Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Thu Jan 18, 2018 04:38:03 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Thu Jan 18, 2018 04:38:03 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Via ajmer

5057/Σ Udaipur bikaner ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Tagging feature encroaches privacy of members^~  Mar 12 2012 (11:18)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 40h 55m  13 halts  Distance: 1781 km  2 xfers
#1. 12991/Udaipur City - Jaipur Intercity Express
Travel Time: 5h 25m Distance: 300 km
xfer @ AII/Ajmer Junction  Buffer: 2h 40m
#2. 12413/Pooja SF Express
Travel Time: 1h 13m Distance: 80 km
xfer @ FL/Phulera Junction  Buffer: 1h 52m
#3. 12468/Leelan SF Express
Travel Time: 5h 45m Distance: 325 km
Departs @ 06:00
Platform# 2
Udaipur City/UDZ
Arrives @ 22:55 +1 night
Platform# 6
Bikaner Junction/BKN

2 xfers. 13 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Udaipur City and Bikaner Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Udaipur City - Jaipur Intercity Express/12991
#1%--%UDZ»Udaipur City (3 PFs)»  -06:00+1210.050582mNWRUdaipur, Rajasthan
0 intermediate stations00:054.0
#2%--%RPZRanapratapnagar (2 PFs)  06:05+706:07+72m114.056566mNWRUdaipur, Rajasthan
3 intermediate stations00:4138.0
#3%--%MVJMavli Junction (5 PFs)  06:48+206:50+32m0142.066501mNWRMavli, Rajasthan
0 intermediate stations00:1214.0
#4%--%FANFatehnagar (2 PFs)  07:02+507:03+61m0156.073494mNWRFatehnagar, Rajasthan
1 intermediate stations00:1923.0
#5%--%KINKapasan (2 PFs)  07:22+407:23+51m1179.057459mNWRKapasan, Rajasthan
5 intermediate stations00:3735.0
#6!%%!%CORChittaurgarh Junction (5 PFs)08:00+308:20+220m41114.072403mWRChittorgarh, Rajasthan
8 intermediate stations00:4554.0
#7%--%BHLBhilwara (3 PFs)  09:05+1009:07+112m01168.061426mNWRBhilwara 311001, Rajasthan
0 intermediate stations00:1111.0
#8%--%MDLMandal (1 PFs)  09:18+1209:19+121m11179.070429mNWRMandal Bhilwara 311403, Rajasthan
6 intermediate stations00:4553.0
#9%--%GBPGulabpura (1 PFs)  10:04+810:06+82m11232.026400mNWRGulabpura Dist. Bhilwara 311021, Rajasthan
0 intermediate stations00:073.0
#10%--%BJNRBijainagar (2 PFs)  10:13+810:15+82m01235.081403mNWR305624, Rajasthan
4 intermediate stations00:3142.0
#11%--%NSDNasirabad (2 PFs)  10:46+810:48+82m01277.037428mNWRajmer, Rajasthan
4 intermediate stations00:3723.0
#12%--%AIIAjmer Junction (5 PFs)  11:25+011:30+25m51300.066480mNWRAjmer-305001, Rajasthan
Pooja SF Express/12413
23 intermediate stations12:30135.0
#13%==%AII»Ajmer Junction (5 PFs)»  -14:05+1:3651435.056480mNWRAjmer-305001, Rajasthan
4 intermediate stations00:3129.0
#14%==%KSGKishangarh (3 PFs)  14:36+1:4614:38+1:462m31464.077446mNWRajmer, Rajasthan
8 intermediate stations00:4051.0
#15%==%FLPhulera Junction (5 PFs)  15:18+1:5415:20+1:542m31515.060388mNWR303338, Rajasthan
Leelan SF Express/12468 - Buffer: 14m
168 intermediate stations01:48941.0
#16%==%FLPhulera Junction (5 PFs)  17:08+017:10+12m021456.057388mNWR303338, Rajasthan
0 intermediate stations00:088.0
#17|--|SBRSambhar Lake (1 PFs)  17:18+817:19+81m021464.079369mNWR303604 Dist. Jaipur, Rajasthan
5 intermediate stations00:3343.0
#18|--|KMNCKuchaman City (1 PFs)  17:52+1217:54+132m021507.060405mNWRPalari Dist.Nagaur 341533, Rajasthan
0 intermediate stations00:1414.0
#19|--|MKNMakrana Junction (3 PFs)  18:08+1218:10+132m021521.078426mNWRDist - Nagaur, Rajasthan
2 intermediate stations00:2228.0
#20|--|GCHGachhipura (2 PFs)  18:32+1418:34+192m021549.033364mNWRNagaur, Rajasthan
0 intermediate stations00:2716.0
#21|--|DNADegana Junction (4 PFs)  19:01+519:03+122m021565.080340mNWRDist- Nagaur, Rajasthan
2 intermediate stations00:2026.0
#22|--|RENRen (1 PFs)  19:23+1419:24+151m021591.061309mNWR341514, Rajasthan
2 intermediate stations00:1717.0
#23|--|MTDMerta Road Junction (3 PFs)19:41+1820:05+2124m021608.076322mNWRDist. Nagaur, Rajasthan
4 intermediate stations00:3140.0
#24|--|MDWMarwar Mundwa (1 PFs)  20:36+2820:38+292m021648.043334mNWRDist.Nagaur, Rajasthan
0 intermediate stations00:2518.0
#25|--|NGONagaur (2 PFs)  21:03+2021:08+205m121666.082296mNWRNagaur, Rajasthan
4 intermediate stations00:3851.0
#26|--|NOKNokha (2 PFs)  21:46+2821:48+282m021717.071322mNWRDist - Bikaner, Rajasthan
1 intermediate stations00:2732.0
#27|--|DSODeshnoke (2 PFs)  22:15+3422:17+342m121749.051275mNWRDist - Bikaner, Rajasthan
2 intermediate stations00:3832.0
#28|--|BKN•Bikaner Junction (6 PFs)•  22:55+3723:15+3320m621781.023228mNWRBikaner City, Rajasthan
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.