Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Sat Aug 19, 2017 19:12:02 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sat Aug 19, 2017 19:12:02 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Rail Budget 2012-13 Jhansi-Mumbai Express (Weekly) via Gwalior, Maksi, Nagda

5086/Σ Jhansi-Mumbai Express (Weekly) via Gwalior, Maksi, Nagda ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by ® राहुल जैन ☺ झाडू वाले™🚅🚃🚃🚃🚃🚃*^~  Mar 14 2012 (22:47)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 148h 20m  95 halts  Distance: 2655 km  3 xfers
#1. 12001/Bhopal Habibganj - New Delhi Shatabdi Express
Travel Time: 4h 24m Distance: 390 km
xfer @ GWL/Gwalior Junction  Buffer: 23h 51m
#2. 11126/Gwalior - Indore Express (PT)
Travel Time: 9h 30m Distance: 441 km
xfer @ MKC/Maksi Junction  Buffer: 3h 22m
#3. 15045/Gorakhpur - Okha Express
Travel Time: 6h 58m Distance: 399 km
xfer @ BRC/Vadodara Junction  Buffer: 19h 9m
#4. 19024/Firozpur - Mumbai Central Janta Express
Travel Time: 9h 6m Distance: 393 km
Departs @ 15:15
Platform# 2
Bhopal Junction/BPL
Arrives @ 19:35 +6 nights
Platform# 5
Mumbai Central/BCT

3 xfers. 95 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Bhopal Junction and Mumbai Central

