Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Wed Jan 17, 2018 19:15:30 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Wed Jan 17, 2018 19:15:30 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
no direct connectivity via sbg bhw

605/Σ Jamalpur - Yeswantpur Duronto ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by ~  Jan 04 2012 (23:23)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 44h 30m  6 halts  Distance: 2421 km  1 xfers
#1. 13072/Jamalpur - Howrah Super Express (PT)
Travel Time: 10h 0m Distance: 467 km
xfer @ HWH/Howrah Junction  Buffer: 5h 25m
#2. 12245/Howrah - Yesvantpur Duronto Express
Travel Time: 29h 5m Distance: 1954 km
Departs @ 19:30
Platform# 1
Jamalpur Junction/JMP
Arrives @ 16:00 +2 nights
Platform# 4
Yesvantpur Junction/YPR

1 xfers. 6 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Jamalpur Junction and Yesvantpur Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Jamalpur - Howrah Super Express (PT)/13072
#1!%%!%JMP»Jamalpur Junction (4 PFs)»  -19:30+6110.05656mERDist:Munger, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:1211.0
#2%==%BUPBariarpur (3 PFs)  19:42+1519:43+161m2111.05142mERPin code-811211, Bihar
5 intermediate stations00:2118.0
#3%==%SGGSultanGanj (3 PFs)  20:04+1520:05+161m0129.05144mERSultanganj, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1210.0
#4%==%AKNAkbarnagar (3 PFs)  20:17+1320:18+151m0139.03739mERTilakpur, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:2314.0
#5%==%BGPBhagalpur Junction (6 PFs)  20:41+1320:51+1210m1153.05550mERBhagalpur, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:2220.0
#6!%%!%GGAGhoga (2 PFs)  21:13+2321:14+241m0173.03741mERGhoga, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:096.0
#7!%%!%EKCEkchari (2 PFs)  21:23+2421:24+261m1179.02835mERNational Highway 80, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:094.0
#8!%%!%CLG•Kahalgaon (2 PFs)•  21:33+2821:34+291m1183.04344mERBhagalpur, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:1612.0
#9!%%!%SVRPShivanarayanpur (2 PFs)  21:50+3521:51+371m0195.04447mERShivanarayanpur, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:128.0
#10!%%!%PPTPirpainti (2 PFs)  22:03+4322:04+441m01103.04653mERBhagalpur, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:119.0
#11%==%MZCMirza Cheuki (3 PFs)  22:15+4422:16+441m31112.03839mERBihar, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:2415.0
#12%==%SBGSahibganj (3 PFs)  22:40+3822:45+395m11127.07340mERSahibganj, Jharkhand
5 intermediate stations00:3138.0
#13%==%TPHTinpahar Junction (4 PFs)  23:16+4523:17+451m21165.03238mERDist : Sahibganj, Jharkhand
2 intermediate stations00:3116.0
#14%==%BHWBarharwa Junction (4 PFs)  23:48+3323:53+315m21181.06836mERDist: Sahibganj, Jharkhand
4 intermediate stations00:2326.0
#15%==%PKRPakur (2 PFs)  00:16+5100:17+521m22207.05637mERJharkhand 816107, Jharkhand
3 intermediate stations00:2423.0
#16/==/MRRMurarai (3 PFs)  00:41+5400:42+541m22230.04535mERDist - Birbhum, West Bengal
4 intermediate stations00:4130.0
#17/==/RPHRampurhat Junction (3 PFs)  01:23+4701:28+465m12260.06440mERDIST - Birbhum, West Bengal
3 intermediate stations00:2628.0
#18/==/SNTSainthia Junction (4 PFs)  01:54+5201:56+532m42288.07357mERDist - Birbhum 731234, West Bengal
4 intermediate stations00:2733.0
#19/==/BHPBolpur Shantiniketan (3 PFs)  02:23+1:0002:28+575m22321.04655mER731204, West Bengal
8 intermediate stations01:0752.0
#20/==/BWNBarddhaman Junction (8 PFs)  03:35+1:0303:40+1:035m52373.05136mERDist- Purba Barddhaman, West Bengal
35 intermediate stations01:5094.0
#21/==/HWHHowrah Junction (23 PFs)  05:30+55-112467.0-10mERHowrah 711101, West Bengal
Howrah - Yesvantpur Duronto Express/12245
0 intermediate stations0.0
#22/==/HWH»Howrah Junction (23 PFs)»  -10:55+1202467.07410mERHowrah 711101, West Bengal
93 intermediate stations05:55437.0
#23/==/BBSBhubaneswar (6 PFs)  16:50+2517:00+2710m02904.07739mECoRBhubaneshwar, Odisha
54 intermediate stations05:00383.0
#24/==/VZMVizianagaram Junction (5 PFs)  22:00+3122:10+3110m021287.06266mECoRJn. Point of Bobbilli/Nawapada/Kottavalsa, Andhra Pradesh
66 intermediate stations06:20395.0
#25/==/BZAVijayawada Junction (10 PFs)  04:30+4304:45+4115m031682.07026mSCRAndhra Pradesh 520003, Andhra Pradesh
59 intermediate stations05:25377.0
#26/==/RURenigunta Junction (5 PFs)  10:10+3610:15+435m032059.052115mSCRChittoor District, Andhra Pradesh
64 intermediate stations05:45362.0
#27/==/YPR•Yesvantpur Junction (6 PFs)•  16:00+1:01-432421.0-918mSWRBengaluru 560022, Karnataka
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.