Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Tue Jan 16, 2018 17:11:55 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Tue Jan 16, 2018 17:11:55 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Weekly ,Fast ,Telescopic. Note-Chain only for KPG.

5204/Σ Shirdi/Kopargaon-Secunderabad Weekly (Via DD) ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Cheetah Prayas Rajhans all r my favorite Locos*^~  Mar 21 2012 (23:32)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 77h 10m  32 halts  Distance: 3069 km  1 xfers
#1. 01436/Jammu Tawi - Pune AC SpecialFare SF Special - CANCELLED
Travel Time: 20h 35m Distance: 1328 km
xfer @ DD/Daund Junction  Buffer: 1h 0m
#2. 11019/Konark Express (PT)
Travel Time: 31h 35m Distance: 1665 km
Departs @ 23:05
Platform# 3
Agra Cantt./AGC
Arrives @ 04:15 +4 nights
Platform# 1

1 xfers. 32 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Agra Cantt. and Bhubaneswar

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Jammu Tawi - Pune AC SpecialFare SF Special/01436 - Buffer: 8m
#1/==/AGC»Agra Cantt. (6 PFs)»  23:00-23:05-5m310.068173mNCRAgra, Uttar Pradesh
24 intermediate stations03:10216.0
#2/==/JHSJhansi Junction (8 PFs)  02:15-02:20-5m32216.074259mNCRJhansi-284003 (Jn Point ;AGC/CNB/BPL/ALD), Uttar Pradesh
20 intermediate stations02:05153.0
#3/==/BINABina Junction (6 PFs)  04:25-04:30-5m22369.067413mWCRPIN - 470113, Madhya Pradesh
21 intermediate stations02:10145.0
#4/==/HBJBhopal HabibGanj (5 PFs)  06:40-06:43-3m02514.067496mWCRBhopal, Madhya Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:1786.0
#5/==/ETItarsi Junction (8 PFs)  08:00-08:10-10m32600.073328mWCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
25 intermediate stations02:30183.0
#6/==/KNWKhandwa Junction (5 PFs)  10:40-10:45-5m02783.071309mCRKhandwa PIN 450001, Madhya Pradesh
19 intermediate stations01:45123.0
#7/==/BSLBhusaval Junction (8 PFs)  12:30-12:40-10m42906.079209mCRBhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
22 intermediate stations02:20185.0
#8/==/MMRManmad Junction (6 PFs)  15:00-15:20-20m521091.055 CRManmad 423104, Maharashtra
27 intermediate stations04:20238.0
#9/==/DDDaund Junction (7 PFs)19:40-20:00-20m621329.060519mCRNew Daund Dist. Pune 413801, Maharashtra
Konark Express (PT)/11019 - Buffer: 6m
91 intermediate stations00:3575.0
#10/==/DD»Daund Junction (7 PFs)»  20:35+3620:40+455m231404.052519mCRNew Daund Dist. Pune 413801, Maharashtra
22 intermediate stations03:35187.0
#11|==|SURSolapur (5 PFs)  00:15+1:1800:25+1:1910m141591.054461mCRSolapur 413001, Maharashtra
14 intermediate stations02:05113.0
#12!==!GRGulbarga Junction (4 PFs)  02:30+5402:33+543m141704.031458mCRGulbarga 585101, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations01:1237.0
#13%==%WADIWadi Junction (4 PFs)03:45+1603:50+285m241741.065431mCRWadi, Karnataka
5 intermediate stations00:3437.0
#14/==/SEMSedam (3 PFs)  04:24+4104:25+411m041778.071421mSCRSedam 08441 276066, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:2833.0
#15/==/TDUTandur (3 PFs)  04:53+4404:55+442m141811.045457mSCRTandur, Telangana
4 intermediate stations00:5642.0
#16/==/VKBVikarabad Junction (3 PFs)  05:51+3905:52+391m041853.064 SCRRangareddy Dist., Telangana
5 intermediate stations00:4649.0
#17/==/LPILingampalli (6 PFs)06:38+3206:40+332m041902.055561mSCRTel: 040-23010651, Telangana
9 intermediate stations00:2018.0
#18/==/BMTBegumpet (2 PFs)  07:00+3107:02+302m141920.07529mSCRTel; 040-27765898, Telangana
