Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Thu Aug 17, 2017 19:26:08 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Thu Aug 17, 2017 19:26:08 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
no direct connectivity available

603/Σ Farakka - Maurya ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by ~  Jan 04 2012 (23:21)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 22h 15m  48 halts  Distance: 715 km  1 xfers
#1. 13413/Farakka Express (via Sultanpur)
Travel Time: 7h 5m Distance: 280 km
xfer @ KIUL/Kiul Junction  Buffer: 50m
#2. 15027/Maurya Express
Travel Time: 14h 20m Distance: 435 km
Departs @ 19:10
Platform# ???
 M  T S
Malda Town/MLDT
Arrives @ 17:25 +1 night
Platform# ???
S T  F 
Gorakhpur Junction/GKP

1 xfers. 48 halts. 162 intermediate Stations between Malda Town and Gorakhpur Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Farakka Express (via Sultanpur)/13413
#1%==%MLDT»Malda Town (7 PFs)»  -19:10-??10.06631mERDist - Malda, West Bengal
5 intermediate stations00:3235.0
#2%==%NFKNew Farakka Junction (3 PFs)  19:42-19:52-10m??135.03330mERDist - Murshidabad, West Bengal
5 intermediate stations00:3318.0
#3%==%BHWBarharwa Junction (4 PFs)  20:25-20:29-4m??153.06736mERDist: Sahibganj, Jharkhand
2 intermediate stations00:1517.0
#4%==%TPHTinpahar Junction (4 PFs)  20:44-20:45-1m??170.04138mERDist : Sahibganj, Jharkhand
5 intermediate stations00:5538.0
#5%==%SBGSahibganj (3 PFs)  21:40-21:50-10m??1108.05440mERSahibganj, Jharkhand
3 intermediate stations00:2623.0
#6!%%!%PPTPirpainti (2 PFs)  22:16-22:17-1m??1131.04753mERBhagalpur, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:2621.0
#7!%%!%CLGKahalgaon (2 PFs)  22:43-22:44-1m??1152.05244mERBhagalpur, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:2622.0
#8!%%!%SBOSabaur (3 PFs)  23:10-23:11-1m??1174.02441mERSabour, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:197.0
#9!%%!%BGPBhagalpur Junction (6 PFs)  23:30-23:40-10m??1181.07650mERBhagalpur, Bihar
6 intermediate stations00:1925.0
#10%==%SGGSultanGanj (3 PFs)  23:59-00:01-2m??1206.04444mERSultanganj, Bihar
5 intermediate stations00:2417.0
#11%==%BUPBariarpur (3 PFs)  00:25-00:26-1m??2223.04242mERMunger, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:1612.0
#12!%%!%JMPJamalpur Junction (4 PFs)  00:42-00:52-10m??2235.06956mERDist:Munger, Bihar
5 intermediate stations00:1922.0
#13%==%AHAAbhaipur (3 PFs)  01:11-01:12-1m??2257.02252mERAbhaipur, Bihar
6 intermediate stations01:0323.0
#14%==%KIULKiul Junction (5 PFs)  02:15-02:25-10m??2280.05854mECRDist. Lakhisarai, Bihar
Maurya Express/15027 - Buffer: 50m
0 intermediate stations00:350.0
#15/==/KIULKiul Junction (5 PFs)  03:00-03:05-5m??2280.01154mECRDist. Lakhisarai, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:071.0
#16/==/LKRLuckeesarai Junction (2 PFs)  03:12-03:13-1m??2281.03152mECRLakhisarai, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:2915.0
#17/==/BRYABarhiya (3 PFs)  03:42-03:43-1m??2296.02447mECRBarahiya, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:2510.0
#18/--/HTZUHathidah Upper (1 PFs)  04:08-04:11-3m??2306.01449mECRMurarpur, Bihar
7 intermediate stations00:5413.0
#19/==/BJUBarauni Junction (9 PFs)  05:05-05:20-15m??2319.04949mECRBegusarai, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:2017.0
#20/==/BCABachhwara Junction (3 PFs)  05:40-05:41-1m??2336.04849mECRBegusarai, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:1411.0
