Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Fri Jan 19, 2018 11:31:11 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Fri Jan 19, 2018 11:31:11 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Shivpuri Jaipur link

5868/Σ Shivpuri Jaipur Daily link ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by ® राहुल जैन ☺ झाडू वाले™🚅🚃🚃🚃🚃🚃*^~  Apr 18 2012 (19:14)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 41h 40m  17 halts  Distance: 917 km  1 xfers
#1. 59822/Bhind - Kota Passenger
Travel Time: 8h 50m Distance: 309 km
xfer @ GUNA/Guna Junction  Buffer: 1h 10m
#2. 12181/Dayodaya Express
Travel Time: 7h 40m Distance: 424 km
Departs @ 18:10
Platform# 4
Arrives @ 11:50 +2 nights
Platform# 5
Jaipur Junction/JP

1 xfers. 17 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Bhind and Jaipur Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Bhind - Kota Passenger/59822
#1|--|BIX»Bhind (3 PFs)»  -18:10+2410.049151mNCRBhind, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:2218.0
#2|--|AXKAsokhar (1 PFs)  18:32+218:34+22m0118.039159mNCRDistrict: Bhind, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:096.0
#3|--|SONISoni (1 PFs)  18:43+418:45+42m0124.050157mNCRStation road Soni distt. Bhind, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:097.0
#4|--|SCNSondha Road (1 PFs)  18:54+418:56+42m0131.049159mNCRNational Highway 92, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:108.0
#5|--|GOAGohad Road (1 PFs)  19:06+519:08+52m0139.040159mNCRStation road Gohad distt. Bhind, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1712.0
#6|--|NNENonera (1 PFs)  19:25+519:27+52m0151.044162mNCRDistrict: Bhind, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:085.0
#7|--|MLARMalanpur (2 PFs)  19:35+519:37+72m0156.037167mNCRNational Highway 3, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:064.0
#8|--|RAKLRethorakalan (1 PFs)  19:43+719:45+62m0160.032174mNCRStation road Rethorakalan Distt. Morena, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:074.0
#9|--|SACSanichara (1 PFs)  19:52+619:54+152m0164.056191mNCRVillage- Aiti distt. Morena, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:087.0
#10|--|BBYBhadroli (1 PFs)  20:02+1520:04+142m0171.052191mNCRGwalior, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:098.0
#11|--|BLNRBirlanagar Junction (3 PFs)  20:13+2420:15+302m0179.07205mNCRJN Point Etawah/Gwalior/Agra, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:253.0
#12/==/GWLGwalior Junction (5 PFs)  20:40+1720:50+2110m4182.068213mNCRGwalior, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:2225.0
#13|--|PNHRPanihar (1 PFs)21:12+3021:14+312m01107.051288mWCRGwalior, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:1412.0
#14|--|GHAIGhatigaon (1 PFs)21:28+3221:30+502m01119.061342mWCRGhatigaon, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:2626.0
#15|--|MOJMohana (1 PFs)21:56+5021:58+1:192m01145.080317mWCRBadagaonjagir, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:2128.0
#16|--|PARHPadarkheda (1 PFs)22:19+1:1522:21+1:152m01173.082415mWCRShivpuri, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:1318.0
#17|--|KAWKhajri (1 PFs)22:34+1:1522:36+1:152m01191.018446mWCRShivpuri, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:5216.0
#18|--|SVPIShivpuri (2 PFs)  23:28+5323:30+1:022m11207.086478mWCRShivpuri, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1116.0
#19|--|KCR•Khonker (1 PFs)•23:41+1:0223:43+1:012m01223.053468mWCRShivpuri, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:119.0
#20|--|KLRSKolaras (1 PFs)23:54+1:0323:56+1:062m01232.073447mWCRShivpuri, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:1114.0
#21|--|LWSLukwasa (1 PFs)00:07+1:0600:09+1:062m02246.078452mWCRLukwasa, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:1114.0
#22|--|BDWSBadarwas (1 PFs)  00:20+1:0800:22+1:102m02260.096452mWCRBadarwas, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:0813.0
#23|--|RSJRayser (1 PFs)00:30+1:1000:32+1:092m02273.022465mWCRGuna, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:145.0
#24|--|MINAMiyana (2 PFs)  00:46+1:0700:48+1:112m12278.083474mWCRGuna, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1216.0
#25|--|TRWTTaravata (1 PFs)01:00+1:1101:02+1:102m02294.07504mWCRGuna, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations01:5815.0
#26|--|GUNAGuna Junction (3 PFs)  03:00+1603:20+1:0220m02309.032477mWCR473001, Madhya Pradesh
Dayodaya Express/12181 - Buffer: 12m
80 intermediate stations00:45184.0
#27%==%GUNAGuna Junction (3 PFs)  04:05+1204:10+165m13493.041477mWCR473001, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:3020.0
#28/==/RTARuthiyai Junction (2 PFs)  04:40+1204:45+125m03513.059 WCRDist. Guna 473110, Madhya Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:4040.0
#29%==%CAGChhabra Gugor (2 PFs)  05:25+1405:27+142m03553.088345mWCRAcholi, Rajasthan
5 intermediate stations00:4058.0
#30%==%BAZBaran (3 PFs)  06:07+1706:09+172m13611.072 WCRBaran, Rajasthan
2 intermediate stations00:1822.0
#31%==%ATHAntah (2 PFs)  06:27+1906:29+182m13633.044 WCRAntah, Rajasthan
5 intermediate stations01:0145.0
#32/--/KOTAKota Junction (5 PFs)↵¶07:30+307:40+1910m43678.065256mWCRKota-324001, Rajasthan
13 intermediate stations01:40108.0
#33/==/SWMSawai Madhopur Junction (4 PFs)09:20+909:40+720m33786.088265mWCRSawai Madhopur, Rajasthan
1 intermediate stations00:1522.0
#34|--|CKBChauth ka Barwara (2 PFs)  09:55+2909:57+292m13808.077274mNWRSawai Madhopur, Rajasthan
3 intermediate stations00:3443.0
#35|--|BNLWBanasthali Niwai (2 PFs)  10:31+3110:33+312m13851.088314mNWR304021, Rajasthan
4 intermediate stations00:4059.0
#36|--|DPADurgapura (2 PFs)  11:13+3711:14+401m13910.012403mNWR302020, Rajasthan
1 intermediate stations00:367.0
#37|--|JP•Jaipur Junction (6 PFs)•  11:50+1912:00+2410m53917.073436mNWRJaipur - 302006, Rajasthan
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.