Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Mon Jan 22, 2018 20:46:05 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Mon Jan 22, 2018 20:46:05 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Local train for Bangalore(In case 56262 is missed)

5436/Σ Ramnagar-Bangalore-Bangarpet ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by BMTIR*^~  Apr 02 2012 (00:09)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 5h 20m  10 halts  Distance: 208 km  1 xfers
#1. 56231/Mysuru - KSR Bengaluru (Push Pull) Passenger (UnReserved)
Travel Time: 3h 25m Distance: 138 km
xfer @ SBC/KSR Bengaluru City Junction (Bangalore)  Buffer: 35m
#2. 66530/KSR Bengaluru - Bangarapet MEMU
Travel Time: 1h 25m Distance: 70 km
Departs @ 05:50
Platform# 1
Mysuru Junction (Mysore)/MYS
Arrives @ 11:10
Platform# 5
Bangarapet Junction/BWT

1 xfers. 10 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Mysuru Junction (Mysore) and Bangarapet Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Mysuru - KSR Bengaluru (Push Pull) Passenger (UnReserved)/56231
#1%==%MYS»Mysuru Junction (Mysore) (6 PFs)»  -05:50+0110.062 SWRMysuru - 570001 Tel No 0821-2521751, Karnataka
4 intermediate stations00:1414.0
#2%==%SShrirangapattana (2 PFs)  06:04+406:05+41m1114.068 SWRPIN:571438, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:045.0
#3/==/PANPPandavapura (3 PFs)  06:09+1306:10+131m2119.059 SWRKarnataka 571435, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:099.0
#4/==/BDRLByadarahalli (2 PFs)06:19+1706:20+171m0128.059 SWRState Highway 17, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:099.0
#5/==/YYeliyur (2 PFs)  06:29+2006:30+311m0137.052 SWRMandya District, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:098.0
#6/==/MYAMandya (3 PFs)  06:39+3106:40+331m3145.067674mSWRMandya 571401, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:0910.0
#7/==/HNKHanakere (4 PFs)  06:49+3406:50+381m1155.023665mSWRMandya, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:249.0
#8/==/MADMaddur (3 PFs)  07:14+2507:15+281m3164.075 SWRMandya District - 571429, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:045.0
#9/==/NXHNidaghatta (2 PFs)  07:19+2807:20+281m0169.064 SWRMandya District, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:066.0
#10/==/SETSettihalli (3 PFs)  07:26+3007:27+301m2175.059675mSWRMandya District, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:077.0
#11/==/CPTChannapatna (3 PFs)  07:34+3207:35+321m3182.035 SWRChannapatna - 571501, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:1911.0
#12/==/RMGM•Ramanagaram (4 PFs)•  07:54+2507:55+261m2193.060 SWRDist - Ramanagar pin - 562159, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:077.0
#13/==/KHLLKetohalli (2 PFs)  08:02+2608:03+261m21100.077746mSWRRamanagar Dist., Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:068.0
#14/==/BIDBidadi (4 PFs)  08:09+2708:10+271m21108.043724mSWRRamanagar District 562109, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:096.0
#15/==/HJLHejjala (3 PFs)  08:19+2608:20+281m11114.051774mSWRBengaluru, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:1312.0
#16/==/KGIKengeri (4 PFs)  08:33+2708:35+282m11126.054802mSWRBengaluru - 560060, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:043.0
#17/==/GNBJnana Bharati Halt (2 PFs)  08:39+2808:40+281m21129.017811mSWRBengaluru, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:041.0
#18/==/NYHNayandahalli (4 PFs)  08:44+2808:45+291m31130.041815mSWRBengaluru-560039, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:043.0
#19/==/KNDVKrishnadevaraya Halt (2 PFs)  08:49+2908:50+291m01133.011848mSWRBangalore, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:255.0
#20/==/SBCKSR Bengaluru City Junction (Bangalore) (10 PFs)  09:15+16-101138.0-906mSWRBengaluru-560023, Karnataka
KSR Bengaluru - Bangarapet MEMU/66530
0 intermediate stations0.0
#21/==/SBC»KSR Bengaluru City Junction (Bangalore) (10 PFs)»  -09:45+4061138.029906mSWRBengaluru-560023, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:094.0
#22/==/BNCBengaluru Cantt. (Bangalore) (4 PFs)  09:54+4209:55+421m21142.040927mSWRBengaluru-560052, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:043.0
#23/==/BNCEBengaluru East (Bangalore) (2 PFs)  09:59+4210:00+421m21145.060914mSWRBengaluru, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:044.0
#24/==/BYPLBaiyyappanahalli (2 PFs)  10:04+4310:05+461m11149.041912mSWRBengaluru-560038, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:043.0
#25/==/KJMKrishnarajapuram (4 PFs)  10:09+4810:10+491m21152.041907mSWRBengaluru-560016, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:075.0
#26/==/HDIHHoodi Halt (2 PFs)10:17+4910:18+491m01157.093886mSWRIndia, Karnataka
2 intermediate stations00:034.0
#27/==/WFDWhitefield (4 PFs)  10:21+5010:22+511m21161.067874mSWR560067, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:078.0
#28/==/DKNDevangonthi (3 PFs)  10:29+5210:30+561m01169.0104898mSWRSaukya Rd, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:0712.0
#29/==/MLOMalur (4 PFs)  10:37+1:0010:38+1:001m01181.0103909mSWRKolar, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:0610.0
#30/==/BFWByatrayanhalli (2 PFs)  10:44+1:0310:45+1:031m01191.046875mSWRMalur, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:065.0
#31/==/TCLTyakal (3 PFs)  10:51+1:0410:52+1:041m01196.040865mSWRKolar, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:1812.0
#32/==/BWT•Bangarapet Junction (6 PFs)•  11:10+1:01-51208.0-813mSWRBangarapet, Karnataka
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.