Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Fri Jul 28, 2017 10:25:33 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Fri Jul 28, 2017 10:25:33 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Chain Connectivity B/W Kakinada-New Delhi

567/Σ Kakinada-New delhi ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Amarnadh Varma*^~  Jan 04 2012 (20:37)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 29h 40m  9 halts  Distance: 1959 km  1 xfers
#1. 57232/Kakinada Port - Vijayawada Passenger (UnReserved)
Travel Time: 5h 45m Distance: 214 km
xfer @ BZA/Vijayawada Junction  Buffer: 1h 30m
#2. 12611/Chennai Central - Hazrat Nizamuddin Garib Rath Express
Travel Time: 22h 25m Distance: 1745 km
Departs @ 04:45
Platform# ???
Kakinada Port/COA
Arrives @ 10:25 +1 night
Platform# ???
Hazrat Nizamuddin/NZM

1 xfers. 9 halts. 325 intermediate Stations between Kakinada Port and Hazrat Nizamuddin

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Kakinada Port - Vijayawada Passenger (UnReserved)/57232
#1/==/COA»Kakinada Port (3 PFs)»  -04:45+1??10.0126mSCRKakinada, Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:082.0
#2/==/CCTKakinada Town Junction (4 PFs)  04:53+304:55+32m??12.05011mSCREast Godavari, Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1512.0
#3/==/SLOSamalkot Junction (3 PFs)  05:10+1505:12+152m??114.07717mSCRSamalkot, Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:079.0
#4/==/MPUMedapadu (3 PFs)  05:19+1905:20+221m??123.07120mSCRMedapadu, Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:078.0
#5/==/BVLBikkavolu (2 PFs)  05:27+2305:28+231m??131.08019mSCREast Godavari District, Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:0710.0
#6/==/APTAnaparti (3 PFs)  05:35+2805:36+291m??141.04519mSCREast Godavari District, Andhra Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:053.0
#7/==/DWPDwarapudi (3 PFs)  05:41+2905:42+301m??144.05218mSCREast Godavari District, Andhra Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2320.0
#8/==/RJYRajahmundry (5 PFs)  06:05+4806:10+515m??164.02623mSCRRajahmundry, Andhra Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:073.0
#9/==/GVNGodavari (2 PFs)  06:17+5406:18+1:051m??167.03233mSCRRajahmundry, Andhra Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:095.0
#10/==/KVRKovvur (3 PFs)  06:27+1:0706:28+1:171m??172.04721mSCRWest Godavari, Andhra Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:043.0
#11/==/PSDA•Pasivedala (2 PFs)•  06:32-06:33-1m??175.04222mSCRWest Godavari District, Andhra Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:054.0
#12/==/CUChagallu  06:38+1:2006:39+1:231m??179.05317mSCRWest Godavari, Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:098.0
#13/==/NDDNidadavolu Junction (3 PFs)  06:48+1:2806:49+1:301m??187.09018mSCRNidadavolu jtn 08813-210325, Andhra Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:057.0
#14/==/MRPLMarampalli  06:54-06:55-1m??194.03217mSCRMarampalli Rd, Andhra Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:063.0
#15/==/NBMNavabpalem  07:01+1:3107:02+1:341m??197.06816mSCRWest Godavari District, Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:089.0
#16/==/TDDTadepalligudem (3 PFs)  07:10+1:3607:11+1:371m??1106.06818mSCRTadepalligudem, Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1012.0
#17/==/VGTUnguturu (2 PFs)  07:21-07:22-1m??1118.03518mSCRUnguturu, Andhra Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:053.0
#18/==/CELChebrol (2 PFs)  07:27+1:3807:28+1:411m??1121.06618mSCRWest Godavari District, Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:077.0
#19/==/PUAPulla (2 PFs)  07:35+1:4207:36+1:461m??1128.05117mSCRPulla, Andhra Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:087.0
#20/==/BMDBhimadolu (3 PFs)  07:44+1:4607:45+1:481m??1135.04713mSCRBhimadolu, Andhra Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2419.0
#21/==/EEEluru (3 PFs)  08:09+1:4408:10+1:451m??1154.02418mSCREluru 08812 226401., Andhra Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:042.0
#22/==/PRHPowerpet (2 PFs)  08:14-08:15-1m??1156.010520mSCREluru, Andhra Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:047.0
#23/==/VATVatlur (2 PFs)  08:19+1:5008:20+1:521m??1163.06716mSCREluru, Andhra Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:0910.0
#24/==/NZDNuzvid (3 PFs)  08:29+1:5408:30+1:561m??1173.02928mSCRHanuman Junction Pin:521110, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:4421.0
#25/==/GWMGannavaram (3 PFs)  09:14+1:4009:15+1:481m??1194.0721mSCRGannavaram, Andhra Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:597.0
#26/==/MBDMustabada (2 PFs)  10:14+5710:15+1:061m??1201.05218mSCRKrishna, Andhra Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:1513.0
#27/==/BZAVijayawada Junction (10 PFs)  10:30+1:19-??1214.0-26mSCRAndhra Pradesh 520003, Andhra Pradesh
Chennai Central - Hazrat Nizamuddin Garib Rath Express/12611 - Buffer: 1h 30m
0 intermediate stations11:500.0
#28/==/BZAVijayawada Junction (10 PFs)  11:50+1212:00+1010m??1214.07726mSCRAndhra Pradesh 520003, Andhra Pradesh
65 intermediate stations05:50451.0
#29/==/BPQBalharshah Junction (5 PFs)  17:50+718:00+1010m??1665.081185mCRBalharshah 442901, Maharashtra
32 intermediate stations02:35208.0
#30/==/NGPNagpur Junction (8 PFs)  20:35+1620:45+1810m??1873.074315mCR440001, Maharashtra
54 intermediate stations05:15390.0
#31/==/BPLBhopal Junction (6 PFs)  02:00+2902:10+2910m??21263.089498mWCR462001, Madhya Pradesh
40 intermediate stations03:16292.0
#32/==/JHSJhansi Junction (8 PFs)  05:26+3305:31+345m??21555.099259mNCRJhansi (Jn Point :BNDA/CNB/BINA/GWL), Uttar Pradesh
10 intermediate stations00:5998.0
#33/==/GWLGwalior Junction (5 PFs)  06:30+4506:32+452m??21653.085213mNCRGwalior, Madhya Pradesh
13 intermediate stations01:23118.0
#34/==/AGCAgra Cantt. (6 PFs)  07:55+4307:57+452m??21771.076 NCRAgra, Uttar Pradesh
29 intermediate stations02:28188.0
#35/==/NZM•Hazrat Nizamuddin (7 PFs)•  10:25+31-??21959.0-210mNRNew Delhi 110013, Delhi NCT
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.