Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Sat Jul 22, 2017 20:26:22 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sat Jul 22, 2017 20:26:22 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Weekly ,Fast ,Telescopic .

6112/Σ Mumbai CST-Madurai Weekly ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Cheetah*^~  May 06 2012 (03:57)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 33h 35m  35 halts  Distance: 1616 km  1 xfers
#1. 11023/Sahyadri Express
Travel Time: 3h 43m Distance: 188 km
xfer @ SVJR/Shivajinagar  Buffer: 57m
#2. 19568/Okha - Tuticorin Vivek Express
Travel Time: 28h 55m Distance: 1428 km
Departs @ 17:50
Platform# ???
Mumbai CSM Terminus/CSTM
Arrives @ 03:25 +2 nights
Platform# ???
Madurai Junction/MDU

1 xfers. 35 halts. 397 intermediate Stations between Mumbai CSM Terminus and Madurai Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Sahyadri Express/11023
#1/==/CSTM»Mumbai CSM Terminus (18 PFs)»  -17:50+0??10.04514mCRMumbai- 400001, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations00:129.0
#2/==/DRDadar Central (8 PFs)  18:02+218:04+22m??19.0607mCRDadar(West)-400028, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:4443.0
#3 KYNKalyan Junction (8 PFs)  18:48+818:50+112m??152.07310mCRKalyan 421301, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations00:3847.0
#4/==/KJTKarjat Junction (4 PFs)19:28+1819:30+222m??199.04455mCRDist. Raigad, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:3324.0
#5/==/KADKhandala (3 PFs)  20:03+1820:05+182m??1123.017549mCRKhandala 410301, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:133.0
#6/==/LNLLonavala (3 PFs)20:18+1420:20+152m??1126.063623mCRLonavala 410401, Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations00:2830.0
#7/==/TGNTalegaon (2 PFs)  20:48+2020:50+192m??1156.044621mCRTalegaon Dabhade 410501, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:1310.0
#8/==/DEHRDehu Road (4 PFs)  21:03+1821:05+172m??1166.078611mCRDehu 412101, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:0810.0
#9/==/PMPPimpri (2 PFs)  21:13+2021:15+202m??1176.061569mCRPune 411018, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:088.0
#10/==/KKKhadki (3 PFs)  21:23+2221:25+212m??1184.027563mCRPune 411003, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:084.0
#11/==/SVJRShivajinagar (2 PFs)  21:33+1921:35+182m??1188.07552mCRPune 411005, Maharashtra
Okha - Tuticorin Vivek Express/19568 - Buffer: 57m
0 intermediate stations00:500.0
#12/==/PUNEPune Junction (6 PFs)  22:25+1322:30+205m??1188.061556mCRPune 411001, Maharashtra
36 intermediate stations04:20262.0
#13|==|SURSolapur (5 PFs)  02:50+4603:00+4910m??2450.062461mCRSolapur 413001, Maharashtra
14 intermediate stations01:50113.0
#14!==!GRGulbarga (4 PFs)  04:50+4204:53+423m??2563.036458mCRGulbarga 585101, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations01:0237.0
#15%==%WADIWadi Junction (4 PFs)  05:55+1206:00+145m??2600.083432mCRWadi, Karnataka
13 intermediate stations01:18108.0
#16/==/RCRaichur Junction (3 PFs)  07:18+5307:20+542m??2708.046406mSCRRaichur, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:3829.0
#17/==/MALMMantralayam Road (3 PFs)  07:58+4508:00+452m??2737.064332mSCRKurnool dist, Andhra Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:3840.0
#18/==/ADAdoni (4 PFs)  08:38+4508:40+452m??2777.052421mSCRAdoni Tel: 08512-252368, Andhra Pradesh
6 intermediate stations01:0053.0
#19/==/GTLGuntakal Junction (6 PFs)  09:40+3509:50+4710m??2830.033455mSCRGuntakal., Andhra Pradesh
7 intermediate stations02:0368.0
#20%==%ATPAnantapur (2 PFs)  11:53+3111:55+322m??2898.031348mSCRAnantapur, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations01:0533.0
#21%==%DMMDharmavaram Junction (5 PFs)  13:00+613:05+115m??2931.065371mSCRDharmavaram, Andhra Pradesh
6 intermediate stations01:1379.0
#22%==%HUPHindupur (4 PFs)  14:18+2714:20+292m??21010.049636mSWRHindupur, Andhra Pradesh
9 intermediate stations01:4384.0
#23%==%YNKYelahanka Junction (5 PFs)  16:03+1:0516:05+1:092m??21094.062912mSWRBengaluru-560064, Karnataka
4 intermediate stations00:1515.0
#24/==/KJMKrishnarajapuram (4 PFs)  16:20+1:3216:25+1:325m??21109.032907mSWRBengaluru-560016, Karnataka
9 intermediate stations01:4557.0
#25/==/BWTBangarapet Junction (6 PFs)  18:10+4718:30+4320m??21166.047812mSWRBangarapet, Karnataka
27 intermediate stations04:02189.0
#26/==/SASalem Junction (6 PFs)  22:32+3222:35+353m??21355.045282mSRSalem, Tamil Nadu
8 intermediate stations01:2059.0
#27/==/EDErode Junction (4 PFs)23:55+3100:05+1:0610m??21414.075174mSRErode 0424-2256111, Tamil Nadu
8 intermediate stations00:5265.0
#28%--%KRRKarur Junction (5 PFs)  00:57+1:0301:00+1:033m??31479.059120mSRKarur Junction . 04324-274106, Tamil Nadu
5 intermediate stations01:1574.0
#29%--%DGDindigul Junction (5 PFs)  02:15+1:1402:20+1:155m??31553.058287mSRDindigul, Tamil Nadu
9 intermediate stations01:0563.0
#30/==/MDU•Madurai Junction (6 PFs)•  03:25+1:1303:30+1:175m??31616.065139mSRMadurai 625001, Tamil Nadu
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.