Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Thu Jul 20, 2017 23:57:51 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Thu Jul 20, 2017 23:57:51 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
day express

5753/Σ tirupati-tenali-seunderabad ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Balaji Sunder*^~  Apr 11 2012 (13:25)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 13h 20m  19 halts  Distance: 662 km  1 xfers
#1. 17405/Krishna Express
Travel Time: 6h 23m Distance: 355 km
xfer @ TEL/Tenali Junction  Buffer: 1h 2m
#2. 12805/Janmabhoomi Express
Travel Time: 5h 55m Distance: 307 km
Departs @ 05:25
Platform# ???
Tirupati Main/TPTY
Arrives @ 18:45
Platform# ???
Secunderabad Junction/SC

1 xfers. 19 halts. 118 intermediate Stations between Tirupati Main and Secunderabad Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Krishna Express/17405
#1/==/TPTY»Tirupati Main (5 PFs)»  -05:25+10??10.039151mSCRChittoor District pin517507, Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1510.0
#2/==/RURenigunta Junction (5 PFs)  05:40+2305:45+235m??110.073115mSCRChittoor District, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:1923.0
#3/==/KHTSri Kalahasti (2 PFs)  06:04+2906:05+291m??133.08270mSCRChittoor District pincode - 517640, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:1824.0
#4/==/VKIVenkatagiri (3 PFs)  06:23+3106:24+311m??157.07676mSCRSPSR District, Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1317.0
#5/==/VDDVendodu (2 PFs)  06:37+3306:38+331m??174.01944mSCRSPSR District, Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations01:0219.0
#6/==/GDRGudur Junction (3 PFs)  07:40+807:42+112m??193.09419mSCRSPSR District, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2031.0
#7/==/VDEVedayapalem (2 PFs)  08:02+2108:03+211m??1124.07327mSCRNellore, Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:068.0
#8/==/NLRNellore (4 PFs)  08:09+2308:11+242m??1132.07921mSCRSPSR Disdtrict, Andhra Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:2634.0
#9/==/BTTRBitragunta (3 PFs)  08:37+2808:38+331m??1166.07016mSCRSPSR District, Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1416.0
#10/==/KVZKavali (4 PFs)  08:52+3508:53+371m??1182.09421mSCRSPSR District, Andhra Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2438.0
#11/==/SKMSingarayakonda (2 PFs)  09:17+4609:18+461m??1220.07226mSCRSingarayakonda, Andhra Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:0810.0
#12/==/TNRTanguturu (3 PFs)  09:26+4809:27+491m??1230.03710mSCRTanguturu, Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:3018.0
#13/==/OGLOngole (3 PFs)  09:57+3609:58+391m??1248.06412mSCRPrakasam District, Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1415.0
#14/==/ANBAmmanabrolu (3 PFs)  10:12+4310:13+441m??1263.07716mSCRAmmanabrolu, Andhra Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:1115.0
#15/==/CJMChinnaganjam (3 PFs)  10:24+4610:25+461m??1278.0838mSCRChinna Ganjam, Andhra Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:0912.0
#16/==/VTMVetapalem (3 PFs)  10:34+4810:35+491m??1290.0799mSCRVetapalem, Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:068.0
#17/==/CLXChirala (4 PFs)  10:41+5310:42+541m??1298.0828mSCRPrakasam District, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:1115.0
#18/==/BPPBapatla (3 PFs)  10:53+5810:54+581m??1313.04610mSCRGuntur District, Andhra Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2720.0
#19/==/NDONidubrolu (3 PFs)  11:21+5311:22+541m??1333.0518mSCRGuntur District, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2622.0
#20/==/TELTenali Junction (5 PFs)  11:48+5411:50+552m??1355.06615mSCRGuntur District, Andhra Pradesh
Janmabhoomi Express/12805 - Buffer: 1h 2m
0 intermediate stations00:500.0
#21/==/TELTenali Junction (5 PFs)12:40+3512:50+3710m??1355.05115mSCRGuntur District, Andhra Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:3026.0
#22/--/GNTGuntur Junction (7 PFs)  13:20+4313:25+445m??1381.05738mSCRGuntur 522002, Andhra Pradesh
7 intermediate stations00:4542.0
#23%--%SAPSattenapalle (2 PFs)  14:10+4814:11+481m??1423.06872mSCRSattenapalle 08641-232255, Andhra Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:2832.0
#24%--%PGRLPiduguralla (2 PFs)  14:39+4914:40+501m??1455.064108mSCRPiduguralla 08649-252255, Andhra Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2021.0
#25%--%NDKDNadikude Junction (3 PFs)  15:00+5515:01+551m??1476.06297mSCRNadikudi 08649-257625, Andhra Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:3738.0
#26%--%MRGAMiryalaguda (3 PFs)  15:38+5315:39+531m??1514.078153mSCRNalgonda Dist, Telangana
1 intermediate stations00:2938.0
#27%--%NLDANalgonda (2 PFs)  16:08+5416:09+551m??1552.065222mSCRNaglonda Dist., Telangana
3 intermediate stations00:3234.0
#28%--%RMNPRamannapet (1 PFs)  16:41+1:0116:42+1:021m??1586.037323mSCRNalgonda Dist, Telangana
11 intermediate stations02:0376.0
#29/==/SC•Secunderabad Junction (10 PFs)•  18:45+12-??1662.0-539mSCRSecunderabad 500003, Telangana
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.