3 intermediate stations00:435.0
#19/==/SCSecunderabad Junction (10 PFs)  07:45+1708:00+1715m241925.061539mSCRSecunderabad 500003, Telangana
19 intermediate stations02:10132.0
#20/==/KZJKazipet Junction (3 PFs)  10:10+1310:20+1110m142057.056291mSCRWarangal Dist., Telangana
1 intermediate stations00:1110.0
#21/==/WLWarangal (3 PFs)  10:31+2110:33+212m142067.067271mSCRWarangal., Telangana
7 intermediate stations00:5460.0
#22/==/MABDMahbubabad (2 PFs)  11:27+1611:28+161m142127.081198mSCRMahbubabad District, Telangana
6 intermediate stations00:3547.0
#23/==/KMTKhammam (2 PFs)  12:03+2012:05+202m142174.0108118mSCRKhammam 507001, Telangana
5 intermediate stations00:2545.0
#24/==/MDRMadhira (2 PFs)  12:30+2612:32+252m142219.04361mSCRKhammam District, Telangana
9 intermediate stations01:1856.0
#25/==/BZAVijayawada Junction (10 PFs)13:50+2514:05+2915m142275.07526mSCRAndhra Pradesh 520003, Andhra Pradesh
10 intermediate stations00:4859.0
#26/==/EEEluru (3 PFs)  14:53+4314:55+452m242334.012418mSCREluru 08812 226401.West Godavari District, Andhra Pradesh
8 intermediate stations00:2348.0
#27/==/TDDTadepalligudem (3 PFs)  15:18+5415:20+572m242382.04218mSCRWest Godavari District, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2820.0
#28/==/NDDNidadavolu Junction (3 PFs)  15:48+5115:50+542m142402.03418mSCRNidadavolu jtn 08813-210325, Andhra Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:4022.0
#29/==/RJYRajahmundry (5 PFs)  16:30+4916:32+522m342424.08423mSCREast Godavari District, Andhra Pradesh
9 intermediate stations00:3650.0
#30/==/SLOSamalkot Junction (3 PFs)  17:08+1:0117:10+1:042m142474.07517mSCREast Godavari District, Andhra Pradesh
10 intermediate stations00:4354.0
#31/==/TUNITuni (2 PFs) 08854-252172, Andhra Pradesh
7 intermediate stations01:2364.0
#32/==/AKPAnakapalle (3 PFs)  19:18+2519:20+272m242592.02331mSCRVisakhapatnam District, Andhra Pradesh
5 intermediate stations01:2533.0
#33/==/VSKPVisakhapatnam Junction (8 PFs)20:45+2621:05+3220m142625.06111mECoR530004, Andhra Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:0061.0
#34/==/VZMVizianagaram Junction (5 PFs)  22:05+3922:10+395m442686.07666mECoRJn. Point of Bobbilli/Nawapada/Kottavalsa, Andhra Pradesh
8 intermediate stations00:5570.0
#35/==/CHESrikakulam Road (4 PFs)  23:05+3223:07+332m042756.06234mECoRSrikakulam road, Andhra Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:1172.0
#36/==/PSAPalasa (3 PFs)  00:18+3000:20+312m052828.07728mECoRSrikakulam District, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2532.0
#37/==/SPTSompeta (4 PFs)  00:45+3000:47+302m052860.07747mECoRKanchili, Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1418.0
#38/==/IPMIchchapuram (2 PFs)  01:01+3101:03+312m052878.06722mECoRIchchapuram, Andhra Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2225.0
#39/==/BAMBrahmapur (4 PFs)  01:25+3301:35+3010m152903.08626mECoRBrahmapur, Odisha
2 intermediate stations00:1521.0
#40/==/CAPChatrapur (3 PFs)  01:50+3301:52+332m052924.07635mECoRDist :- Ganjam, Odisha
7 intermediate stations00:4355.0
#41/==/BALUBalugaon (4 PFs)  02:35+3002:37+292m352979.0639mECoR752030, Odisha
12 intermediate stations01:0871.0
#42/==/KURKhurda Road Junction (7 PFs)  03:45+2003:50+205m253050.04625mECoRDist - Khordha 752050, Odisha
3 intermediate stations00:2519.0
#43/==/BBS•Bhubaneswar (6 PFs)•  04:15+22-153069.0-39mECoRBhubaneshwar, Odisha
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.