Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Fri Jan 19, 2018 08:07:15 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Fri Jan 19, 2018 08:07:15 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Dhanbad to Yesvantpur

573/Σ Dhanbad to Yesvapurnt ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Sajid Faiyaz  Jan 04 2012 (20:52)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 114h 30m  24 halts  Distance: 4447 km  1 xfers
#1. 13351/Dhanbad - Alappuzha (Bokaro) Express (PT)
Travel Time: 4h 50m Distance: 182 km
xfer @ HTE/Hatia  Buffer: 3h 5m
#2. 12835/Hatia - Yesvantpur SF Express (PT)
Travel Time: 34h 35m Distance: 1901 km
Departs @ 10:30
Platform# 5
    T S
Dhanbad Junction/DHN
Arrives @ 05:00 +5 nights
Platform# 3
    T S
Yesvantpur Junction/YPR

1 xfers. 24 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Dhanbad Junction and Yesvantpur Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Dhanbad - Alappuzha (Bokaro) Express (PT)/13351
#1/==/DHN»Dhanbad Junction (8 PFs)»  -10:30+1510.061236mECRRailway inquiry - 0326-2319801, Jharkhand
1 intermediate stations00:099.0
#2/==/TETTetulmari (2 PFs)  10:39+410:41+32m019.052226mECRDhanbad-828121, Jharkhand
2 intermediate stations00:2421.0
#3/==/GMONetaji SC Bose Junction Gomoh (6 PFs)11:05+111:25+320m0130.041240mECRJharkhand, Jharkhand
1 intermediate stations00:2517.0
#4/==/CRPChandrapura Junction (3 PFs)  11:50+311:52+42m1147.028227mECR06549-242555, Jharkhand
3 intermediate stations00:3315.0
#5/==/BKSCBokaro Steel City (3 PFs)  12:25+612:35+510m2162.072246mSER06542-253861, Jharkhand
2 intermediate stations00:1417.0
#6/==/PNWPundag (3 PFs)  12:49+512:50+51m2179.064291mSERDist - Puruliya -723215, West Bengal
3 intermediate stations00:2223.0
#7/==/JAAJhalida (3 PFs)  13:12+813:13+101m01102.038297mSERDist- Puruliya pin- 723202, West Bengal
1 intermediate stations00:2013.0
#8/==/MURIMuri Junction (3 PFs)  13:33+713:35+82m21115.048257mSERPIN - 835101, Jharkhand
8 intermediate stations01:1560.0
#9/==/RNCRanchi Junction (6 PFs)  14:50+715:05+715m31175.028633mSERJharkhand 834001, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:157.0
#10%==%HTEHatia (3 PFs)  15:20+715:25+95m21182.078655mSERRanchi, Jharkhand
Hatia - Yesvantpur SF Express (PT)/12835
396 intermediate stations08:352364.0
#11%==%HTE»Hatia (3 PFs)»  -18:25+0142546.064655mSERRanchi, Jharkhand
22 intermediate stations02:35165.0
#12/--/ROURourkela Junction (5 PFs)  21:00+121:05+15m142711.067198mSERSundargarh-769012, Odisha
14 intermediate stations01:30101.0
#13/==/JSGJharsuguda Junction (5 PFs)  22:35+122:40+15m142812.065236mSERJharsuguda, Odisha
8 intermediate stations00:4548.0
#14/--/SBPSambalpur Junction (3 PFs)  23:25+423:35+210m042860.064160mECoRDist - Sambalpur 768003, Odisha
3 intermediate stations00:4043.0
#15%--%BRGABargarh Road (3 PFs)  00:15+500:17+82m052903.079184mECoRBargarh Road, Odisha
5 intermediate stations00:5876.0
#16%--%BLGRBolangir (3 PFs)  01:15+901:20+95m052979.045185mECoRBolangir, Odisha
4 intermediate stations01:2563.0
#17%--%TIGTitlagarh Junction (3 PFs)  02:45+502:55+510m053042.052213mECoRDist - Balangir 767033, Odisha
0 intermediate stations00:1513.0
#18%==%KSNGKesinga (1 PFs)  03:10+503:12+52m153055.044186mECoRDist - Kalahandi 766012, Odisha
11 intermediate stations02:53128.0
#19/==/RGDARayagada (3 PFs)  06:05+106:20+215m053183.073228mECoRRayagada 06856-222407, Odisha
4 intermediate stations00:3745.0
#20/==/PVPTParvatipuram Town (2 PFs)  06:57+206:59+22m053228.063122mECoRPIN .535501, Andhra Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:1680.0
#21/==/VZMVizianagaram Junction (5 PFs)  08:15+208:20+25m053308.04966mECoRJn. Point of Bobbilli/Nawapada/Kottavalsa, Andhra Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:1561.0
#22/==/VSKPVisakhapatnam Junction (8 PFs)09:35+709:55+720m053369.07211mECoR530004, Andhra Pradesh
24 intermediate stations02:05151.0
#23/==/SLOSamalkot Junction (3 PFs)  12:00+1312:01+131m353520.05617mSCREast Godavari District, Andhra Pradesh
9 intermediate stations00:5450.0
#24/==/RJYRajahmundry (5 PFs)  12:55+1312:57+132m153570.05823mSCREast Godavari District, Andhra Pradesh
28 intermediate stations02:33149.0
#25/==/BZAVijayawada Junction (10 PFs)  15:30+1315:45+1215m053719.08126mSCRAndhra Pradesh 520003, Andhra Pradesh
41 intermediate stations03:08255.0
#26/==/NLRNellore (4 PFs)  18:53+1718:55+172m353974.03521mSCRSPSR Disdtrict, Andhra Pradesh
5 intermediate stations01:0538.0
#27/==/GDRGudur Junction (3 PFs)  20:00+1320:02+142m154012.05219mSCRSPSR District, Andhra Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:3684.0
#28/==/RURenigunta Junction (5 PFs)  21:38+1421:40+162m054096.026115mSCRChittoor District, Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:2310.0
#29/==/TPTYTirupati Main (5 PFs)  22:03+1622:05+162m354106.046151mSCRChittoor District pin517507, Andhra Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:3471.0
#30/--/CTOChittoor (3 PFs)  23:39+1523:40+151m354177.041305mSCR517001., Andhra Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:4833.0
#31/--/KPDKatpadi Junction (5 PFs)  00:28+1300:30+132m364210.061215mSRVellore 632007, Tamil Nadu
12 intermediate stations01:2385.0
#32/==/JTJJolarpettai Junction (5 PFs)  01:53+1201:55+122m064295.073404mSRJolarpettai, Tamil Nadu
19 intermediate stations01:48131.0
#33/==/KJMKrishnarajapuram (4 PFs)  03:43+1903:45+202m364426.015907mSWRBengaluru-560016, Karnataka
7 intermediate stations01:1521.0
#34/==/YPR•Yesvantpur Junction (6 PFs)•  05:00+18-364447.0-918mSWRBengaluru 560022, Karnataka
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.