Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Sat Aug 19, 2017 18:52:45 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sat Aug 19, 2017 18:52:45 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain

5470/Σ bangalore city old delhi monday chain ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by svmicse  Apr 03 2012 (22:26)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 48h 25m  18 halts  Distance: 2495 km  2 xfers
#1. 66530/KSR Bengaluru - Bangarapet MEMU
Travel Time: 24m Distance: 14 km
xfer @ KJM/Krishnarajapuram  Buffer: 1h 6m
#2. 19567/Tuticorin - Okha Vivek Express (PT)
Travel Time: 28h 55m Distance: 1547 km
xfer @ ADI/Ahmedabad Junction  Buffer: 2h 20m
#3. 12915/Ashram Express (PT)
Travel Time: 15h 40m Distance: 934 km
Departs @ 09:45
Platform# ???
KSR Bengaluru City Junction (Bangalore)/SBC
Arrives @ 10:10 +2 nights
Platform# ???
Old Delhi Junction/DLI

2 xfers. 18 halts. 163 intermediate Stations between KSR Bengaluru City Junction (Bangalore) and Old Delhi Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
KSR Bengaluru - Bangarapet MEMU/66530
#1/==/SBC»KSR Bengaluru City Junction (Bangalore) (10 PFs)»  -09:45-??10.029906mSWRBengaluru-560023, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:094.0
#2/==/BNCBengaluru Cantt. (Bangalore) (4 PFs)  09:54-09:55-1m??14.040927mSWRBengaluru-560052, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:043.0
#3/==/BNCEBengaluru East (Bangalore) (2 PFs)  09:59-10:00-1m??17.060914mSWRBengaluru, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:044.0
#4/==/BYPLBaiyyappanahalli (2 PFs)  10:04-10:05-1m??111.041912mSWRBengaluru-560038, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:043.0
#5/==/KJMKrishnarajapuram (4 PFs)  10:09-10:10-1m??114.041907mSWRBengaluru-560016, Karnataka
Tuticorin - Okha Vivek Express (PT)/19567 - Buffer: 1h 6m
0 intermediate stations01:030.0
#6/==/KJMKrishnarajapuram (4 PFs)  11:13-11:15-2m??114.024907mSWRBengaluru-560016, Karnataka
4 intermediate stations00:3815.0
#7/==/YNKYelahanka Junction (5 PFs)  11:53-11:55-2m??129.073912mSWRBengaluru-560064, Karnataka
9 intermediate stations01:0984.0
#8%==%HUPHindupur (4 PFs)  13:04-13:05-1m??1113.056636mSWRHindupur, Andhra Pradesh
6 intermediate stations01:2580.0
#9/--/DMMDharmavaram Junction (5 PFs)  14:30-14:35-5m??1193.083371mSCRDharmavaram, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2433.0
#10%==%ATPAnantapur (2 PFs)  14:59-15:00-1m??1226.033348mSCRAnantapur, Andhra Pradesh
7 intermediate stations02:0568.0
#11%==%GTLGuntakal Junction (6 PFs)  17:05-17:15-10m??1294.068455mSCRGuntakal., Andhra Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:4652.0
#12/==/ADAdoni (4 PFs)  18:01-18:02-1m??1346.087421mSCRAdoni Tel: 08512-252368, Andhra Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:2841.0
#13/==/MALMMantralayam Road (3 PFs)  18:30-18:40-10m??1387.051332mSCRKurnool dist, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:3429.0
#14/==/RC•Raichur Junction (3 PFs)•  19:14-19:15-1m??1416.045406mSCRRaichur, Karnataka
12 intermediate stations02:25107.0
#15/==/WADIWadi Junction (4 PFs)  21:40-21:45-5m??1523.050432mCRWadi, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:4437.0
#16%==%GRGulbarga (4 PFs)  22:29-22:30-1m??1560.071458mCRGulbarga 585101, Karnataka
14 intermediate stations01:35113.0
#17|==|SURSolapur (5 PFs)  00:05-00:15-10m??2673.056461mCRSolapur 413001, Maharashtra
36 intermediate stations04:40262.0
#18/==/PUNEPune Junction (6 PFs)  04:55-05:05-10m??2935.060556mCRPune 411001, Maharashtra
17 intermediate stations01:0464.0
