Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Thu Jan 18, 2018 07:57:36 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Thu Jan 18, 2018 07:57:36 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Via patna, fastest

5385/Σ Kota darbhanga ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Tagging feature encroaches privacy of members^~  Mar 31 2012 (18:08)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 63h 55m  20 halts  Distance: 2038 km  1 xfers
#1. 12947/Azimabad Express
Travel Time: 30h 50m Distance: 1772 km
xfer @ PNBE/Patna Junction  Buffer: 1h 15m
#2. 12570/Anand Vihar Terminal - Jaynagar Garib Rath Express (PT)
Travel Time: 7h 50m Distance: 266 km
Departs @ 21:40
Platform# 7
no arr/dep
Ahmedabad Junction/ADI
Arrives @ 13:35 +3 nights
Platform# 1
no arr/dep

1 xfers. 20 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Ahmedabad Junction and Jaynagar

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Azimabad Express/12947
#1/==/ADI»Ahmedabad Junction (10 PFs)»  -21:40+1710.05651mWRAhmedabad - 380002, Gujarat
10 intermediate stations00:4946.0
#2/==/NDNadiad Junction (4 PFs)  22:29+022:31+02m0146.06137mWRNadiad - 387002, Gujarat
3 intermediate stations00:1818.0
#3/--/ANNDAnand Junction (6 PFs)  22:49+022:51+02m1164.03945mWRAnand - 388001, Gujarat
9 intermediate stations00:5335.0
#4/==/BRCVadodara Junction (7 PFs)23:44+023:59+015m4199.06937mWRVadodara 390005, Gujarat
38 intermediate stations03:46260.0
#5/==/RTMRatlam Junction (7 PFs)  03:45+103:55+110m52359.041495mWRStation Road Ratlam-457001, Madhya Pradesh
6 intermediate stations01:0042.0
#6/==/NADNagda Junction (5 PFs)  04:55-104:57+02m02401.095469mWRNagda Dist Ujjain - 456335, Madhya Pradesh
28 intermediate stations02:23225.0
#7/==/KOTAKota Junction (5 PFs)  07:20+707:30+310m12626.081256mWCRKota-324001, Rajasthan
13 intermediate stations01:20108.0
#8/==/SWMSawai Madhopur Junction (4 PFs)  08:50+408:55+35m12734.080265mWCRSawai Madhopur, Rajasthan
7 intermediate stations00:4864.0
#9/==/GGCGangapur City (3 PFs)  09:43+109:45+32m12798.045269mWCRPIN - 322202, Rajasthan
9 intermediate stations01:4377.0
#10/==/BXNBayana Junction (3 PFs)  11:28-111:30+02m12875.044199mWCRBayana, Rajasthan
14 intermediate stations01:5584.0
#11/==/AFAgra Fort (6 PFs)  13:25-113:30+05m12959.023169mNCRPIN 282002, Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations01:0023.0
#12/==/TDLTundla Junction (5 PFs)  14:30+114:40+310m32982.054167mNCRPIN 283204, Uttar Pradesh
30 intermediate stations04:15232.0
#13/==/CNBKanpur Central (10 PFs)  18:55+1419:05+1510m421214.078129mNCRKANPUR-208 001, Uttar Pradesh
29 intermediate stations02:30194.0
#14/==/ALDAllahabad Junction (10 PFs)  21:35+4321:45+4510m421408.050101mNCRAllahabad 211003, Uttar Pradesh
22 intermediate stations03:02153.0
#15/==/MGSMughal Sarai Junction (8 PFs)  00:47+1:0700:57+1:0710m531561.08384mECRDistt; Chandauli Pin 232101, Uttar Pradesh
18 intermediate stations01:0893.0
#16/==/BXRBuxar (3 PFs)  02:05+1:1002:07+1:102m031654.08768mECRBuxar, Bihar
16 intermediate stations00:4769.0
#17/==/ARAAra Junction (3 PFs)  02:54+1:1102:56+1:112m131723.04663mECRDistt: Bhojpur Ph 06182-233411, Bihar
10 intermediate stations00:5139.0
#18/==/DNRDanapur (5 PFs)  03:47+1:1003:49+1:122m031762.01459mECRDanapur, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:4110.0
#19/==/PNBEPatna Junction (10 PFs)  04:30+1:11-131772.0-57mECRPatna 800001, Bihar
Anand Vihar Terminal - Jaynagar Garib Rath Express (PT)/12570 - Buffer: 15m
165 intermediate stations05:350.0
#20/==/PNBEPatna Junction (10 PFs)  05:35+005:45+010m041772.06457mECRPatna 800001, Bihar
14 intermediate stations00:4245.0
#21/==/BKPBakhtiyarpur Junction (5 PFs)  06:27+006:29+02m041817.07753mECRPatna, Bihar
13 intermediate stations00:3444.0
#22/==/MKAMokama (3 PFs)  07:03+007:05+02m041861.01248mECR803302, Bihar
10 intermediate stations01:4521.0
#23/==/BJUBarauni Junction (9 PFs)08:50+009:10+020m041882.05149mECRBegusarai, Bihar
9 intermediate stations01:0051.0
#24/==/SPJSamastipur Junction (7 PFs)  10:10+010:33+023m041933.06251mECR848101, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:2122.0
#25!%%!%HYTHaiaghat (1 PFs)  10:54+010:56+02m041955.04954mECRPin - 846002, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:1310.0
#26!%%!%LSILaheria Sarai (1 PFs)  11:09+011:11+02m141965.01555mECR846001, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:195.0
#27!%%!%DBGDarbhanga Junction (5 PFs)  11:30+011:35+05m041970.06555mECRDarbhanga, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:1820.0
#28|--|SKISakri Junction (5 PFs)  11:53+011:58+05m941990.03658mECRMadhubani, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:2816.0
#29|--|MBIMadhubani (3 PFs)  12:26+012:31+05m142006.02961mECRMadhubani, Bihar
5 intermediate stations01:0432.0
#30|--|JYG•Jaynagar (3 PFs)•  13:35+0-142038.0-73mECRDistt: Madhubani, Bihar
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.