Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Fri Jan 19, 2018 08:05:35 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Fri Jan 19, 2018 08:05:35 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
daily. fastest. reliable connectivity. sufficient buffer. telescopic

5887/Σ Patna-Agra-Jaipur-Ajmer fastest daily telescopic ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by xxx  Apr 20 2012 (20:24)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 54h 45m  20 halts  Distance: 1858 km  1 xfers
#1. 12333/Vibhuti Express (PT)
Travel Time: 12h 19m Distance: 743 km
xfer @ MGS/Mughal Sarai Junction  Buffer: 1h 26m
#2. 12987/Sealdah - Ajmer SF Express (PT)
Travel Time: 17h 0m Distance: 976 km
Departs @ 20:00
Platform# 10
Howrah Junction/HWH
Arrives @ 02:45 +3 nights
Platform# 4
Ajmer Junction/AII

1 xfers. 20 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Howrah Junction and Ajmer Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Vibhuti Express (PT)/12333
#1/==/HWH»Howrah Junction (23 PFs)»  -20:00+281010.08610mERHowrah 711101, West Bengal
35 intermediate stations01:0694.0
#2/==/BWNBarddhaman Junction (8 PFs)  21:06+3921:11+375m1194.07536mERDist- Purba Barddhaman, West Bengal
9 intermediate stations00:5164.0
#3/==/DGRDurgapur (5 PFs)  22:02+4122:04+412m31158.08776mERDurgapur - 713201 Dist - West Burdwan, West Bengal
15 intermediate stations00:2942.0
#4/==/ASNAsansol Junction (7 PFs)  22:33+4722:38+485m41200.066114mERDist - Paschim Bardhaman, West Bengal
5 intermediate stations00:2326.0
#5/==/CRJChittaranjan (3 PFs)  23:01+5523:03+542m31226.087182mERDist - Jamtara, Jharkhand
7 intermediate stations00:3956.0
#6/==/MDPMadhupur Junction (4 PFs)  23:42+5823:44+582m01282.070254mER06432-224478, Jharkhand
4 intermediate stations00:2529.0
#7/==/JSMEJasidih Junction (5 PFs)  00:09+5900:14+585m12311.042270mERDeoghar-814142, Jharkhand
7 intermediate stations01:0344.0
#8/==/JAJJhajha (4 PFs)  01:17+4901:22+505m32355.094142mECRJhajha, Bihar
11 intermediate stations00:3454.0
#9/==/KIULKiul Junction (5 PFs)  01:56+1:0701:58+1:082m02409.07154mECRDist. Lakhisarai, Bihar
11 intermediate stations00:2934.0
#10/==/MKAMokama (3 PFs)  02:27+1:2302:29+1:232m02443.09748mECR803302, Bihar
9 intermediate stations00:1625.0
#11/==/BARHBarh (3 PFs)  02:45+1:2802:47+1:292m02468.07249mECRBarh Station Road.Pin-803213.Police Station BARH BAZAR., Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:1519.0
#12/==/BKPBakhtiyarpur Junction (5 PFs)  03:02+1:3103:04+1:312m02487.09353mECRPatna, Bihar
8 intermediate stations00:1523.0
#13/==/FUTFatuha Junction (7 PFs)  03:19+1:3903:21+1:392m02510.03454mECRPatna, Bihar
5 intermediate stations00:3922.0
#14/==/PNBEPatna Junction (10 PFs)  04:00+1:3804:10+1:3910m42532.04957mECRPatna 800001, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:129.0
#15/==/DNRDanapur (5 PFs)  04:22+1:5404:24+1:562m02541.09459mECRDanapur, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:1118.0
#16/==/BTABihta (2 PFs)  04:35+2:0304:37+2:022m02559.07363mECRPin - 801103, Bihar
5 intermediate stations00:1822.0
#17/==/ARAAra Junction (3 PFs)  04:55+2:0804:57+2:082m02581.08063mECRDistt: Bhojpur Ph 06182-233411, Bihar
5 intermediate stations00:1621.0
#18/==/BEABihiya (3 PFs)  05:13+2:1105:15+2:122m02602.08767mECRBehea, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:1015.0
#19/==/RPRRaghunathpur (4 PFs)  05:25+2:1505:27+2:162m02617.08867mECRRaghunathpur, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:1116.0
#20/==/DUREDumraon (2 PFs)  05:38+2:1805:40+2:182m02633.05871mECRDumraon, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1716.0
#21/==/BXRBuxar (3 PFs)  05:57+2:1905:59+2:202m02649.09468mECRBuxar, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:1321.0
#22/==/GMR•Gahmar (2 PFs)•  06:12+2:2206:14+2:222m02670.06869mECRDistt: Ghazipur, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:1415.0
#23/==/DLNDildarnagar Junction (4 PFs)  06:28+2:2206:30+2:222m02685.09073mECRDildarnagar, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:0914.0
#24/==/ZNAZamania (2 PFs)  06:39+2:2506:41+2:252m02699.02776mECRGhazipur, Uttar Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:3844.0
#25/==/MGSMughal Sarai Junction (8 PFs)  08:19+1:4108:39+1:4820m62743.02284mECRDistt; Chandauli Pin 232101, Uttar Pradesh
Sealdah - Ajmer SF Express (PT)/12987 - Buffer: 19m
179 intermediate stations00:51139.0
#26/==/MGSMughal Sarai Junction (8 PFs)09:30+4:4609:45+4:4815m03882.06884mECRDistt; Chandauli Pin 232101, Uttar Pradesh
22 intermediate stations02:15153.0
#27/==/ALDAllahabad Junction (10 PFs)12:00+6:2412:05+6:315m031035.080101mNCRAllahabad 211003, Uttar Pradesh
29 intermediate stations02:25194.0
#28/==/CNBKanpur Central (10 PFs)14:30+7:0114:40+6:5910m031229.073129mNCRKANPUR-208 001, Uttar Pradesh
30 intermediate stations03:10231.0
#29/==/TDLTundla Junction (5 PFs)  17:50+5:5217:55+6:125m231460.034167mNCRPIN 283204, Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:4023.0
#30/==/AFAgra Fort (6 PFs)18:35+6:0219:00+6:3325m031483.029169mNCRPIN 282002, Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:5426.0
#31%--%AHAchhnera Junction (3 PFs)  19:54+6:2419:56+6:252m031509.042174mNCRAgra District, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:3928.0
#32|--|BTEBharatpur Junction (5 PFs)  20:35+5:5620:37+6:032m131537.057173mWCRBharatpur, Rajasthan
28 intermediate stations03:18187.0
#33%==%JPJaipur Junction (6 PFs)  23:55+5:5600:05+6:4510m431724.057436mNWRJaipur - 302006, Rajasthan
17 intermediate stations01:51105.0
#34%==%KSGKishangarh (3 PFs)  01:56+5:3001:58+5:302m141829.037446mNWRajmer, Rajasthan
4 intermediate stations00:4729.0
#35%==%AII•Ajmer Junction (5 PFs)•  02:45+6:00-441858.0-480mNWRAjmer-305001, Rajasthan
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.