Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Wed Jul 26, 2017 06:17:46 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Wed Jul 26, 2017 06:17:46 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Connects Mysore with Abu Rd.decent timings and safe buffer

5352/Σ Mysore-Abu Rd link ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Gopal*^  Mar 29 2012 (14:45)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 117h 30m  35 halts  Distance: 3739 km  1 xfers
#1. 12781/Mysuru - Delhi Hazrat Nizamuddin Swarna Jayanti SF Express
Travel Time: 19h 45m Distance: 1030 km
xfer @ PUNE/Pune Junction  Buffer: 2h 55m
#2. 16532/KSR Bengaluru - Ajmer Garib Nawaz Express (PT)
Travel Time: 22h 50m Distance: 1117 km
Departs @ 20:10
Platform# 4
no arr/dep
Mysuru Junction (Mysore)/MYS
Arrives @ 17:40 +5 nights
Platform# 0
no arr/dep
Ajmer Junction/AII

1 xfers. 35 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Mysuru Junction (Mysore) and Ajmer Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Mysuru - Delhi Hazrat Nizamuddin Swarna Jayanti SF Express/12781
#1|--|MYS»Mysuru Junction (Mysore) (6 PFs)»  -20:10+0410.063763mSWRMysuru Tel No 0821-2521751, Karnataka
17 intermediate stations01:56121.0
#2|--|HASHassan Junction (3 PFs)  22:06+822:08+82m11121.049951mSWRHassan, Karnataka
5 intermediate stations00:5747.0
#3|--|ASKArsikere Junction (3 PFs)  23:05+523:10+95m11168.072816mSWRArsikere Dist. Hassan, Karnataka
4 intermediate stations00:3845.0
#4|==|RRBBirur Junction (5 PFs)  23:48+1323:50+132m11213.064802mSWRBirur, Karnataka
14 intermediate stations01:48115.0
#5!==!DVGDavangere (2 PFs)  01:38+2401:40+272m12328.059597mSWRDavanagere, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:1313.0
#6!==!HRRHarihar (3 PFs)  01:53+3101:55+312m12341.058551mSWRHarihar, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:2423.0
#7!==!RNRRanibennur (3 PFs)  02:19+3002:20+301m22364.057582mSWRRanebennur, Karnataka
2 intermediate stations00:3432.0
#8!==!HVRHaveri (3 PFs)  02:54+2502:55+261m12396.048558mSWRHaveri, Karnataka
10 intermediate stations01:3576.0
#9|==|UBLHubballi Junction (Hubli) (5 PFs)  04:30+604:40+1010m12472.052640mSWRTel: 0836 - 2266702, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:2320.0
#10|==|DWRDharwad (4 PFs)  05:03+1705:05+172m12492.056737mSWRDharwad 580001, Karnataka
15 intermediate stations02:10122.0
#11!==!BGMBelagavi (Belgaum) (3 PFs)  07:15+2807:20+285m12614.047751mSWRBelagavi 590001, Karnataka
15 intermediate stations02:55137.0
#12!==!MRJMiraj Junction (6 PFs)  10:15+510:20+145m12751.036556mCRMiraj 416410, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:127.0
#13!==!SLISangli (3 PFs)  10:32+1610:35+163m12758.066558mCRSangli, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations01:0268.0
#14!==!KRDKarad (3 PFs)  11:37+1311:40+133m12826.062596mCRDist- Satara., Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations00:5759.0
#15!==!STRSatara (3 PFs)  12:37+3212:40+323m12885.045638mCR415003, Maharashtra
18 intermediate stations03:15145.0
#16/==/PUNEPune Junction (6 PFs)↵¶15:55+116:10+815m121030.057556mCRPune 411001, Maharashtra
KSR Bengaluru - Ajmer Garib Nawaz Express (PT)/16532 - Buffer: 13m
372 intermediate stations02:301592.0
#17/==/PUNEPune Junction (6 PFs)  18:40-418:50+410m352622.055556mCRPune 411001, Maharashtra
17 intermediate stations01:0964.0
#18/==/LNLLonavala (3 PFs)  19:59-320:00+31m252686.051623mCRLonavala 410401, Maharashtra
14 intermediate stations01:2774.0
#19/==/KYNKalyan Junction (8 PFs)  21:27+2421:30+213m752760.02310mCRKalyan 421301, Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations00:3814.0
#20/==/BIRDBhiwandi Road (5 PFs)  22:08+922:10+92m052774.04124mCRDist-Thane 421302, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:4028.0
#21/==/BSRVasai Road (8 PFs)  22:50+722:55+85m652802.0637mWRVasai 401202, Maharashtra
16 intermediate stations01:55121.0
#22/==/VAPIVapi (3 PFs)  00:50+1800:52+182m162923.07227mWRVapi, Gujarat
4 intermediate stations00:2226.0
#23/==/BLValsad (3 PFs)  01:14+1901:18+264m262949.04712mWRValsad, Gujarat
14 intermediate stations01:2769.0
#24/==/STSurat (4 PFs)  02:45+402:55+310m163018.06718mWRSurat 395001, Gujarat
24 intermediate stations01:57129.0
#25/==/BRCVadodara Junction (7 PFs)  04:52+1105:02+1310m263147.07337mWRVadodara 390005, Gujarat
9 intermediate stations00:2936.0
#26/==/ANNDAnand Junction (6 PFs)  05:31+1105:32+121m063183.07045mWRAnand, Gujarat
3 intermediate stations00:1619.0
#27/==/NDNadiad Junction (4 PFs)  05:48+1105:49+121m063202.04237mWRNadiad, Gujarat
10 intermediate stations01:0645.0
#28/==/ADIAhmedabad Junction (10 PFs)  06:55+1307:05+1710m663247.03351mWRAhmedabad, Gujarat
21 intermediate stations02:0769.0
#29%--%MSHMahesana Junction (6 PFs)  09:12+1609:14+172m263316.04193mWRMehsana, Gujarat
8 intermediate stations01:3665.0
#30%--%PNUPalanpur Junction (5 PFs)  10:50+410:56+56m063381.072216mWRPalanpur, Gujarat
7 intermediate stations00:4453.0
#31!%%!%ABRAbu Road (3 PFs)  11:40+2411:55+2315m263434.064264mNWRSirohi Dist, Rajasthan
12 intermediate stations01:3399.0
#32!%%!%FAFalna (2 PFs)13:28+5013:30+502m063533.066282mNWRFalna, Rajasthan
8 intermediate stations01:0066.0
#33!%%!%MJMarwar Junction (4 PFs)  14:30+4514:32+462m163599.052267mNWRMarwar Junction, Rajasthan
11 intermediate stations01:4288.0
#34!%%!%BERBeawar (2 PFs)  16:14+4216:16+422m063687.037445mNWRBeawar, Rajasthan
8 intermediate stations01:2452.0
#35!%%!%AII•Ajmer Junction (5 PFs)•  17:40+16-063739.0- NWRAjmer-305001, Rajasthan
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.