Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Sun Jul 23, 2017 18:45:57 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sun Jul 23, 2017 18:45:57 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Daily ,Fast Telescopic.

5208/Σ Bagalkot-Shirdi-Nagpur Exp(Via DD) ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Cheetah*^~  Mar 21 2012 (23:51)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 30h 5m  40 halts  Distance: 1338 km  2 xfers
#1. 17308/Basava Express
Travel Time: 5h 5m Distance: 207 km
xfer @ SUR/Solapur  Buffer: 1h 0m
#2. 16382/Kanniyakumari - Mumbai CST Jayanti Janta Express
Travel Time: 3h 0m Distance: 187 km
xfer @ DD/Daund Junction  Buffer: 1h 55m
#3. 21028/Solapur-Gondia Maharashtra Express Slip
Travel Time: 19h 5m Distance: 944 km
Departs @ 14:10
Platform# ???
Arrives @ 20:15 +1 night
Platform# ???
Gondia Junction/G

2 xfers. 40 halts. 148 intermediate Stations between Bagalkot and Gondia Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Basava Express/17308
#1|--|BGK»Bagalkot (3 PFs)»  -14:10+1??10.075542mSWRBagalkot, Karnataka
5 intermediate stations00:2835.0
#2|--|LMTAlmatti (2 PFs)  14:38+1614:40+142m??135.037524mSWRBijapur, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:2918.0
#3|--|BSRXBasavan Bagewadi Road (2 PFs)  15:09+1015:10+91m??153.033578mSWRBagevadi, Karnataka
6 intermediate stations01:2044.0
#4!==!BJPVijayapura (Bijapur) (3 PFs)  16:30-916:35+45m??197.062598mSWRVijayapur, Karnataka
5 intermediate stations00:4951.0
#5!==!IDRIndi Road (2 PFs)  17:24+217:25+41m??1148.040490mSWRDist. Bijapur Karnataka, Karnataka
6 intermediate stations01:0544.0
#6!==!HGHotgi Junction (3 PFs)  18:30+818:32+162m??1192.021473mCRHotgi 413215, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:4315.0
#7|==|SURSolapur (5 PFs)19:15-519:30+2015m??1207.051461mCRSolapur 413001, Maharashtra
Kanniyakumari - Mumbai CST Jayanti Janta Express/16382 - Buffer: 1h 0m
0 intermediate stations00:350.0
#8|==|SURSolapur (5 PFs)  20:05+2020:15+2210m??1207.059461mCRSolapur 413001, Maharashtra
9 intermediate stations01:2079.0
#9!==!KWVKurduvadi Junction (4 PFs)  21:35+1621:37+172m??1286.066516mCRDist-Solapur, Maharashtra
12 intermediate stations01:38108.0
#10/==/DDDaund Junction (7 PFs)  23:15+1523:20+135m??1394.060519mCRNew Daund Dist. Pune 413801, Maharashtra
Solapur-Gondia Maharashtra Express Slip/21028 - Buffer: -1325m
0 intermediate stations22:300.0
#11/==/DDDaund Junction (7 PFs)  21:50-01:10-200m??1394.058519mCRNew Daund Dist. Pune 413801, Maharashtra
10 intermediate stations01:2784.0
#12/--/ANGAhmadnagar (2 PFs)  02:37-02:40-3m??2478.059651mCRAhmednagar 414001, Maharashtra
7 intermediate stations01:0867.0
#13/--/BAPBelapur (2 PFs)  03:48-03:50-2m??2545.067539mCRShrirampur, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:1820.0
#14/--/PBPuntamba Junction (2 PFs)  04:08-04:10-2m??2565.069500mCRpuntamba, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:2125.0
#15/--/KPGKopargaon (2 PFs)  04:31-04:33-2m??2590.027508mCRKopargaon 423601, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:3013.0
#16/--/YLYeola (2 PFs)  05:03-05:05-2m??2603.026553mCRYeola, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations01:0529.0
#17/--/MMRManmad Junction (6 PFs)  06:10-06:15-5m??2632.084582mCRManmad 423104, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:1825.0
#18/==/NGNNandgaon (3 PFs)  06:33-06:35-2m??2657.090475mCR423106, Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations00:2842.0
#19/==/CSNChalisgaon Junction (4 PFs)  07:03-07:05-2m??2699.096351mCRChalisgaon 424101, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:2845.0
