Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Tue Jan 23, 2018 10:25:23 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Tue Jan 23, 2018 10:25:23 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
1. Fastest Alternative route to reach SBC 2. Catch d famous Dudhsagar falls enroute

5877/Σ NZM-SBC Triweekly SF ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by S V Iyer*^~  Apr 19 2012 (22:32)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 67h 50m  20 halts  Distance: 3488 km  1 xfers
#1. 12432/Hazrat Nizamuddin - Thiruvananthapuram Central Rajdhani Express
Travel Time: 25h 37m Distance: 1909 km
xfer @ MAO/Madgaon Junction  Buffer: 3h 18m
#2. 02779/Vasco Da Gama - KSR Bengaluru Goa Link Express/Slip
Travel Time: 14h 55m Distance: 644 km
Departs @ 10:55
Platform# 5
S TW   
Hazrat Nizamuddin/NZM
Arrives @ 06:45 +3 nights
Platform# 8
   W FS
KSR Bengaluru City Junction (Bangalore)/SBC

1 xfers. 20 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Hazrat Nizamuddin and KSR Bengaluru City Junction (Bangalore)

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Hazrat Nizamuddin - Thiruvananthapuram Central Rajdhani Express/12432
#1/==/NZM»Hazrat Nizamuddin (7 PFs)»  -10:55+1510.0104210mNRNew Delhi 110013, Delhi NCT
65 intermediate stations04:25458.0
#2/==/KOTAKota Junction (5 PFs)  15:20+3815:30+3510m21458.078256mWCRKota-324001, Rajasthan
74 intermediate stations06:48528.0
#3/==/BRCVadodara Junction (7 PFs)22:18+1522:36+2018m11986.07637mWRVadodara 390005, Gujarat
62 intermediate stations04:34345.0
#4/==/BSRVasai Road (8 PFs)  03:10+403:15+65m721331.0547mWRVasai 401202, Maharashtra
12 intermediate stations01:1064.0
#5/==/PNVLPanvel Junction (7 PFs)  04:25+3204:30+385m721395.061 CRPanvel, Maharashtra
28 intermediate stations04:35278.0
#6%--%RNRatnagiri (3 PFs)  09:05+3609:10+385m121673.083132mKRRatnagiri 415612, Maharashtra
12 intermediate stations01:56160.0
#7%--%SWVSawantwadi Road (3 PFs)  11:06+5911:08+1:012m121833.05440mKRDist. Sindhudurg- 416510, Maharashtra
7 intermediate stations01:2476.0
#8%==%MAOMadgaon Junction (4 PFs)  12:32+1:0312:42+1:0710m121909.0629mKRMargao 403601, Goa
Vasco Da Gama - KSR Bengaluru Goa Link Express/Slip/02779 - Buffer: 11m
161 intermediate stations03:03935.0
#9%==%MAOMadgaon Junction (4 PFs)  15:45-15:50-5m132844.01129mKRMargao 403601, Goa
2 intermediate stations00:0815.0
#10|--|SVMKudchade (1 PFs)  15:58-16:00-2m132859.03712mSWRCurchorem 403706, Goa
1 intermediate stations00:3018.0
#11|--|QLMKulem (3 PFs)  16:30-16:35-5m032877.02677mSWRSouth Goa 403410, Goa
4 intermediate stations01:0026.0
#12|--|CLRCastle Rock (3 PFs)  17:35-17:40-5m132903.027588mSWRCastlerock, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:5525.0
#13|==|LDLonda Junction (3 PFs)18:35-19:50-75m232928.038642mSWRLonda, Karnataka
5 intermediate stations00:5333.0
#14!==!LWRAlnavar Junction (3 PFs)  20:43-20:45-2m032961.038567mSWRAlnavar, Karnataka
4 intermediate stations00:5837.0
#15|==|DWRDharwad (4 PFs)  21:43-21:45-2m132998.027737mSWRDharwad 580001, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:4521.0
#16|==|UBLHubballi Junction (Hubli) (5 PFs)  22:30-22:40-10m233019.072640mSWRTel: 0836 - 2266702, Karnataka
10 intermediate stations01:0375.0
#17!==!HVRHaveri (3 PFs)  23:43-23:45-2m033094.075558mSWRHaveri, Karnataka
2 intermediate stations00:2632.0
#18!==!RNRRanibennur (3 PFs)  00:11-00:12-1m043126.067582mSWRRanebennur, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:2124.0
#19!==!HRRHarihar (3 PFs)  00:33-00:35-2m043150.051551mSWRHarihar, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:1513.0
#20!==!DVGDavangere (2 PFs)  00:50-00:52-2m043163.068597mSWRDavanagere, Karnataka
15 intermediate stations01:41114.0
#21|==|RRBBirur Junction (5 PFs)  02:33-02:35-2m043277.048805mSWRBirur, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:087.0
#22|==|DRUKadur Junction (2 PFs)  02:43-02:46-3m043284.053773mSWRKadur, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:4439.0
#23|==|ASKArsikere Junction (3 PFs)  03:30-03:35-5m143323.066816mSWRArsikere Dist. Hassan, Karnataka
4 intermediate stations00:2325.0
#24!==!TTRTiptur (4 PFs)  03:58-04:00-2m043348.085859mSWRTiptur Karnataka, Karnataka
4 intermediate stations00:1927.0
#25!==!AMSAAmmasandra (1 PFs)  04:19-04:22-3m143375.047818mSWRTumkur Dist., Karnataka
5 intermediate stations00:5644.0
#26!==!TKTumakuru (Tumkur) (5 PFs)  05:18-05:20-2m143419.081825mSWRTumkur, Karnataka
6 intermediate stations00:2432.0
#27|==|DBLDodbele (3 PFs)05:44-05:45-1m043451.050907mSWRNational Highway 4, Karnataka
5 intermediate stations00:3832.0
#28/==/YPRYesvantpur Junction (6 PFs)  06:23-06:25-2m243483.017918mSWRBengaluru 560022, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:205.0
#29/==/SBC•KSR Bengaluru City Junction (Bangalore) (10 PFs)•  06:45--843488.0-906mSWRBengaluru-560023, Karnataka
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.