Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Wed Jan 17, 2018 01:31:08 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Wed Jan 17, 2018 01:31:08 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Reasonable buffer.No direct train available

5303/Σ New Jalpaiguri-Puducherry link ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Gopal*^  Mar 26 2012 (12:48)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 78h 55m  17 halts  Distance: 3621 km  1 xfers
#1. 12510/Guwahati - Bengaluru Cantt. (Kaziranga) SF Express (PT)
Travel Time: 39h 20m Distance: 2204 km
xfer @ BZA/Vijayawada Junction  Buffer: 3h 40m
#2. 12898/Bhubaneswar-Puducherry SF Express
Travel Time: 11h 55m Distance: 632 km
Departs @ 06:20
Platform# 7
Arrives @ 13:15 +3 nights
Platform# 1
Puducherry (Pondicherry)/PDY

1 xfers. 17 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Guwahati and Puducherry (Pondicherry)

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Guwahati - Bengaluru Cantt. (Kaziranga) SF Express (PT)/12510
#1%==%GHY»Guwahati (7 PFs)»  -06:20+6710.02659mNFRGuwahati-781001, Assam
0 intermediate stations00:157.0
#2%==%KYQKamakhya Junction (4 PFs)  06:35+606:37+72m117.06452mNFRDist - Kamrup (M), Assam
4 intermediate stations00:3840.0
#3%--%RNYRangiya Junction (5 PFs)  07:15+1607:20+175m0147.06858mNFRPin - 781354, Assam
8 intermediate stations00:5765.0
#4%--%BPRDBarpeta Road (2 PFs)  08:17+2808:19+292m01112.03349mNFRHowli, Assam
5 intermediate stations01:2144.0
#5%--%NBQNew Bongaigaon Junction (4 PFs)  09:40+1009:45+125m11156.05959mNFRBongaigaon 783381., Assam
4 intermediate stations00:2828.0
#6%==%KOJKokrajhar (3 PFs)  10:13+1510:15+162m01184.08649mNFR03661-270618, Assam
10 intermediate stations00:5579.0
#7%==%NOQNew Alipurduar (3 PFs)  11:10+2211:12+222m01263.04048mNFRDist - Alipurduar - 736121, West Bengal
1 intermediate stations00:2819.0
#8!%%!%NCBNew Cooch Behar (5 PFs)  11:40+2011:42+272m01282.07548mNFRDist : Cooch Behar-736101, West Bengal
7 intermediate stations00:4860.0
#9!%%!%DQGDhupguri (2 PFs)  12:30+3312:32+342m01342.04777mNFRDist - Jalpaiguri, West Bengal
5 intermediate stations00:4132.0
#10!%%!%JPEJalpaiguri Road (2 PFs)  13:13+4213:15+432m01374.03786mNFRDist - Jalpaiguri, West Bengal
3 intermediate stations00:5533.0
#11%==%NJPNew Jalpaiguri Junction (8 PFs)14:10+4614:25+4715m31407.074114mNFRDist - Jalpaiguri, West Bengal
12 intermediate stations01:1188.0
#12%==%KNEKishanGanj (2 PFs)  15:36+5215:38+522m21495.06953mNFRDist - Kishanganj, Bihar
10 intermediate stations00:5057.0
#13%==%BOEBarsoi Junction (2 PFs)  16:28+5116:30+512m01552.04538mNFRDist- Katihar-855102, Bihar
19 intermediate stations02:0090.0
#14%==%MLDTMalda Town (7 PFs)  18:30+4718:45+4515m21642.06631mERDist - Malda, West Bengal
5 intermediate stations00:3235.0
#15%==%NFKNew Farakka Junction (3 PFs)  19:17+5319:19+542m11677.05130mERDist - Murshidabad, West Bengal
17 intermediate stations01:4489.0
#16/==/RPHRampurhat Junction (3 PFs)  21:03+3821:05+382m01766.07640mERDIST - Birbhum, West Bengal
8 intermediate stations00:4861.0
#17/==/BHPBolpur Shantiniketan (3 PFs)  21:53+4221:58+425m21827.05355mER731204, West Bengal
44 intermediate stations02:47146.0
#18/==/HWHHowrah Junction (23 PFs)↵¶00:45+1:2801:05+1:3020m102973.06910mERHowrah 711101, West Bengal