#19/==/LNLLonavala (3 PFs)  06:09-06:10-1m??2999.046623mCRLonavala 410401, Maharashtra
14 intermediate stations01:3774.0
#20/==/KYNKalyan Junction (8 PFs)  07:47-07:50-3m??21073.03610mCRKalyan 421301, Maharashtra
9 intermediate stations01:1042.0
#21/==/BSRVasai Road (8 PFs)  09:00-09:10-10m??21115.0807mWRVasai 401202, Maharashtra
16 intermediate stations01:31121.0
#22/==/VAPIVapi (3 PFs)  10:41-10:43-2m??21236.06827mWRVapi, Gujarat
4 intermediate stations00:2326.0
#23/==/BLValsad (3 PFs)  11:06-11:08-2m??21262.06712mWRValsad, Gujarat
14 intermediate stations01:0269.0
#24/==/STSurat (4 PFs)  12:10-12:20-10m??21331.08718mWRSurat 395001, Gujarat
12 intermediate stations00:4159.0
#25/==/BHBharuch Junction (5 PFs)  13:01-13:03-2m??21390.07120mWRBharuch, Gujarat
12 intermediate stations01:0071.0
#26/==/BRCVadodara Junction (7 PFs)  14:03-14:13-10m??21461.07337mWRVadodara 390005, Gujarat
9 intermediate stations00:2936.0
#27/==/ANNDAnand Junction (6 PFs)  14:42-14:44-2m??21497.07545mWRAnand, Gujarat
3 intermediate stations00:1518.0
#28/==/NDNadiad Junction (4 PFs)  14:59-15:01-2m??21515.04037mWRNadiad, Gujarat
10 intermediate stations01:0946.0
#29/==/ADIAhmedabad Junction (10 PFs)  16:10-16:30-20m??21561.06251mWRAhmedabad, Gujarat
Ashram Express (PT)/12915
0 intermediate stations-16:-300.0
#30/--/ADI»Ahmedabad Junction (10 PFs)»  -18:30-??21561.02451mWRAhmedabad, Gujarat
1 intermediate stations00:156.0
#31!%%!%SBISabarmati Junction (3 PFs)  18:45-18:47-2m??21567.06255mWRAhmadabad, Gujarat
19 intermediate stations01:0163.0
#32%--%MSHMahesana Junction (6 PFs)  19:48-19:50-2m??21630.06893mWRMehsana, Gujarat
2 intermediate stations00:1921.0
#33%--%UJAUnjha (2 PFs)  20:09-20:11-2m??21651.046115mWRUnjha, Gujarat
5 intermediate stations00:5644.0
#34%--%PNUPalanpur Junction (5 PFs)  21:07-21:09-2m??21695.062217mWRPalanpur, Gujarat
7 intermediate stations00:5152.0
#35!%%!%ABRAbu Road (3 PFs)22:00-22:10-10m??21747.071264mNWRSirohi Dist, Rajasthan
12 intermediate stations01:2499.0
#36!%%!%FAFalna (2 PFs)  23:34-23:36-2m??21846.080282mNWRFalna, Rajasthan
20 intermediate stations01:56154.0
#37!%%!%BERBeawar (2 PFs)  01:32-01:34-2m??32000.068446mNWRBeawar, Rajasthan
9 intermediate stations00:4653.0
#38!%%!%AIIAjmer Junction (5 PFs)02:20-02:30-10m??32053.067480mNWRAjmer-305001, Rajasthan
22 intermediate stations02:00134.0
#39%==%JPJaipur Junction (6 PFs)04:30-04:40-10m??32187.082436mNWRJaipur, Rajasthan
9 intermediate stations00:4562.0
#40%==%DODausa (2 PFs)  05:25-05:27-2m??32249.075334mNWR303303, Rajasthan
3 intermediate stations00:2329.0
#41%==%BKIBandikui Junction (6 PFs)  05:50-05:52-2m??32278.093283mNWR303313, Rajasthan
3 intermediate stations00:1624.0
#42!%%!%RHGRajgarh (2 PFs)  06:08-06:10-2m??32302.072298mNWRRajgarh, Rajasthan
3 intermediate stations00:3036.0
#43/==/AWRAlwar Junction (2 PFs)  06:40-06:43-3m??32338.064272mNWRAlwar-301001, Rajasthan
4 intermediate stations00:2527.0
#44/==/KRHKhairthal (2 PFs)  07:08-07:10-2m??32365.039308mNWRKhairthal, Rajasthan
7 intermediate stations01:1348.0
#45/==/RERewari Junction (8 PFs)  08:23-08:25-2m??32413.071246mNWRRewari, Haryana
4 intermediate stations00:1821.0
#46%==%PTRDPataudi Road (3 PFs)  08:43-08:45-2m??32434.086228mNRHailley Mandi, Haryana
5 intermediate stations00:2130.0
#47%==%GGNGurgaon (3 PFs)  09:06-09:08-2m??32464.060219mNRHaryana 122001, Haryana
5 intermediate stations00:1717.0
#48%==%DECDelhi Cantt. (5 PFs)  09:25-09:27-2m??32481.020219mNRDelhi 110010, Delhi NCT
5 intermediate stations00:4314.0
#49/==/DLI•Old Delhi Junction (16 PFs)•  10:10--??32495.0-219mNRDelhi 110006, Delhi NCT
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.