Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Tue Jul 25, 2017 18:38:46 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Tue Jul 25, 2017 18:38:46 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
1. Bi Weekly Alternative Train Route to the existing Heavy rush corridor. 2. Covers Konkan in Morning hrs.

5871/Σ Mumbai Bengaluru Konkan Express ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by S V Iyer*^~  Apr 18 2012 (23:39)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 50h 10m  16 halts  Distance: 2671 km  1 xfers
#1. 12618/Mangala Lakshadweep SF Express (PT)
Travel Time: 35h 15m Distance: 2032 km
xfer @ MAO/Madgaon Junction  Buffer: 55m
#2. 17310/Vasco da Gama-Yesvantpur Express
Travel Time: 14h 0m Distance: 639 km
Departs @ 09:15
Platform# ???
S    F 
Hazrat Nizamuddin/NZM
Arrives @ 11:25 +2 nights
Platform# ???
S T    
Yesvantpur Junction/YPR

1 xfers. 16 halts. 99 intermediate Stations between Hazrat Nizamuddin and Yesvantpur Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Mangala Lakshadweep SF Express (PT)/12618
#1/==/NZM»Hazrat Nizamuddin (7 PFs)»  -09:15+1??10.066210mNRNew Delhi 110013, Delhi NCT
5 intermediate stations00:1921.0
#2/==/FDBFaridabad (4 PFs)  09:34+509:36+52m??121.074207mNRHaryana 121003, Haryana
14 intermediate stations01:32113.0
#3/==/MTJMathura Junction (10 PFs)  11:08+911:11+103m??1134.060182mNCRMathura, Uttar Pradesh
8 intermediate stations00:5454.0
#4/==/AGCAgra Cantt. (6 PFs)  12:05+612:10+95m??1188.068172mNCRAgra, Uttar Pradesh
7 intermediate stations01:1079.0
#5/==/MRAMorena (3 PFs)  13:20+1413:22+152m??1267.070176mNCRMorena, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:3339.0
#6/==/GWLGwalior Junction (5 PFs)  13:55+2314:00+235m??1306.065213mNCRGwalior, Madhya Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:3097.0
#7/==/JHSJhansi Junction (8 PFs)  15:30+3315:40+3410m??1403.074259mNCRJhansi (Jn Point :BNDA/CNB/BINA/GWL), Uttar Pradesh
20 intermediate stations02:05154.0
#8/==/BINABina Junction (6 PFs)  17:45+5117:50+515m??1557.079413mWCRBina District Saugor, Madhya Pradesh
19 intermediate stations01:45138.0
#9/==/BPLBhopal Junction (6 PFs)  19:35+1:0619:45+1:0710m??1695.050498mWCR462001, Madhya Pradesh
13 intermediate stations01:5092.0
#10/==/ETItarsi Junction (8 PFs)  21:35+1:0021:40+1:035m??1787.073328mWCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
25 intermediate stations02:30184.0
#11/==/KNWKhandwa Junction (5 PFs)  00:10+5700:15+575m??2971.078309mCRKhandwa (M.P.) 450001, Madhya Pradesh
10 intermediate stations00:5369.0
#12/==/BAUBurhanpur (2 PFs)  01:08+5901:10+592m??21040.073267mCRBurhanpur, Madhya Pradesh
8 intermediate stations00:4554.0
#13/==/BSLBhusaval Junction (8 PFs)  01:55+1:0502:05+1:0810m??21094.081209mCRBhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
22 intermediate stations02:17184.0
#14/==/MMRManmad Junction (6 PFs)  04:22+1:1804:25+1:223m??21278.083582mCRManmad 423104, Maharashtra
7 intermediate stations00:5373.0
#15/==/NKNasik Road (4 PFs)05:18+1:2505:20+1:272m??21351.037564mCRNashik 422214, Maharashtra
6 intermediate stations01:2351.0
#16/==/IGPIgatpuri (4 PFs)06:43+5206:45+1:122m??21402.046589mCRDist-Nasik Maharashtra 422403, Maharashtra
