Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Fri Aug 18, 2017 07:09:49 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Fri Aug 18, 2017 07:09:49 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Train to North Karnataka

5378/Σ Mysore-Kohlapur Chain ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by BMTIR*^~  Mar 30 2012 (23:01)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 19h 20m  27 halts  Distance: 798 km  1 xfers
#1. 56268/Mysuru Arsikere Passenger (UnReserved)
Travel Time: 4h 10m Distance: 168 km
xfer @ ASK/Arsikere Junction  Buffer: 1h 40m
#2. 16589/Rani Chennamma Express
Travel Time: 13h 30m Distance: 630 km
Departs @ 18:20
Platform# ???
Mysuru Junction (Mysore)/MYS
Arrives @ 13:40 +1 night
Platform# ???
Kolhapur CSMT (Terminal)/KOP

1 xfers. 27 halts. 112 intermediate Stations between Mysuru Junction (Mysore) and Kolhapur CSMT (Terminal)

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Mysuru Arsikere Passenger (UnReserved)/56268
#1|--|MYS»Mysuru Junction (Mysore) (6 PFs)»  -18:20-??10.045763mSWRMysuru Tel No 0821-2521751, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:1410.0
#2|--|BLGABelagula (1 PFs)  18:34-18:35-1m??110.045751mSWRBelagula, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:043.0
#3|--|KJSKrishnarajasagar (1 PFs)  18:39-18:40-1m??113.063773mSWRMandya District, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:078.0
#4|--|KLYHKallur Yadahalli (1 PFs)  18:47-18:48-1m??121.040770mSWRMandya Dist., Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:064.0
#5|--|STESagarkatte (2 PFs)  18:54-18:55-1m??125.040752mSWRSagarkatte, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:074.0
#6|--|DOYDornahalli (1 PFs)  19:02-19:03-1m??129.052759mSWRDornahalli, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:066.0
#7|--|KRNRKrishnarajanagara (2 PFs)  19:09-19:11-2m??135.0148791mSWRKrishnarajanagara-571602, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:025.0
#8|--|HPAHampapura (1 PFs)  19:13-19:14-1m??140.056766mSWRHampapura, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:065.0
#9|--|ARNHArjunahalli (1 PFs)  19:20-19:21-1m??145.033775mSWRArjunahalli, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:095.0
#10|--|HAHHosa Agrahara (1 PFs)  19:30-19:31-1m??150.037787mSWRHosa Agrahara, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:117.0
#11|--|AKKAkkihebbalu (1 PFs)  19:42-19:43-1m??157.044797mSWRMandya District, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:064.0
#12|--|BRBLBirahalli  19:49-19:50-1m??161.012798mSWRBirahalli, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:398.0
#13|--|MGFMandagere (2 PFs)  20:29-20:30-1m??169.0100810mSWRMandya District, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:0610.0
#14|--|SRVNSravanur (1 PFs)  20:36-20:37-1m??179.042841mSWRSravanur, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:054.0
#15|--|ANCAnnechakanahali (1 PFs)  20:42-20:43-1m??183.029880mSWRAnnechakanahali, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:136.0
#16|--|HLNHole Narsipur (1 PFs)  20:56-20:58-2m??189.061841mSWRHolenarasipur., Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:1111.0
#17|--|MVCMavinkere (1 PFs)  21:09-21:10-1m??1100.070855mSWRMavinkere, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:1821.0
#18|--|HASHassan Junction (3 PFs)  21:28-21:30-2m??1121.066951mSWRHassan, Karnataka
2 intermediate stations00:1921.0
#19|--|BGPABageshapura (1 PFs)  21:49-21:50-1m??1142.063980mSWRHassan dist., Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:1415.0
#20|--|HHTHabanghatta (2 PFs)  22:04-22:05-1m??1157.026878mSWRHabanghata, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:2511.0
#21|--|ASKArsikere Junction (3 PFs)  22:30--??1168.0-816mSWRArsikere Dist. Hassan, Karnataka
Rani Chennamma Express/16589 - Buffer: 1h 40m
0 intermediate stations00:050.0
#22!==!ASKArsikere Junction (3 PFs)  00:05-00:10-5m??2168.060816mSWRArsikere Dist. Hassan, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:3939.0
#23|==|DRUKadur Junction (2 PFs)  00:49-00:50-1m??2207.048773mSWRKadur, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:086.0
#24|==|RRBBirur Junction (5 PFs)  00:58-01:00-2m??2213.074805mSWRBirur, Karnataka
15 intermediate stations01:33115.0
#25!==!DVGDavangere (2 PFs)  02:33-02:35-2m??2328.033597mSWRDavanagere, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:2313.0
#26!==!HRRHarihar (3 PFs)  02:58-03:00-2m??2341.067551mSWRHarihar, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:2123.0
#27!==!RNRRanibennur (3 PFs)  03:21-03:22-1m??2364.061582mSWRRanebennur, Karnataka
2 intermediate stations00:3233.0
#28!==!HVRHaveri (3 PFs)  03:54-03:55-1m??2397.045558mSWRHaveri, Karnataka
10 intermediate stations01:4075.0
#29|==|UBLHubballi Junction (Hubli) (5 PFs)05:35-05:45-10m??2472.053640mSWRTel: 0836 - 2266702, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:2320.0
#30|==|DWRDharwad (4 PFs)  06:08-06:10-2m??2492.057737mSWRDharwad 580001, Karnataka
4 intermediate stations00:3937.0
#31|==|LWRAlnavar Junction (3 PFs)  06:49-06:50-1m??2529.053567mSWRAlnavar, Karnataka
5 intermediate stations00:3834.0
#32|==|LDLonda Junction (3 PFs)  07:28-07:30-2m??2563.053643mSWRLonda, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:2925.0
#33!==!KNPKhanapur (2 PFs)  07:59-08:00-1m??2588.062660mSWRKhanapur, Karnataka
2 intermediate stations00:2526.0
#34!==!BGMBelagavi (Belgaum) (3 PFs)  08:25-08:30-5m??2614.044751mSWRBelagavi 590001, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:4936.0
#35!==!PCHPachhapur (1 PFs)  09:19-09:20-1m??2650.054669mSWRRustumpur, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:1816.0
#36!==!GKKGokak Road (2 PFs)  09:38-09:40-2m??2666.041625mSWRBelagavi, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:086.0
#37!==!GPBGhatprabha (2 PFs)  09:48-09:50-2m??2672.047626mSWRGhataprabha, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:1915.0
#38!==!CKRChikodi Road (1 PFs)  10:09-10:10-1m??2687.045664mSWRBelagavi, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:1914.0
#39!==!RBGRaybag (1 PFs)  10:29-10:30-1m??2701.070595mSWRBelagavi District, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:0911.0
#40!==!CNCChinchli  10:39-10:40-1m??2712.045561mSWRChinchli Railway Station, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:096.0
#41!==!KUDKudachi (1 PFs)  10:49-10:50-1m??2718.027548mSWRKudchi, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:147.0
#42!==!UGRUgar Khurd (2 PFs)  11:04-11:05-1m??2725.029561mSWR591316 Ugar Khurd, Karnataka
2 intermediate stations00:5526.0
#43!==!MRJMiraj Junction (6 PFs)12:00-12:15-15m??2751.033556mCRMiraj 416410, Maharashtra
6 intermediate stations01:2547.0
#44|--|KOP•Kolhapur CSMT (Terminal) (3 PFs)•  13:40--??2798.0-563mCRKolhapur 416001, Maharashtra
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.