Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Sun Jul 23, 2017 06:30:13 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sun Jul 23, 2017 06:30:13 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
fastest. 5 days a week chain

5382/Σ Darbhanga/Samastipur/Barauni-Howrah-Bangalore fast ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by xxx  Mar 31 2012 (17:07)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 47h 25m  6 halts  Distance: 2577 km  1 xfers
#1. 13186/Ganga Sagar Express
Travel Time: 14h 2m Distance: 619 km
xfer @ BNXR/Bidhan Nagar Road  Buffer: 4h 18m
#2. 12245/Howrah - Yesvantpur Duronto Express (PT)
Travel Time: 29h 5m Distance: 1955 km
Departs @ 16:35
Platform# 1
Arrives @ 16:00 +2 nights
Platform# 4
Yesvantpur Junction/YPR

1 xfers. 6 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Jaynagar and Yesvantpur Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Ganga Sagar Express/13186
#1|--|JYG»Jaynagar (3 PFs)»  -16:35-110.04673mECRDistt: Madhubani, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:2821.0
#2|--|RJARajnagar (2 PFs)  17:03-17:05-2m0121.03765mECRRajnagar Distt: Madhubani, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:1610.0
#3|--|MBIMadhubani (3 PFs)  17:21-17:26-5m0131.05361mECRMadhubani, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:1917.0
#4!==!SKISakri Junction (5 PFs)  17:45-17:50-5m0148.03658mECRMadhubani, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:3320.0
#5|--|DBGDarbhanga Junction (5 PFs)  18:23-18:33-10m1168.03655mECRDarbhanga, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:085.0
#6!%%!%LSILaheria Sarai (1 PFs)  18:41-18:46-5m1173.06455mECR846001, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:1010.0
#7!%%!%HYTHaiaghat (1 PFs)  18:56-18:58-2m0183.03554mECRPin - 846002, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:3722.0
#8!%%!%SPJ•Samastipur Junction (7 PFs)•19:35-20:00-25m51105.06451mECR848101, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:2223.0
#9/==/DSSDalsingh Sarai (2 PFs)  20:22-20:24-2m21128.04651mECR06278-221238, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:3628.0
#10/==/BJUBarauni Junction (9 PFs)  21:00-21:10-10m01156.04648mECRBegusarai, Bihar
28 intermediate stations02:0092.0
#11/==/JAJJhajha (4 PFs)  23:10-23:15-5m01248.083142mECRJhajha, Bihar
7 intermediate stations00:3244.0
#12/==/JSMEJasidih Junction (5 PFs)  23:47-23:52-5m01292.070270mERDeoghar-814142, Jharkhand
4 intermediate stations00:2529.0
#13/==/MDPMadhupur Junction (4 PFs)  00:17-00:20-3m02321.089254mER06432-224478, Jharkhand
7 intermediate stations00:3857.0
#14/==/CRJChittaranjan (3 PFs)  00:58-01:00-2m22378.040182mERDist - Jamtara, Jharkhand
5 intermediate stations00:3825.0
#15/==/ASNAsansol Junction (7 PFs)  01:38-01:43-5m52403.084114mERDist - West Bardhaman, West Bengal
15 intermediate stations00:3042.0
#16/==/DGRDurgapur (5 PFs)  02:13-02:15-2m42445.03976mERDurgapur - 713201 Dist - West Burdwan, West Bengal
9 intermediate stations01:3964.0
#17/==/BWNBarddhaman Junction (8 PFs)  03:54-03:56-2m52509.05837mER713103, West Bengal
16 intermediate stations01:1067.0
#18/==/BDCBandel Junction (7 PFs)  05:06-05:10-4m32576.01814mERDist - Hooghly 712123, West Bengal
2 intermediate stations00:279.0
#19/==/NHNaihati Junction (5 PFs)  05:37-05:40-3m02585.03616mERdist - North 24 paraganas - 743165 Ph: 033-25812128, West Bengal
13 intermediate stations00:5734.0
#20/==/BNXRBidhan Nagar Road (4 PFs)  06:37-06:38-1m42619.0138mERKolkata Ph:033-23557119, West Bengal
Howrah - Yesvantpur Duronto Express (PT)/12245
3 intermediate stations-6:-383.0
#21/==/HWH»Howrah Junction (23 PFs)»  -10:55-202622.07510mERHowrah 711101, West Bengal
94 intermediate stations05:50437.0
#22/==/BBSBhubaneswar (6 PFs)  16:45-16:55-10m021059.07539mECoRBhubaneshwar, Odisha
54 intermediate stations05:05383.0
#23/==/VZMVizianagaram Junction (5 PFs)  22:00-22:10-10m021442.06366mECoRVizianagaram, Andhra Pradesh
66 intermediate stations06:20396.0
#24/==/BZAVijayawada Junction (10 PFs)  04:30-04:45-15m031838.06926mSCRAndhra Pradesh 520003, Andhra Pradesh
59 intermediate stations05:30377.0
#25/==/RURenigunta Junction (5 PFs)  10:15-10:20-5m032215.053115mSCRChittoor District, Andhra Pradesh
65 intermediate stations05:40362.0
#26/==/YPR•Yesvantpur Junction (6 PFs)•  16:00--432577.0-918mSWRBengaluru 560022, Karnataka
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.