14 intermediate stations01:4781.0
#17/==/KYNKalyan Junction (8 PFs)  08:32+1:1608:35+1:153m??21483.04110mCRKalyan 421301, Maharashtra
10 intermediate stations00:5035.0
#18/==/PNVL•Panvel Junction (7 PFs)•  09:25+1:4309:30+1:475m??21518.04611mCRPanvel, Maharashtra
21 intermediate stations04:26203.0
#19%--%CHIChiplun (2 PFs)  13:56+1:2613:58+1:362m??21721.04011mKRPin:415605, Maharashtra
6 intermediate stations01:5275.0
#20%--%RNRatnagiri (3 PFs)  15:50+1:3815:55+1:445m??21796.061132mKRRatnagiri 415612, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations01:49111.0
#21%--%KKWKankavali (2 PFs)  17:44+1:5517:46+2:002m??21907.05647mKRTel; 02367-232243, Maharashtra
6 intermediate stations01:2479.0
#22%--%THVMThivim (2 PFs)  19:10+1:5819:12+2:052m??21986.03523mKRNorth Goa- 403502, Goa
4 intermediate stations01:1846.0
#23%==%MAOMadgaon Junction (3 PFs)  20:30+1:5220:40+1:5710m??22032.0649mKRMargao 403601, Goa
Vasco da Gama-Yesvantpur Express/17310 - Buffer: 55m
0 intermediate stations00:400.0
#24%==%MAOMadgaon Junction (3 PFs)  21:20+1921:25+195m??22032.0819mKRMargao 403601, Goa
2 intermediate stations00:1115.0
#25|--|SVMKudchade (1 PFs)  21:36+2621:38+272m??22047.04112mSWRCurchorem, Goa
1 intermediate stations00:2718.0
#26|--|QLMKulem (3 PFs)  22:05+2722:10+345m??22065.02677mSWRSouth Goa Distt., Goa
4 intermediate stations01:0026.0
#27|--|CLRCastle Rock (3 PFs)  23:10+3323:15+365m??22091.064588mSWRCastlerock, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:2325.0
#28|==|LDLonda Junction (3 PFs)  23:38+5223:40+522m??22116.046643mSWRLonda, Karnataka
5 intermediate stations00:4433.0
#29!==!LWRAlnavar Junction (3 PFs)  00:24+5500:25+541m??32149.052567mSWRAlnavar, Karnataka
4 intermediate stations00:4337.0
#30|==|DWRDharwad (4 PFs)  01:08+4901:10+482m??32186.020737mSWRDharwad 580001, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations01:0021.0
#31|==|UBLHubballi Junction (Hubli) (5 PFs)  02:10+1602:20+1810m??32207.062640mSWRTel: 0836 - 2266702, Karnataka
10 intermediate stations01:1375.0
#32!==!HVRHaveri (3 PFs)  03:33+3603:35+412m??32282.057558mSWRHaveri, Karnataka
2 intermediate stations00:3432.0
#33!==!RNRRanibennur (3 PFs)  04:09+4904:10+511m??32314.042582mSWRRanebennur, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:3324.0
#34!==!HRRHarihar (3 PFs)  04:43+4304:45+432m??32338.033551mSWRHarihar, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:2312.0
#35!==!DVGDavangere (2 PFs)  05:08+3605:10+372m??32350.078597mSWRDavanagere, Karnataka
14 intermediate stations01:28115.0
#36|==|RRBBirur Junction (5 PFs)  06:38+4106:40+412m??32465.050802mSWRBirur, Karnataka
4 intermediate stations00:5545.0
#37|==|ASKArsikere Junction (3 PFs)  07:35+2707:40+325m??32510.040816mSWRArsikere Dist. Hassan, Karnataka
4 intermediate stations00:3826.0
#38!==!TTRTiptur (4 PFs)  08:18+2608:20+312m??32536.055859mSWRTiptur Karnataka, Karnataka
10 intermediate stations01:1871.0
#39!==!TKTumakuru (Tumkur) (4 PFs)  09:38+3009:40+322m??32607.036825mSWRTumkur, Karnataka
12 intermediate stations01:4564.0
#40/==/YPR•Yesvantpur Junction (6 PFs)•  11:25+0-??32671.0-918mSWRBengaluru 560022, Karnataka
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.