Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Tue Jan 23, 2018 03:57:03 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Tue Jan 23, 2018 03:57:03 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain

5260/Σ malda-barharwa-sahibganj to rajasthan weekly chain ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by ~  Mar 24 2012 (16:57)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 42h 15m  15 halts  Distance: 1930 km  1 xfers
#1. 13409/Malda Town - Jamalpur Intercity Express (UnReserved)
Travel Time: 4h 5m Distance: 181 km
xfer @ BGP/Bhagalpur Junction  Buffer: 3h 20m
#2. 13423/Bhagalpur - Ajmer Express
Travel Time: 34h 50m Distance: 1748 km
Departs @ 05:40
Platform# ???
Malda Town/MLDT
Arrives @ 23:55 +1 night
Platform# ???
Ajmer Junction/AII

1 xfers. 15 halts. 288 intermediate Stations between Malda Town and Ajmer Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Malda Town - Jamalpur Intercity Express (UnReserved)/13409
#1%==%MLDT»Malda Town (7 PFs)»  -05:40+2??10.06631mERDist - Malda, West Bengal
5 intermediate stations00:3235.0
#2%==%NFKNew Farakka Junction (3 PFs)  06:12+1206:14+122m??135.02930mERDist - Murshidabad, West Bengal
5 intermediate stations00:3818.0
#3%==%BHWBarharwa Junction (4 PFs)  06:52+806:54+92m??153.06736mERDist: Sahibganj, Jharkhand
2 intermediate stations00:1517.0
#4%==%TPHTinpahar Junction (4 PFs)  07:09+1607:11+172m??170.05538mERDist : Sahibganj, Jharkhand
5 intermediate stations00:4138.0
#5%==%SBGSahibganj (3 PFs)  07:52+1807:54+212m??1108.05040mERSahibganj, Jharkhand
1 intermediate stations00:1815.0
#6%==%MZCMirza Cheuki (3 PFs)  08:12+3008:14+362m??1123.04239mERBihar, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:128.0
#7!%%!%PPTPirpainti (2 PFs)  08:26+3908:28+442m??1131.04853mERBhagalpur, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:119.0
#8!%%!%SVRPShivanarayanpur (2 PFs)  08:39+5008:41+512m??1140.04947mERShivanarayanpur, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:1412.0
#9!%%!%CLGKahalgaon (2 PFs)  08:55+1:0008:57+1:032m??1152.04244mERBhagalpur, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:064.0
#10!%%!%EKCEkchari (2 PFs)  09:03+1:0409:05+1:042m??1156.04735mERNational Highway 80, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:075.0
#11!%%!%GGAGhoga (2 PFs)  09:12+1:0509:14+1:062m??1161.04541mERGhoga, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:1713.0
#12!%%!%SBOSabaur (3 PFs)  09:31+1:0609:33+1:082m??1174.03741mERSabour, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:127.0
#13!%%!%BGPBhagalpur Junction (6 PFs)  09:45+1:0609:50+1:105m??1181.06050mERBhagalpur, Bihar
Bhagalpur - Ajmer Express/13423
0 intermediate stations14:100.0
#14%==%BGP»Bhagalpur Junction (6 PFs)»  -13:05+37??1181.05650mERBhagalpur, Bihar
17 intermediate stations00:5753.0
#15!%%!%JMPJamalpur Junction (4 PFs)  14:02+4114:07+425m??1234.06956mERDist:Munger, Bihar
5 intermediate stations00:1922.0
#16%==%AHAAbhaipur (3 PFs)  14:26+4214:27+421m??1256.02953mERAbhaipur, Bihar
6 intermediate stations00:4823.0
#17%==%KIULKiul Junction (5 PFs)  15:15+4215:20+435m??1279.04354mECRDist. Lakhisarai, Bihar
40 intermediate stations02:50123.0
#18/==/PNBEPatna Junction (10 PFs)  18:10+4618:20+4810m??1402.04557mECRPatna 800001, Bihar
49 intermediate stations04:39212.0
#19/==/MGSMughal Sarai Junction (8 PFs)  22:59+3523:09+4010m??1614.06684mECRDistt; Chandauli Pin 232101, Uttar Pradesh
18 intermediate stations02:11143.0
#20/==/COIChheoki Junction (Allahabad) (3 PFs)  01:20-01:22-2m??2757.06197mNCRDist.-Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh
25 intermediate stations02:48170.0
#21%==%STASatna Junction (3 PFs)  04:10+1:1204:20+1:1210m??2927.069321mWCRSatna, Madhya Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:2599.0
#22%==%KTEKatni Junction (6 PFs)  05:45+1:1105:55+1:1110m??21026.078387mWCRKatni (M.P.) 483501, Madhya Pradesh
21 intermediate stations02:25188.0
#23/==/SGOSaugor (2 PFs)08:20+008:22+02m??21214.045519mWCRMP 470001, Madhya Pradesh
24 intermediate stations04:13189.0
#24%==%GUNAGuna Junction (3 PFs)  12:35+1:0412:45+1:0410m??21403.050477mWCR473001, Madhya Pradesh
21 intermediate stations03:40185.0
#25/--/KOTAKota Junction (5 PFs)16:25+1:0416:35+1:0310m??21588.043256mWCRKota-324001, Rajasthan
18 intermediate stations03:50163.0
#26|--|CNAChanderiya Junction (3 PFs)20:25+5220:55+5230m??21751.080408mWRChittorgarh, Rajasthan
5 intermediate stations00:3547.0
#27%--%BHLBhilwara (3 PFs)  21:30+5221:35+525m??21798.058426mNWRBhilwara 311001, Rajasthan
8 intermediate stations01:0967.0
#28%--%BJNRBijainagar (2 PFs)  22:44+5122:46+512m??21865.076403mNWR305624, Rajasthan
4 intermediate stations00:3342.0
#29%--%NSDNasirabad (2 PFs)  23:19+5123:21+512m??21907.041428mNWRajmer, Rajasthan
4 intermediate stations00:3423.0
#30%--%AII•Ajmer Junction (5 PFs)•  23:55+51-??21930.0-480mNWRAjmer-305001, Rajasthan
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.