Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Sun Jan 21, 2018 20:49:12 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sun Jan 21, 2018 20:49:12 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
comfortable duronto with shatabdi as its next part... superb timings.. since no direct duronto or this trip would be very enjoyable..


Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by xxx  Mar 27 2012 (13:20)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 21h 47m  5 halts  Distance: 1640 km  2 xfers
#1. 12340/Coalfield Express
Travel Time: 4h 30m Distance: 259 km
xfer @ HWH/Howrah Junction  Buffer: 2h 20m
#2. 12273/Howrah - New Delhi Duronto Express
Travel Time: 14h 27m Distance: 1192 km
xfer @ NDLS/New Delhi  Buffer: 55m
#3. 12029/New Delhi - Amritsar Swarna Shatabdi Express
Travel Time: 6h 25m Distance: 448 km
Departs @ 15:58
Platform# 0
 M   F 
Dhanbad Junction/DHN
Arrives @ 13:45 +1 night
Platform# 1
  T   S
Amritsar Junction/ASR

2 xfers. 5 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Dhanbad Junction and Amritsar Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Coalfield Express/12340
#1/==/DHNDhanbad Junction (8 PFs)  -05:55+061-518.070236mECRRailway inquiry - 0326-2319801, Jharkhand
6 intermediate stations00:3339.0
#2/==/KMME»Kumardubi (2 PFs)»  06:28+706:29+71m21-479.038135mERDhanbad - 828203(06540-222077), Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:042.0
#3/==/BRRBarakar (2 PFs)  06:33+806:34+81m21-477.048132mERDist. Bardhaman, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:043.0
#4/==/ULTKulti (3 PFs)  06:38+906:39+91m21-474.051145mERdist - bardhaman, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:065.0
#5/==/STNSitarampur Junction (5 PFs)  06:45+906:46+91m21-469.038139mERDist - Paschim Bardhaman, West Bengal
1 intermediate stations00:149.0
#6/==/ASNAsansol Junction (7 PFs)  07:00+707:03+73m51-460.073114mERDist - Paschim Bardhaman, West Bengal
2 intermediate stations00:1519.0
#7/==/RNGRaniGanj (4 PFs)  07:18+1007:19+111m41-441.042100mERPIN 713347, West Bengal
4 intermediate stations00:107.0
#8/==/UDL•Andal Junction (6 PFs)•  07:29+907:31+92m31-434.07085mERDist - Paschim Bardhaman, West Bengal
5 intermediate stations00:078.0
#9/==/OYRWaria (4 PFs)  07:38+907:39+91m31-426.04778mERDurgapur, West Bengal
1 intermediate stations00:119.0
#10/==/DGRDurgapur (5 PFs)  07:50+707:52+72m51-417.08676mERDurgapur - 713201 Dist - West Burdwan, West Bengal
1 intermediate stations00:1115.0
#11/==/PANPanagarh (4 PFs)  08:03+708:04+81m31-402.06269mERKaksa, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:1011.0
#12/==/MNAEMankar (4 PFs)  08:14+708:15+71m31-391.06164mERDist- Bardhaman, West Bengal
42 intermediate stations02:10132.0
#13/==/HWHHowrah Junction (23 PFs)  10:25+18-141-259.0-10mERHowrah 711101, West Bengal
Howrah - New Delhi Duronto Express/12273
0 intermediate stations0.0
#14/==/HWHHowrah Junction (23 PFs)  -12:45+2991-259.08310mERHowrah 711101, West Bengal
73 intermediate stations03:08259.0
#15/==/DHN»Dhanbad Junction (8 PFs)»15:53+3015:58+305m010.081236mECRRailway inquiry - 0326-2319801, Jharkhand
36 intermediate stations02:27199.0
#16/==/GAYAGaya Junction (9 PFs)T18:25+2218:30+235m01199.091116mECR0631-2220283, Bihar
34 intermediate stations02:15205.0
#17/==/MGSMughal Sarai Junction (8 PFs)  20:45+4220:55+4310m01404.08984mECRDistt; Chandauli Pin 232101, Uttar Pradesh
52 intermediate stations03:55347.0
#18/==/CNBKanpur Central (10 PFs)  00:50+1600:55+155m92751.080129mNCRKANPUR-208 001, Uttar Pradesh
67 intermediate stations05:30441.0
#19/==/NDLSNew Delhi (16 PFs)  06:25+11-1021192.0-216mNRAjmeri Gate 110002, Delhi NCT
New Delhi - Amritsar Swarna Shatabdi Express/12029
0 intermediate stations0.0
#20/==/NDLSNew Delhi (16 PFs)  -07:20+17121192.077216mNRAjmeri Gate 110002, Delhi NCT
34 intermediate stations02:35199.0
#21/==/UMB»Ambala Cantt. Junction (8 PFs)»09:55+5609:57+562m721391.080276mNRAmbala 133001, Haryana
2 intermediate stations00:2128.0
#22/==/RPJRajpura Junction (3 PFs)  10:18+1:0410:20+1:042m121419.073274mNRNH-1., Punjab
11 intermediate stations01:1086.0
#23/==/LDHLudhiana Junction (7 PFs)11:30+1:0911:33+1:113m221505.080249mNRLudhiana 141001, Punjab
6 intermediate stations00:2736.0
#24/==/PGWPhagwara Junction (3 PFs)  12:00+1:0812:02+1:082m221541.055244mNRPhagwara, Punjab
2 intermediate stations00:2321.0
#25/==/JUCJalandhar City Junction (5 PFs)12:25+1:0712:27+1:072m121562.070239mNRJalandhar 144001, Punjab
7 intermediate stations00:3136.0
#26/==/BEASBeas Junction (2 PFs)  12:58+1:0613:00+1:062m121598.056237mNRAmritsar, Punjab
5 intermediate stations00:4542.0
#27/==/ASR•Amritsar Junction (6 PFs)•  13:45+55-121640.0-230mNRAmritsar 143001, Punjab
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.