35 intermediate stations01:40115.0
#19/==/KGP•Kharagpur Junction (12 PFs)•  02:45+1:3403:00+1:3115m321088.08242mSERDist: West Medinipur, West Bengal
18 intermediate stations01:25116.0
#20/==/BLSBalasore (4 PFs)  04:25+1:4104:27+1:432m221204.06720mSERBalasore - 756001, Odisha
9 intermediate stations00:5663.0
#21/==/BHCBhadrak (4 PFs)  05:23+1:4805:25+1:492m021267.09022mECoRPIN 756101, Odisha
7 intermediate stations00:2943.0
#22/==/JJKRJajpur Keonjhar Road (5 PFs)  05:54+1:5205:56+1:522m021310.08036mECoRDist - Jajpur 755019, Odisha
12 intermediate stations00:5472.0
#23/==/CTCCuttack Junction (5 PFs)  06:50+2:0106:55+2:015m321382.04228mECoRDist - Cuttack 753003, Odisha
7 intermediate stations00:4028.0
#24/==/BBSBhubaneswar (6 PFs)07:35+2:0407:40+2:055m421410.03839mECoRBhubaneshwar, Odisha
3 intermediate stations00:3019.0
#25/==/KURKhurda Road Junction (7 PFs)  08:10+2:0408:30+2:0520m421429.08925mECoRDist - Khordha 752050, Odisha
12 intermediate stations00:4871.0
#26/==/BALUBalugaon (4 PFs)  09:18+2:1309:20+2:132m021500.0659mECoR752030, Odisha
10 intermediate stations01:1076.0
#27/==/BAMBrahmapur (4 PFs)  10:30+2:0910:35+2:105m221576.04826mECoRBrahmapur, Odisha
8 intermediate stations01:3375.0
#28/==/PSAPalasa (3 PFs)  12:08+1:5812:10+1:582m021651.08328mECoRSrikakulam District, Andhra Pradesh
8 intermediate stations00:5373.0
#29/==/CHESrikakulam Road (4 PFs)  13:03+2:0013:05+2:002m021724.07634mECoRSrikakulam road, Andhra Pradesh
8 intermediate stations00:5569.0
#30/==/VZMVizianagaram Junction (5 PFs)  14:00+2:0214:05+2:015m121793.04366mECoRJn. Point of Bobbilli/Nawapada/Kottavalsa, Andhra Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:2561.0
#31/==/VSKPVisakhapatnam Junction (8 PFs)15:30+1:5615:50+1:5620m421854.06611mECoR530004, Andhra Pradesh
34 intermediate stations03:03201.0
#32/==/RJYRajahmundry (5 PFs)  18:53+2:1818:55+2:202m122055.05423mSCREast Godavari District, Andhra Pradesh
28 intermediate stations02:45149.0
#33/==/BZAVijayawada Junction (10 PFs)  21:40+2:1421:45+2:185m122204.06426mSCRAndhra Pradesh 520003, Andhra Pradesh
Bhubaneswar-Puducherry SF Express/12898 - Buffer: 12m
286 intermediate stations03:25785.0
#34/==/BZAVijayawada Junction (10 PFs)  01:10+701:20+710m042989.07326mSCRAndhra Pradesh 520003, Andhra Pradesh
28 intermediate stations01:54139.0
#35/==/OGLOngole (3 PFs)  03:14+903:15+91m343128.095 SCRPrakasam District, Andhra Pradesh
12 intermediate stations01:14116.0
#36/==/NLRNellore (4 PFs)  04:29+1004:30+101m343244.02921mSCRSPSR Disdtrict, Andhra Pradesh
5 intermediate stations01:2039.0
#37/==/GDRGudur Junction (3 PFs)  05:50+405:55+45m143283.04619mSCRSPSR District, Andhra Pradesh
32 intermediate stations03:05142.0
#38/==/MSChennai Egmore (11 PFs)  09:00+109:15+115m643425.06310mSRChennai Ph No: 044-28194579, Tamil Nadu
23 intermediate stations00:5355.0
#39/==/CGLChengalpattu Junction (8 PFs)  10:08+710:10+72m643480.07040mSRKanchipuram, Tamil Nadu
18 intermediate stations01:28103.0
#40/==/VMVillupuram Junction (6 PFs)  11:38+1611:40+162m043583.02445mSRVillupuram. Pin-605602. Phone:04146-226763, Tamil Nadu
3 intermediate stations01:3538.0
#41/--/PDY•Puducherry (Pondicherry) (5 PFs)•  13:15+10-143621.0-6mSRPuducherry 605001, Puducherry
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.