Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Fri Jan 19, 2018 08:07:57 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Fri Jan 19, 2018 08:07:57 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
fastest. telescopic. enough buffer time. convenient. reliable

5958/Σ PURI-BZA-ERN-TVC-NCJ fastest weekly ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by xxx  Apr 24 2012 (19:28)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 63h 50m  42 halts  Distance: 2299 km  1 xfers
#1. 18414/Puri - Paradeep Intercity Express (UnReserved)
Travel Time: 55m Distance: 44 km
xfer @ KUR/Khurda Road Junction  Buffer: 40m
#2. 12660/Gurudev SF Express (PT)
Travel Time: 38h 15m Distance: 2126 km
Departs @ 06:00
Platform# 4
Arrives @ 21:50 +2 nights
Platform# 2
Nagercoil Junction/NCJ

1 xfers. 42 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Puri and Nagercoil Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Puri - Paradeep Intercity Express (UnReserved)/18414
#1/==/PURI»Puri (8 PFs)»  -06:00+1410.04914mECoRPuri - 752002, Odisha
2 intermediate stations00:2016.0
#2/==/SILSakhi Gopal (4 PFs)  06:20+506:21+41m0116.07410mECoRDist - Puri 752014, Odisha
3 intermediate stations00:1013.0
#3/==/DEGDelang (3 PFs)  06:31+906:32+81m0129.0409mECoRPIN 752016, Odisha
3 intermediate stations00:2315.0
#4/==/KURKhurda Road Junction (7 PFs)  06:55+607:00+85m6144.04625mECoRDist - Khordha 752050, Odisha
Gurudev SF Express (PT)/12660 - Buffer: 32m
119 intermediate stations00:15129.0
#5/==/KURKhurda Road Junction (7 PFs)  07:15+007:35+020m32173.07925mECoRDist - Khordha 752050, Odisha
12 intermediate stations00:5471.0
#6/==/BALUBalugaon (4 PFs)  08:29+008:31+02m22244.0779mECoR752030, Odisha
10 intermediate stations00:5976.0
#7/==/BAMBrahmapur (4 PFs)  09:30+009:35+05m02320.05026mECoRBrahmapur, Odisha
8 intermediate stations01:3075.0
#8/==/PSAPalasa (3 PFs)  11:05-211:07+02m02395.08628mECoRSrikakulam District, Andhra Pradesh
8 intermediate stations00:5173.0
#9/==/CHESrikakulam Road (4 PFs)  11:58+212:00+22m02468.07634mECoRSrikakulam road, Andhra Pradesh
8 intermediate stations00:5569.0
#10/==/VZMVizianagaram Junction (5 PFs)  12:55+113:00+25m02537.05666mECoRJn. Point of Bobbilli/Nawapada/Kottavalsa, Andhra Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:0561.0
#11/==/VSKPVisakhapatnam Junction (8 PFs)14:05+514:25+620m32598.07011mECoR530004, Andhra Pradesh
24 intermediate stations02:09151.0
#12/==/SLOSamalkot Junction (3 PFs)  16:34+1316:35+141m32749.04117mSCREast Godavari District, Andhra Pradesh
9 intermediate stations01:1350.0
#13/==/RJYRajahmundry (5 PFs)  17:48+1317:50+162m12799.07823mSCREast Godavari District, Andhra Pradesh
17 intermediate stations01:0989.0
#14/==/EEEluru (3 PFs)  18:59+2019:00+201m32888.05118mSCREluru 08812 226401.West Godavari District, Andhra Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:1060.0
#15/==/BZAVijayawada Junction (10 PFs)  20:10+2420:25+2515m02948.07926mSCRAndhra Pradesh 520003, Andhra Pradesh
7 intermediate stations00:2431.0
#16/==/TELTenali Junction (5 PFs)  20:49+2620:50+261m32979.079 SCRGuntur District, Andhra Pradesh
10 intermediate stations00:4458.0
#17/==/CLXChirala (4 PFs)  21:34+2821:35+281m021037.0558mSCRPrakasam District, Andhra Pradesh
