/IGPIgatpuri (4 PFs)  07:53+807:55+132m11116.063589mCRDist-Nasik Maharashtra 422403, Maharashtra
6 intermediate stations00:4851.0
#5/==/NKNasik Road (4 PFs)  08:43+1508:45+172m21167.088564mCRNashik 422214, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations00:5073.0
#6/==/MMRManmad Junction (6 PFs)  09:35+2009:40+205m21240.098 CRManmad 423104, Maharashtra
19 intermediate stations01:38160.0
#7/==/JLJalgaon Junction (4 PFs)  11:18+5011:20+512m31400.041212mCRJalgaon 425001, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:3524.0
#8/==/BSLBhusaval Junction (8 PFs)  11:55+4612:05+4610m51424.062209mCRBhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
44 intermediate stations04:55307.0
#9/==/ETItarsi Junction (8 PFs)17:00+2017:10+2410m51731.070328mWCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
24 intermediate stations03:30245.0
#10%==%JBPJabalpur Junction (6 PFs)  20:40+3020:50+3210m61976.070417mWCRJabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:1891.0
#11%==%KTEKatni Junction (6 PFs)22:08+3922:10+422m211067.062387mWCRKatni (M.P.) 483501, Madhya Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:3598.0
#12%==%STASatna Junction (3 PFs)  23:45+3323:55+3410m211165.045321mWCRSatna, Madhya Pradesh
25 intermediate stations03:55178.0
#13/==/ALDAllahabad Junction (10 PFs)03:50+3204:15+3825m721343.058101mNCRAllahabad 211003, Uttar Pradesh
Swatantrata Senani SF Express (PT)/12562 - Buffer: 28m
118 intermediate stations01:15134.0
#14/==/ALDAllahabad Junction (10 PFs)05:30+3:4005:55+3:4525m631477.057101mNCRAllahabad 211003, Uttar Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:0764.0
#15!%%!%GYNGyanpur Road (2 PFs)  07:02+3:0107:04+6:242m131541.05892mNERDistrict Bhadohi, Uttar Pradesh
9 intermediate stations00:5654.0
#16!%%!%BHLPBhulanpur (1 PFs)  08:00+3:0708:01+3:071m131595.01586mNER, Uttar Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:246.0
#17!%%!%BSBVaranasi Junction (9 PFs)  08:25+2:4708:35+2:4910m131601.04982mNRPIN 221002, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:4335.0
#18%==%ARJAunrihar Junction (4 PFs)  09:18+3:1009:20+2:462m331636.07979mNERPin- 233221, Uttar Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:3040.0
#19!%%!%GCTGhazipur City (3 PFs)  09:50+2:4209:55+2:425m231676.05974mNERGhazipur 233001, Uttar Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2020.0
#20!%%!%YFPYusufpur (1 PFs)  10:15+2:4310:17+2:432m031696.05674mNERMDR 94E, Uttar Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:4845.0
#21!%%!%BUIBallia (3 PFs)  11:05+2:3311:10+2:095m331741.06765mNERBallia, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:3337.0
#22!%%!%SIPSuraimanpur (2 PFs)  11:43+2:2411:45+2:262m031778.02961mNERBallia 277208, Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations01:0029.0
#23!%%!%CPRChhapra Junction (5 PFs)  12:45+1:3713:00+1:5215m331807.06158mNERDistt: Saran, Bihar
12 intermediate stations00:5354.0
#24/==/SEESonpur Junction (4 PFs)  13:53+1:5213:55+1:562m031861.02556mECR841101 Tel no-06518-222235, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:135.0
#25/==/HJPHajipur Junction (5 PFs)  14:08+1:4814:10+1:482m231866.04355mECRPh:06224-272230, Bihar
9 intermediate stations01:1554.0
#26/==/MFPMuzaffarpur Junction (6 PFs)  15:25+1:5415:30+2:025m431920.04857mECRMotijheel Muzaffarpur - 1 Phone;- 91-9771429928, Bihar
8 intermediate stations01:0552.0
#27/==/SPJSamastipur Junction (7 PFs)16:35+2:2417:00+2:1625m631972.04551mECR848101, Bihar
6 intermediate stations00:5038.0
#28!%%!%DBG•Darbhanga Junction (5 PFs)•  17:50+2:1517:55+2:255m132010.05955mECRDarbhanga, Bihar
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.