Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Wed Aug 23, 2017 21:46:26 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Wed Aug 23, 2017 21:46:26 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Weekly..adequate buffer and convenient timingS

6040/Σ Kolkata(Shalimar)-Bilaspur-Pune wkly ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Gopal*^  Apr 27 2012 (08:13)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 34h 28m  30 halts  Distance: 2018 km  1 xfers
#1. 19659/Shalimar - Udaipur City Weekly Express
Travel Time: 11h 18m Distance: 716 km
xfer @ BSP/Bilaspur Junction  Buffer: 1h 35m
#2. 12130/Azad Hind Express (PT)
Travel Time: 21h 35m Distance: 1302 km
Departs @ 20:22
Platform# ???
Kolkata Shalimar/SHM
Arrives @ 06:50 +2 nights
Platform# ???
Pune Junction/PUNE

1 xfers. 30 halts. 314 intermediate Stations between Kolkata Shalimar and Pune Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Shalimar - Udaipur City Weekly Express/19659
#1/==/SHM»Kolkata Shalimar (2 PFs)»  -20:22+0??10.0288mSERDist - Howrah, West Bengal
1 intermediate stations00:105.0
#2/==/SRCSantragachi Junction (6 PFs)  20:32+420:34+52m??15.0676mSERDist: Howrah - 711104, West Bengal
29 intermediate stations01:36107.0
#3/==/KGPKharagpur Junction (10 PFs)  22:10-422:15+05m??1112.07442mSERDist: West Medinipur, West Bengal
19 intermediate stations01:50136.0
#4/==/TATATatanagar Junction (5 PFs)  00:05+1100:10+115m??2248.071164mSER91-657-2423026, Jharkhand
8 intermediate stations00:5362.0
#5/==/CKPChakradharpur (3 PFs)  01:03+901:10+97m??2310.076234mSERChakradharpur (West Singhbhum), Jharkhand
15 intermediate stations01:20101.0
#6/==/ROURourkela Junction (5 PFs)  02:30+902:40+1110m??2411.061198mSERSundargarh-769012, Odisha
14 intermediate stations01:40101.0
#7/==/JSGJharsuguda Junction (5 PFs)  04:20-204:25+85m??2512.084236mSERJharsuguda, Odisha
8 intermediate stations00:5172.0
#8/==/RIGRaigarh (3 PFs)  05:16+1305:21+145m??2584.082218mSECRRaigarh, Chhattisgarh
10 intermediate stations00:5880.0
#9/==/CPHChampa Junction (3 PFs)  06:19+3506:24+335m??2664.042264mSECRChampa - 495671, Chhattisgarh
7 intermediate stations01:1652.0
#10/==/BSPBilaspur Junction (8 PFs)  07:40+907:55+1415m??2716.064272mSECRBilaspur, Chhattisgarh
Azad Hind Express (PT)/12130 - Buffer: 1h 35m
0 intermediate stations01:050.0
#11/==/BSPBilaspur Junction (8 PFs)  09:00+909:15+2215m??2716.074272mSECRBilaspur, Chhattisgarh
15 intermediate stations01:30111.0
#12/==/RRaipur Junction (7 PFs)  10:45+1310:55+1110m??2827.048296mSECRRaipur, Chhattisgarh
15 intermediate stations00:4537.0
#13/==/DURGDurg Junction (6 PFs)  11:40+611:45+75m??2864.087300mSECRDurg - 491001 Junction for G/R/DRZ lines., Chhattisgarh
3 intermediate stations00:2130.0
#14/==/RJNRaj Nandgaon (3 PFs)  12:06+2112:08+202m??2894.070314mSECRRajnandgaon, Chhattisgarh
11 intermediate stations01:29105.0
#15/==/GGondia Junction (7 PFs)  13:37+2213:39+222m??2999.088318mSECRGondia 441601, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:3449.0
#16/==/TMRTumsar Road Junction (5 PFs)  14:13+2414:15+242m??21048.078266mSECRDistt. Bhandara, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:1419.0
#17/==/BRDBhandara Road (3 PFs)  14:29+2414:30+241m??21067.055265mSECRState Highway 252 Bhandara District, Maharashtra
12 intermediate stations01:1061.0
#18/==/NGPNagpur Junction (8 PFs)  15:40+2215:50+2610m??21128.089315mCR440001, Maharashtra
14 intermediate stations00:5379.0
#19/==/WRWardha Junction (4 PFs)  16:43+3816:46+383m??21207.060288mCRWardha 442001, Maharashtra
10 intermediate stations01:3695.0
#20/==/BDBadnera Junction (Amravati) (4 PFs)  18:22+1918:25+203m??21302.083336mCRAmravati 444701, Maharashtra
9 intermediate stations00:5779.0
#21/==/AKAkola Junction (7 PFs)  19:22+2119:25+223m??21381.093284mCRAkola-444001, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:2437.0
#22/==/SEGShegaon (2 PFs)  19:49+2719:50+281m??21418.092281mCRShegaon Dist Buldana 444203, Maharashtra
7 intermediate stations00:3452.0
#23/==/MKUMalkapur (2 PFs)  20:24+3320:25+341m??21470.054251mCRMalkapur, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations00:5550.0
#24/==/BSLBhusaval Junction (8 PFs)  21:20+2921:30+3210m??21520.060209mCRBhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:2424.0
#25/==/JLJalgaon Junction (4 PFs)  21:54+3821:55+401m??21544.084212mCRJalgaon 425001, Maharashtra
19 intermediate stations01:55160.0
#26/==/MMRManmad Junction (6 PFs)  23:50+4923:55+575m??21704.027582mCRManmad 423104, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations01:3442.0
#27/--/KPGKopargaon (2 PFs)  01:29+1501:30+241m??31746.054508mCRKopargaon 423601, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:4945.0
#28/--/BAPBelapur (2 PFs)  02:19+2702:20+281m??31791.060539mCRShrirampur, Maharashtra
7 intermediate stations01:0767.0
#29/--/ANGAhmadnagar (2 PFs)  03:27+2403:30+253m??31858.053651mCRAhmednagar 414001, Maharashtra
10 intermediate stations01:3584.0
#30/==/DDDaund Junction (7 PFs)05:05+905:20+2315m??31942.050520mCRNew Daund Dist. Pune 413801, Maharashtra
13 intermediate stations01:3076.0
#31/==/PUNE•Pune Junction (6 PFs)•  06:50+18-??32018.0-556mCRPune 411001, Maharashtra
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.