Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Tue Jan 23, 2018 11:58:06 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Tue Jan 23, 2018 11:58:06 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
LTT-GKP via LKO/LJN. Superfast train for GKP.

604/Σ Mumbai - Gorakhpur ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by AKS KYN GKP  Jan 04 2012 (23:21)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 53h 10m  10 halts  Distance: 1857 km  1 xfers
#1. 12173/Udyog Nagri Express
Travel Time: 22h 30m Distance: 1407 km
xfer @ LKO/Lucknow Charbagh NR  Buffer: 1h 40m
#2. 12532/Lucknow Jn - Gorakhpur SF InterCity Express
Travel Time: 5h 0m Distance: 277 km
Departs @ 16:25
Platform# 4
S T    
Lokmanya Tilak Terminus/LTT
Arrives @ 21:35 +2 nights
Platform# 1
  T T  
Gorakhpur Junction/GKP

1 xfers. 10 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Lokmanya Tilak Terminus and Gorakhpur Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Udyog Nagri Express/12173
#1/==/LTT»Lokmanya Tilak Terminus (5 PFs)»  -16:25+0410.0552mCRKurla (East) Mumbai 400089, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations00:1817.0
#2/==/TNAThane (10 PFs)  16:43+116:45+12m7117.04911mCRThane(East)-400603, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations00:2218.0
#3/==/KYNKalyan Junction (8 PFs)  17:07+217:10+23m4135.055 CRKalyan 421301, Maharashtra
21 intermediate stations02:23132.0
#4/==/NKNasik Road (4 PFs)19:33+219:35+52m21167.079564mCRNashik 422214, Maharashtra
31 intermediate stations03:15257.0
#5/==/BSLBhusaval Junction (8 PFs)  22:50+223:00+210m61424.067209mCRBhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
58 intermediate stations05:55399.0
#6/==/BPLBhopal Junction (6 PFs)  04:55+505:05+510m32823.072498mWCR462001, Madhya Pradesh
40 intermediate stations04:05292.0
#7/==/JHSJhansi Junction (8 PFs)09:10+309:20+410m421115.065259mNCRJhansi-284003 (Jn Point ;AGC/CNB/BPL/ALD), Uttar Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:45114.0
#8/--/ORAIOrai (3 PFs)  11:05+611:07+62m121229.045140mNCRDistt Jalaun (05162-252206), Uttar Pradesh
15 intermediate stations02:23106.0
#9/==/CNBKanpur Central (10 PFs)  13:30+713:35+75m521335.054129mNCRKANPUR-208 001, Uttar Pradesh
14 intermediate stations01:2072.0
#10/==/LKOLucknow Charbagh NR (9 PFs)  14:55+1615:05+1710m321407.062 NRLucknow 226004, Uttar Pradesh
Lucknow Jn - Gorakhpur SF InterCity Express/12532
26 intermediate stations-15:-5173.0
#11/--/LJN»Lucknow Junction NER (6 PFs)»  -16:35+18131580.032 NERLucknow 226004, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2111.0
#12/--/BNZBadshahnagar (2 PFs)  16:56+2916:58+352m131591.046118mNERUttar Pradesh 226006, Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:3225.0
#13/==/BBKBarabanki Junction (4 PFs)  17:30+4117:32+422m331616.072123mNRUttar Pradesh., Uttar Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:3643.0
#14/==/JLDJarwal Road (2 PFs)  18:08+1:0118:10+1:012m231659.064112mNERBehraich, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1617.0
#15/==/CLJColonelGanj (2 PFs)  18:26+1:0318:28+1:102m231676.058108mNERGonda, Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:3029.0
#16/==/GDGonda Junction (3 PFs)  18:58+1:2519:00+1:262m231705.070111mNER271002, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2428.0
#17/==/MURMankapur Junction (5 PFs)  19:24+1:2319:26+1:222m231733.081104mNERDistrict Gonda, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:2230.0
#18/==/BVBabhnan (2 PFs)  19:48+1:2919:50+1:292m231763.07496mNERDistrict- Basti, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2530.0
#19/==/BSTBasti (4 PFs)  20:15+1:3820:17+1:382m231793.08591mNERBasti 272001, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2130.0
#20/==/KLDKhalilabad (3 PFs)  20:38+1:4720:40+1:472m231823.05984mNERKhalilabad- 272175, Uttar Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:1717.0
#21/==/SWASahjanwa (3 PFs)  20:57+1:5220:59+1:522m231840.02983mNERGorakhpur - 273209, Uttar Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:3617.0
#22/==/GKP•Gorakhpur Junction (10 PFs)•  21:35+1:39-131857.0-84mNERGorakhpur 273012, Uttar Pradesh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.