#20/==/PCPachora Junction (4 PFs)  07:33-07:35-2m??2744.075264mCRPachora 424201, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:3848.0
#21/==/JLJalgaon Junction (4 PFs)  08:13-08:15-2m??2792.041 CRJalgaon 425001, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:3524.0
#22/==/BSLBhusaval Junction (8 PFs)  08:50-09:00-10m??2816.056209mCRBhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations00:3230.0
#23/==/BDWDBodwad (2 PFs)  09:32-09:34-2m??2846.084295mCRBodwad, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:1420.0
#24/==/MKUMalkapur (2 PFs)  09:48-09:50-2m??2866.084 CRMalkapur, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:2027.0
#25/==/NNNandura (2 PFs)  10:10-10:12-2m??2893.066 CRNandura, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:1113.0
#26/==/JMJalamb Junction (3 PFs)  10:23-10:25-2m??2906.057276mCRJalamb Dist Buldana, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:1312.0
#27/==/SEGShegaon (2 PFs)  10:38-10:40-2m??2918.064281mCRShegaon Dist Buldana 444203, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:3537.0
#28/==/AKAkola Junction (7 PFs)  11:15-11:20-5m??2955.080284mCRAkola-444001, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:2837.0
#29/==/MZRMurtizapur Junction (4 PFs)  11:48-11:50-2m??2992.036303mCRMurtajapur, Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations01:1042.0
#30/==/BDBadnera Junction (Amravati) (4 PFs)  13:00-13:05-5m??21034.070336mCRAmravati 444701, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:2529.0
#31/==/CNDChandur (2 PFs)  13:30-13:32-2m??21063.076332mCRAmravati Distt, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:1317.0
#32/==/DMNDhamangaon (2 PFs)  13:45-13:47-2m??21080.080300mCRDhamangaon, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:1520.0
#33/==/PLOPulgaon Junction (3 PFs)  14:02-14:04-2m??21100.047273mCRPulgaon, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:3829.0
#34/==/WRWardha Junction (4 PFs)  14:42-14:45-3m??21129.031288mCRWardha 442001, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:053.0
#35/==/SEGMSewagram Junction (5 PFs)  14:50-14:52-2m??21132.080279mCRWardha, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:1621.0
#36/==/TGPTuljapur (2 PFs)  15:08-15:10-2m??21153.069259mCRTuljapur, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:078.0
#37/==/SNISindi (2 PFs)  15:17-15:19-2m??21161.060249mCRWardha, Maharashtra
7 intermediate stations00:4444.0
#38/==/AJNIAjni (Nagpur) (3 PFs)  16:03-16:05-2m??21205.02309mCRNagpur 440003, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations01:153.0
#39/==/NGPNagpur Junction (8 PFs)  17:20-17:40-20m??21208.028315mCR440001, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:094.0
#40/--/ITRItwari Junction (6 PFs)  17:49-17:51-2m??21212.030304mSECRNagpur, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:2111.0
#41/==/KPKamptee (3 PFs)  18:12-18:14-2m??21223.096289mSECRKamptee, Maharashtra
6 intermediate stations00:3047.0
#42/==/BRDBhandara Road (3 PFs)  18:44-18:46-2m??21270.078265mSECRState Highway 252 Bhandara District, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:1419.0
#43/==/TMRTumsar Road Junction (5 PFs)  19:00-19:02-2m??21289.080266mSECRDistt. Bhandara, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:1520.0
#44/==/TROTirora (3 PFs)  19:17-19:19-2m??21309.032282mSECRDist Gondia, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:5629.0
#45/==/G•Gondia Junction (7 PFs)•  20:15--??21338.0-318mSECRGondia 441601, Maharashtra
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.