#21/==/DSSDalsingh Sarai (2 PFs)  05:55-05:56-1m??2347.03651mECR06278-221238, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:3923.0
#22/==/SPJSamastipur Junction (7 PFs)  06:35-06:45-10m??2370.02751mECR848101, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:146.0
#23/==/KPGMKarpoori Gram (3 PFs)  06:59-07:00-1m??2376.05551mECRPin- 848129, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:088.0
#24/==/KRBPKhudiram B Pusa (2 PFs)  07:08-07:09-1m??2384.06252mECRDistt. Samastipur, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1313.0
#25/==/DOLDholi (2 PFs)  07:22-07:23-1m??2397.05655mECR843105, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:2725.0
#26/==/MFPMuzaffarpur Junction (6 PFs)  07:50-07:55-5m??2422.04157mECRMotijheel Muzaffarpur - 1 Phone:- 91-9771429928, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:3826.0
#27%==%GRLGoraul (2 PFs)  08:33-08:34-1m??2448.02859mECRVaishali, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:188.0
#28%==%BNRBhagwanpur (2 PFs)  08:52-08:53-1m??2456.02057mECRDist- Vaishali Pin 844114, Bihar
3 intermediate stations01:0020.0
#29/==/HJPHajipur Junction (5 PFs)  09:53-09:55-2m??2476.03255mECRPh:06224-272230, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:105.0
#30/==/SEESonpur Junction (4 PFs)  10:05-10:10-5m??2481.07156mECR841101 Tel no-06518-222235, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:2024.0
#31/==/DGADighwara (2 PFs)  10:30-10:31-1m??2505.02559mECRSaran, Bihar
7 intermediate stations01:0928.0
#32/==/CIChhapra Kacheri (3 PFs)  11:40-11:41-1m??2533.01458mNERSaran, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:092.0
#33/==/CPRChhapra Junction (5 PFs)  11:50-12:10-20m??2535.08058mNERDistt: Saran, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:2128.0
#34/==/EKMAEkma (2 PFs)  12:31-12:33-2m??2563.05862mNERDist- Saran Pin- 841208, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1616.0
#35/==/DDADuraundha Junction (3 PFs)  12:49-12:51-2m??2579.05664mNER841233, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:1918.0
#36/==/SVSiwan Junction (5 PFs)  13:10-13:15-5m??2597.05669mNERSiwan 841226, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:1110.0
#37/==/ZRDEJiradei (2 PFs)  13:26-13:28-2m??2607.010968mNER841245, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:0611.0
#38/==/MWMairwa (2 PFs)  13:34-13:35-1m??2618.02271mNERSiwan, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:187.0
#39/==/BTKBankata (2 PFs)  13:53-13:54-1m??2625.04873mNER274704, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:108.0
#40/==/BHTRBhatpar Rani (2 PFs)  14:04-14:05-1m??2633.01973mNERDeoria, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:4012.0
#41/==/BTTBhatni Junction (5 PFs)  14:45-14:50-5m??2645.05275mNERJunction Point - SV/GKP/MAU, Uttar Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2421.0
#42/==/DEOSDeoria Sadar (3 PFs)  15:14-15:15-1m??2666.01779mNERDeoria- 274001, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:5215.0
#43/==/GBGauri Bazar (2 PFs)  16:07-16:08-1m??2681.03181mNERDistrict Deoria- Pincode- 274202, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:1910.0
#44/==/CCChauri Chaura (2 PFs)  16:27-16:28-1m??2691.02686mNERGorakhpur- PinCode:- 273201, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:5724.0
#45/==/GKP•Gorakhpur Junction (10 PFs)•  17:25--??2715.0-84mNERGorakhpur 273012, Uttar Pradesh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.