Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Thu Jan 18, 2018 08:03:58 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Thu Jan 18, 2018 08:03:58 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Weekly ,Fast ,Telescopic .

6109/Σ Mumbai CST-Kakinada Weekly ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Cheetah Prayas Rajhans all r my favorite Locos*^~  May 06 2012 (03:41)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 75h 10m  28 halts  Distance: 1637 km  1 xfers
#1. 11023/Sahyadri Express
Travel Time: 3h 44m Distance: 187 km
xfer @ SVJR/Shivajinagar  Buffer: 56m
#2. 17203/Bhavnagar (T.) - Kakinada Port Express
Travel Time: 22h 30m Distance: 1121 km
Departs @ 17:50
Platform# 9
Mumbai CSM Terminus/CSTM
Arrives @ 21:00 +3 nights
Platform# 2
Kakinada Town Junction/CCT

1 xfers. 28 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Mumbai CSM Terminus and Kakinada Town Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Sahyadri Express/11023
#1/==/CSTM»Mumbai CSM Terminus (18 PFs)»  -17:50-910.04514mCRMumbai- 400001, Maharashtra
9 intermediate stations00:129.0
#2/==/DRDadar Central (8 PFs)  18:02+318:04+32m419.0597mCRDadar(West)-400028, Maharashtra
21 intermediate stations00:4342.0
#3/==/KYNKalyan Junction (8 PFs)  18:47+1418:50+163m4151.073 CRKalyan 421301, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations00:3847.0
#4/==/KJTKarjat Junction (4 PFs)19:28+2119:30+242m1198.04455mCRDist. Raigad, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:3324.0
#5/==/KADKhandala (3 PFs)  20:03+1920:05+182m11122.019549mCRKhandala 410301, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:124.0
#6/==/LNLLonavala (3 PFs)20:17+2220:20+223m11126.063623mCRLonavala 410401, Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations00:2829.0
#7/==/TGNTalegaon (2 PFs)  20:48+2720:50+262m11155.041621mCRTalegaon Dabhade 410501, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:1410.0
#8/==/DEHRDehu Road (4 PFs)  21:04+2521:05+251m21165.078611mCRDehu 412101, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:0810.0
#9/==/PMPPimpri (2 PFs)  21:13+2821:15+282m11175.061569mCRPune 411018, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:088.0
#10/==/KKKhadki (3 PFs)  21:23+2921:25+292m11183.024563mCRPune 411003, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:094.0
#11/==/SVJRShivajinagar (2 PFs)  21:34+2621:35+261m11187.07552mCRPune 411005, Maharashtra
Bhavnagar (T.) - Kakinada Port Express/17203 - Buffer: 8m
225 intermediate stations00:50329.0
#12/==/PUNEPune Junction (6 PFs)  22:25+022:30+05m33516.057556mCRPune 411001, Maharashtra
12 intermediate stations01:2075.0
#13/==/DDDaund Junction (7 PFs)  23:50+023:55+05m23591.064519mCRNew Daund Dist. Pune 413801, Maharashtra
22 intermediate stations02:55187.0
#14|==|SURSolapur (5 PFs)  02:50+003:00+010m34778.061461mCRSolapur 413001, Maharashtra
14 intermediate stations01:51113.0
#15!==!GRGulbarga Junction (4 PFs)  04:51-104:53+02m14891.064458mCRGulbarga 585101, Karnataka
2 intermediate stations00:2527.0
#16%==%SDBShahabad (3 PFs)  05:18+105:20+02m24918.018404mCRShahabad, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:3510.0
#17%==%WADIWadi Junction (4 PFs)  05:55+006:00+05m24928.057431mCRWadi, Karnataka
5 intermediate stations00:3937.0
#18/==/SEMSedam (3 PFs)  06:39+006:40+01m04965.0111421mSCRSedam 08441 276066, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:1833.0
#19/==/TDUTandur (3 PFs)  06:58+107:00+02m14998.043457mSCRTandur, Telangana
4 intermediate stations00:5842.0
#20/==/VKBVikarabad Junction (3 PFs)  07:58+008:00+02m141040.032 SCRRangareddy Dist., Telangana
19 intermediate stations02:1572.0
#21/==/SCSecunderabad Junction (10 PFs)  10:15+010:25+010m141112.060539mSCRSecunderabad 500003, Telangana
15 intermediate stations01:50110.0
#22%--%NLDANalgonda (2 PFs)  12:15+012:16+01m141222.078222mSCRNaglonda Dist., Telangana
1 intermediate stations00:2938.0
#23%--%MRGAMiryalaguda (3 PFs)  12:45+012:46+01m041260.068153mSCRNalgonda Dist, Telangana
5 intermediate stations00:3438.0
#24%--%NDKDNadikude Junction (3 PFs)  13:20+013:21+01m041298.05197mSCRNadikudi 08649-257625, Andhra Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:0353.0
#25%--%SAPSattenapalle (2 PFs)  14:24+014:25+01m041351.03272mSCRSattenapalle 08641-232255, Andhra Pradesh
7 intermediate stations01:2043.0
#26/==/GNTGuntur Junction (7 PFs)  15:45+015:50+05m241394.02938mSCRGuntur 522002, Andhra Pradesh
6 intermediate stations01:0532.0
#27/==/BZAVijayawada Junction (10 PFs)  16:55+017:15+020m041426.06326mSCRAndhra Pradesh 520003, Andhra Pradesh
28 intermediate stations02:22149.0
#28/--/RJYRajahmundry (5 PFs)  19:37+019:42+05m341575.06523mSCREast Godavari District, Andhra Pradesh
9 intermediate stations00:4650.0
#29/==/SLOSamalkot Junction (3 PFs)  20:28+020:30+02m141625.02517mSCREast Godavari District, Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:3012.0
#30/==/CCT•Kakinada Town Junction (4 PFs)•  21:00+021:02+02m241637.08 SCREast Godavari, Andhra Pradesh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.