Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Fri Aug 18, 2017 11:01:51 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Fri Aug 18, 2017 11:01:51 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Quite fast and very convenient connection. No telescopic advantage as Rajdhani, but much better than Sachkhand.

5925/Σ Delhi nanded Very fast ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by bring back ellora express*^  Apr 23 2012 (05:09)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 27h 45m  20 halts  Distance: 1745 km  1 xfers
#1. 22692/Delhi Hazrat Nizamuddin - KSR Bengaluru City Rajdhani Express
Travel Time: 7h 45m Distance: 695 km
xfer @ BPL/Bhopal Junction  Buffer: 1h 50m
#2. 12719/Ajmer - Hyderabad SF Express (PT)
Travel Time: 18h 10m Distance: 1050 km
Departs @ 20:45
Platform# ???
   W F 
Hazrat Nizamuddin/NZM
Arrives @ 00:30 +2 nights
Platform# ???
S    F 
Hyderabad Deccan Nampally/HYB

1 xfers. 20 halts. 255 intermediate Stations between Hazrat Nizamuddin and Hyderabad Deccan Nampally

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Delhi Hazrat Nizamuddin - KSR Bengaluru City Rajdhani Express/22692
#1/==/NZM»Hazrat Nizamuddin (7 PFs)»  -20:45-??10.091210mNRNew Delhi 110013, Delhi NCT
29 intermediate stations02:04188.0
#2/==/AGCAgra Cantt. (6 PFs)  22:49-22:50-1m??1188.089172mNCRAgra, Uttar Pradesh
24 intermediate stations02:25215.0
#3/==/JHSJhansi Junction (8 PFs)  01:15-01:20-5m??2403.092259mNCRJhansi (Jn Point :BNDA/CNB/BINA/GWL), Uttar Pradesh
40 intermediate stations03:10292.0
#4/==/BPLBhopal Junction (6 PFs)  04:30-04:40-10m??2695.075498mWCR462001, Madhya Pradesh
Ajmer - Hyderabad SF Express (PT)/12719 - Buffer: 1h 50m
0 intermediate stations01:350.0
#5/==/BPLBhopal Junction (6 PFs)  06:15-06:20-5m??2695.050498mWCR462001, Madhya Pradesh
13 intermediate stations01:5092.0
#6/==/ETItarsi Junction (8 PFs)  08:10-08:20-10m??2787.055328mWCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
25 intermediate stations03:20183.0
#7/==/KNWKhandwa Junction (5 PFs)  11:40-11:45-5m??2970.071309mCRKhandwa (M.P.) 450001, Madhya Pradesh
35 intermediate stations03:35256.0
#8/==/AKAkola Junction (7 PFs)  15:20-15:25-5m??21226.069284mCRAkola-444001, Maharashtra
6 intermediate stations01:0979.0
#9|--|WHMWashim (3 PFs)  16:34-16:35-1m??21305.074555mSCRWashim, Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations00:3948.0
#10|--|HNLHingoli Deccan (2 PFs)  17:14-17:15-1m??21353.081466mSCRHingoli-431513, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations00:4358.0
#11|--|BMFBasmat (2 PFs)  17:58-18:00-2m??21411.034391mSCRBasmath, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:4022.0
#12|--|PAUPurna Junction (4 PFs)18:40-18:50-10m??21433.052384mSCRPurna, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:3531.0
#13!==!NEDHazur Sahib Nanded (4 PFs)  19:25-19:30-5m??21464.041367mSCR431601, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:3322.0
#14!==!MUEMudkhed Junction (4 PFs)  20:03-20:05-2m??21486.057378mSCRMudkhed, Maharashtra
12 intermediate stations01:3389.0
#15|--|NZBNizamabad Junction (3 PFs)  21:38-21:40-2m??21575.066385mSCRNizamabad, Telangana
4 intermediate stations00:4752.0
#16|--|KMCKamareddi (3 PFs)  22:27-22:28-1m??21627.067524mSCRKamareddy Dist., Telangana
28 intermediate stations01:37108.0
#17/==/SCSecunderabad Junction (10 PFs)  00:05-00:10-5m??31735.028539mSCRSecunderabad 500003, Telangana
7 intermediate stations00:2010.0
#18/==/HYB•Hyderabad Deccan Nampally (6 PFs)•  00:30--??31745.0-510mSCRHyderabad-500001, Telangana
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.