Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Thu Jan 18, 2018 06:08:03 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Thu Jan 18, 2018 06:08:03 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Yelahanka to Ramnagar bangalore local

5456/Σ Yelahanka-Bangalore-Ramnagar chain ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by BMTIR*^~  Apr 02 2012 (22:49)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 5h 10m  -1 halts  Distance: 211 km  1 xfers
#1. 76552/Kolar - KSR Bengaluru DEMU (Via Chikkaballapur)
Travel Time: 2h 5m Distance: 73 km
xfer @ SBC/KSR Bengaluru City Junction (Bangalore)  Buffer: 15m
#2. 16216/Chamundi Express
Travel Time: 2h 50m Distance: 138 km
Departs @ 15:55
Platform# 1
Chik Ballapur/CBP
Arrives @ 21:05
Platform# 6
Mysuru Junction (Mysore)/MYS

1 xfers. -1 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Chik Ballapur and Mysuru Junction (Mysore)

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Kolar - KSR Bengaluru DEMU (Via Chikkaballapur)/76552 - Buffer: 31m
#1|--|CBP»Chik Ballapur (2 PFs)»  15:53+1015:55+102m110.050915mSWRChikballapur, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:076.0
#2|--|NDYNandi Halt (1 PFs)  16:02+1016:03+101m016.062932mSWRNandi, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:077.0
#3|--|VTEVenkatagiri Kote Halt (1 PFs)  16:10+1016:11+101m0113.062907mSWRNational Highway 7, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:033.0
#4|--|AVTAvatihalli (1 PFs)  16:14+1016:15+101m1116.054920mSWRDevanhalli, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:076.0
#5|--|DHLDevanahalli (2 PFs)  16:22+1216:23+131m1122.054890mSWRBangalore Rural Dt., Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:1110.0
#6|--|DJLDodjala (1 PFs)  16:34+1316:35+131m1132.0114915mSWRhyd/bellary/BIA road, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:036.0
#7|--|TLSBettahalsoor (1 PFs)  16:38+1316:39+131m1138.017923mSWRBengaluru, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:298.0
#8%==%YNKYelahanka Junction (5 PFs)  17:08-117:10+72m1146.060912mSWRBengaluru-560064, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:1313.0
#9/--/CSDRChannasandra (2 PFs)  17:23+1517:24+231m1159.026913mSWRBangalore., Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:073.0
#10/==/BYPLBaiyyappanahalli (2 PFs)  17:31+2417:32+251m0162.048912mSWRBengaluru-560038, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:054.0
#11/==/BNCEBengaluru East (Bangalore) (2 PFs)  17:37+2617:38+261m1166.032914mSWRBengaluru, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:053.0
#12/==/BNCBengaluru Cantt. (Bangalore) (4 PFs)  17:43+3317:45+362m1169.017927mSWRBengaluru-560052, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:154.0
#13/==/SBCKSR Bengaluru City Junction (Bangalore) (10 PFs)  18:00+33-7173.0-906mSWRBengaluru-560023, Karnataka
Chamundi Express/16216
0 intermediate stations0.0
#14/==/SBCKSR Bengaluru City Junction (Bangalore) (10 PFs)  -18:15+45173.038906mSWRBengaluru-560023, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:1912.0
#15/==/KGIKengeri (4 PFs)  18:34+918:35+101m3185.075802mSWRBengaluru, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:1418.0
#16/==/BIDBidadi (4 PFs)  18:49+1218:50+131m31103.068724mSWRRamanagar District, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:1314.0
#17/==/RMGMRamanagaram (4 PFs)  19:03+1419:05+132m31117.075 SWRDist - Ramanagar pin - 562159, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:0912.0
#18/==/CPTChannapatna (3 PFs)  19:14+1519:15+151m21129.058 SWRChannapatna, Karnataka
2 intermediate stations00:1918.0
#19/==/MADMaddur (3 PFs)  19:34+1519:35+151m11147.088 SWRMandya District, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:1319.0
#20/==/MYAMandya (3 PFs)  19:48+2219:50+222m21166.053674mSWRMandya, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:2926.0
#21/==/PANPPandavapura (3 PFs)  20:19+1620:20+161m21192.068 SWRSH 19 Junction Mandya District, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:044.0
#22%==%SShrirangapattana (2 PFs)  20:24+1420:25+141m11196.022 SWRPIN:571438, Karnataka
4 intermediate stations00:4015.0
#23%==%MYS»Mysuru Junction (Mysore) (6 PFs)»  21:05+8-61211.0- SWRMysuru Tel No 0821-2521751, Karnataka
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.