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Bhopal Habibganj - New Delhi Shatabdi Express/12001 - Buffer: 14m
#1/==/BPL»Bhopal Junction (6 PFs)»  15:12-15:15-3m210.095498mWCR462001, Madhya Pradesh
26 intermediate stations02:08202.0
#2/==/LARLalitpur Junction (3 PFs)  17:23-17:25-2m31202.081373mNCRLalitpur Junction, Uttar Pradesh
13 intermediate stations01:0790.0
#3/==/JHSJhansi Junction (8 PFs)18:32-18:40-8m41292.099259mNCRJhansi (Jn Point :BNDA/CNB/BINA/GWL), Uttar Pradesh
10 intermediate stations00:5998.0
#4/==/GWLGwalior Junction (5 PFs)  19:39-19:44-5m21390.0110213mNCRGwalior, Madhya Pradesh
Gwalior - Indore Express (PT)/11126
48 intermediate stations04:16313.0
#5|--|GWLGwalior Junction (5 PFs)  -19:30-32703.061213mNCRGwalior, Madhya Pradesh
8 intermediate stations02:03125.0
#6|--|SVPI»Shivpuri (2 PFs)»  21:33-21:38-5m12828.043478mWCRShivpuri, Madhya Pradesh
4 intermediate stations01:1553.0
#7|--|BDWSBadarwas (1 PFs)22:53-22:55-2m02881.027452mWCRBadarwas, Madhya Pradesh
4 intermediate stations01:5049.0
#8|--|GUNAGuna Junction (3 PFs)  00:45-00:55-10m13930.041477mWCR473001, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:3020.0
#9/==/RTARuthiyai Junction (2 PFs)  01:25-01:30-5m03950.063415mWCRDist. Guna 473110, Madhya Pradesh
7 intermediate stations01:1377.0
#10|--|BRRGBiyavra Rajgarh (2 PFs)  02:43-02:45-2m031027.073422mWCRBiaora Dist. Rajgarh, Madhya Pradesh
7 intermediate stations01:1389.0
#11|--|SFYShajapur (2 PFs)  03:58-04:00-2m031116.028453mWCRShajapur, Madhya Pradesh
2 intermediate stations01:0028.0
#12/--/MKCMaksi Junction (3 PFs)  05:00-05:02-2m031144.058513mWRMaksi Dist.Ujjain, Madhya Pradesh
Gorakhpur - Okha Express/15045 - Buffer: 24m
199 intermediate stations03:18121.0
#13/--/MKCMaksi Junction (3 PFs)  08:20-08:22-2m051265.065513mWRMaksi Dist.Ujjain, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:3841.0
#14/==/UJNUjjain Junction (8 PFs)  09:00-09:10-10m651306.049493mWRUjjain 456001, Madhya Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:0856.0
#15/==/NADNagda Junction (5 PFs)  10:18-10:20-2m051362.062469mWRNagda Dist Ujjain - 456335, Madhya Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:4041.0
#16/==/RTMRatlam Junction (7 PFs)  11:00-11:10-10m451403.062495mWRStation Road Ratlam-457001, Madhya Pradesh
26 intermediate stations03:02187.0
#17/==/GDAGodhra Junction (3 PFs)  14:12-14:14-2m151590.067122mWRGodhra, Gujarat
11 intermediate stations01:0674.0
#18/==/BRCVadodara Junction (7 PFs)15:20-15:35-15m751664.04637mWRVadodara 390005, Gujarat
Firozpur - Mumbai Central Janta Express/19024 - Buffer: 15m
312 intermediate stations18:44598.0
#19/==/BRCVadodara Junction (7 PFs)  10:19-10:29-10m172262.08537mWRVadodara 390005, Gujarat
5 intermediate stations00:2130.0
#20/==/MYGMiyagam Karjan (2 PFs)  10:50-10:51-1m272292.07630mWRKarjan, Gujarat
1 intermediate stations00:1215.0
#21/==/PLJPalej (4 PFs)  11:03-11:04-1m072307.07328mWRPalej, Gujarat
1 intermediate stations00:1113.0
#22/==/NIUNabipur (3 PFs)  11:15-11:16-1m072320.06121mWRNabipur, Gujarat
2 intermediate stations00:1213.0
#23/==/BHBharuch Junction (5 PFs)  11:28-11:29-1m272333.05620mWRBharuch, Gujarat
1 intermediate stations00:109.0
#24/==/AKVAnkleshwar Junction (4 PFs)  11:39-11:40-1m272342.06220mWRAnkleshwar, Gujarat
1 intermediate stations00:1010.0
#25/==/PAOPanoli (3 PFs)  11:50-11:51-1m072352.05529mWRPanoli, Gujarat
1 intermediate stations00:098.0
#26/==/KSBKosamba Junction (3 PFs)  12:00-12:01-1m272360.05228mWRKosamba, Gujarat
0 intermediate stations00:098.0
#27/==/KIMKim (2 PFs)  12:10-12:11-1m272368.01818mWRNH 8, Gujarat
5 intermediate stations01:1924.0
#28/==/STSurat (4 PFs)  13:30-13:35-5m272392.07118mWRSurat 395001, Gujarat
4 intermediate stations00:1821.0
#29/==/MRLMaroli (3 PFs)  13:53-13:55-2m272413.06315mWRMaroli, Gujarat
0 intermediate stations00:089.0
#30/==/NVSNavsari (3 PFs)  14:03-14:08-5m272422.05914mWRNavsari, Gujarat
4 intermediate stations00:1615.0
#31/==/AMLAmalsad (3 PFs)  14:24-14:27-3m272437.0-14mWRAmalsad, Gujarat
0 intermediate stations00:026.0
#32/==/BIMBilimora Junction (5 PFs)  14:29-14:38-9m272443.03611mWRBilimora, Gujarat
2 intermediate stations00:3018.0
#33/==/BLValsad (3 PFs)  15:08-15:10-2m372461.04612mWRValsad, Gujarat
1 intermediate stations00:1410.0
#34/==/PADPardi (3 PFs)  15:24-15:26-2m372471.05117mWRValsad, Gujarat
0 intermediate stations00:076.0
#35/==/UVDUdvada (3 PFs)  15:33-15:35-2m272477.0-20mWRUdvada, Gujarat
1 intermediate stations00:0110.0
#36/==/VAPIVapi (3 PFs)  15:36-15:48-12m272487.03427mWRVapi, Gujarat
1 intermediate stations00:2011.0
#37/==/BLDBhilad (3 PFs)  16:08-16:10-2m372498.07034mWRBhilad, Gujarat
0 intermediate stations00:1012.0
#38/==/SJNSanjan (3 PFs)  16:20-16:22-2m272510.05421mWRSanjan, Gujarat
0 intermediate stations00:065.0
#39/==/UBRUmargam Road (3 PFs)  16:28-16:30-2m372515.04724mWRUmbergaon, Gujarat
2 intermediate stations00:2620.0
#40/==/DRDDahanu Road (5 PFs)  16:56-16:58-2m272535.06712mWRDahanu, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:1113.0
#41/==/VGNVangaon (3 PFs)  17:09-17:10-1m072548.07112mWRPIN - 401103, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:089.0
#42/==/BORBoisar (3 PFs)  17:18-17:20-2m372557.06816mWRBoisar, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:1011.0
#43/==/PLGPalghar (3 PFs)  17:30-17:33-3m272568.05719mWRDist-Palghar, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:3332.0
#44/==/VRVirar (8 PFs)  18:06-18:08-2m472600.0559mWRTal-Vasai Dist. Palghar, Maharashtra
6 intermediate stations00:2825.0
#45/==/BVIBorivali (10 PFs)  18:36-18:40-4m572625.05118mWRMumbai- 400066, Maharashtra
12 intermediate stations00:2824.0
#46/==/DDRDadar Western (7 PFs)  19:08-19:12-4m572649.0167mWRDadar(East)-400014, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:236.0
#47/==/BCT•Mumbai Central (5 PFs)•  19:35--572655.0-8mWRMumbai 400008, Maharashtra
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.