9 intermediate stations00:5449.0
#18/==/OGLOngole (3 PFs)  22:29+2722:30+281m321086.089 SCRPrakasam District, Andhra Pradesh
12 intermediate stations01:19117.0
#19/==/NLRNellore (4 PFs)  23:49+3023:50+301m321203.02621mSCRSPSR Disdtrict, Andhra Pradesh
5 intermediate stations01:2838.0
#20/==/GDRGudur Junction (3 PFs)  01:18+2501:20+262m131241.05619mSCRSPSR District, Andhra Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:3084.0
#21/==/RURenigunta Junction (5 PFs)  02:50+2503:00+2610m031325.024115mSCRChittoor District, Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:2510.0
#22/==/TPTYTirupati Main (5 PFs)03:25+2603:27+272m031335.071151mSCRChittoor District pin517507, Andhra Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:0172.0
#23/--/CTOChittoor (3 PFs)  04:28+3004:30+302m031407.031305mSCR517001., Andhra Pradesh
4 intermediate stations01:0332.0
#24/--/KPDKatpadi Junction (5 PFs)  05:33+2605:35+262m131439.068215mSRVellore 632007, Tamil Nadu
12 intermediate stations01:1585.0
#25/==/JTJJolarpettai Junction (5 PFs)  06:50+2506:55+255m031524.080404mSRJolarpettai, Tamil Nadu
18 intermediate stations01:30120.0
#26/==/SASalem Junction (6 PFs)  08:25+2508:30+255m031644.051283mSRSalem, Tamil Nadu
8 intermediate stations01:1060.0
#27/==/EDErode Junction (4 PFs)  09:40+2509:50+2510m231704.064174mSRErode 0424-2256111, Tamil Nadu
15 intermediate stations01:35101.0
#28/==/CBECoimbatore Main Junction (6 PFs)  11:25+2411:30+245m031805.051416mSRCoimbatore 641001, Tamil Nadu
7 intermediate stations01:0555.0
#29/==/PGTPalakkad Junction (Palghat) (5 PFs)  12:35+2412:40+255m031860.065 SRPalakkad Tel: 0491 2555231, Kerala
13 intermediate stations01:1076.0
#30/==/TCRThrissur (Trichur) (4 PFs)  13:50+2413:53+243m131936.0633mSRThrissur Tel: 0487 2423150, Kerala
10 intermediate stations00:5254.0
#31/==/AWYAluva (Alwaye) (3 PFs)  14:45+2614:47+262m131990.02714mSRPh: 0484-2624141, Kerala
2 intermediate stations00:3817.0
#32/==/ERNErnakulam Town (North) (2 PFs)  15:25+2415:30+255m232007.0549mSRErnakulam (Kerala) Pin - 682018 Tel - 09747715397, Kerala
12 intermediate stations01:0760.0
#33%==%KTYMKottayam (3 PFs)  16:37+3316:40+353m232067.05118mSRKottayam Tel: 0481 2563535, Kerala
2 intermediate stations00:3026.0
#34/==/TRVLTiruvalla (4 PFs)  17:10+3617:11+361m332093.05422mSRPathanamthitta Ph 0469-2601314, Kerala
0 intermediate stations00:109.0
#35/==/CNGRChengannur (3 PFs)  17:21+3717:23+372m132102.03313mSRAlappuzha Ph: 0479-2452340, Kerala
2 intermediate stations00:3720.0
#36/==/KYJKayamkulam Junction (5 PFs)  18:00+3518:02+342m032122.04211mSRAlappuzha Ph;0479-2442042, Kerala
5 intermediate stations00:5841.0
#37/==/QLNKollam Junction (Quilon) (6 PFs)  19:00+3419:05+335m232163.07116mSRKollam 0474-2746194, Kerala
5 intermediate stations00:2024.0
#38/==/VAKVarkala Sivagiri (3 PFs)  19:25+3419:26+341m032187.05657mSREdava Kappil Road, Kerala
10 intermediate stations00:4441.0
#39/==/TVCThiruvananthapuram Central (Trivandrum) (5 PFs)  20:10+3420:15+345m032228.04512mSRThiruvananthapuram 695001, Kerala
13 intermediate stations01:3571.0
#40/==/NCJ•Nagercoil Junction (4 PFs)•  21:50+32-232299.0-15mSRNagercoil-629002, Tamil Nadu
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.