Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Sun Jan 21, 2018 15:05:36 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sun Jan 21, 2018 15:05:36 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Long but fastest For UBL,2 Days in week ,Telescopic .

6123/Σ Yesvantapur-Shirdi Exp(Via UBL,SUR,DD) ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Cheetah Prayas Rajhans all r my favorite Locos*^~  May 06 2012 (05:08)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 49h 10m  1 halts  Distance: 1273 km  2 xfers
#1. 16535/Gol Gumbaz Express
Travel Time: 17h 25m Distance: 823 km
xfer @ SUR/Solapur  Buffer: 1h 20m
#2. 12170/Solapur - Pune Intercity (Indrayani) SF Express
Travel Time: 2h 43m Distance: 187 km
xfer @ DD/Daund Junction  Buffer: 23h 27m
#3. 11002/Pandharpur - Sainagar Shirdi Express (UnReserved)
Travel Time: 4h 15m Distance: 188 km
Departs @ 19:15
Platform# 3
S T  F 
Yesvantpur Junction/YPR
Arrives @ 20:25 +2 nights
Platform# 1
S T T  
Sainagar Shirdi/SNSI

2 xfers. 1 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Yesvantpur Junction and Sainagar Shirdi

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Gol Gumbaz Express/16535 - Buffer: 10m
#1/==/YPR»Yesvantpur Junction (6 PFs)»  19:10+2219:15+245m310.061918mSWRBengaluru 560022, Karnataka
12 intermediate stations01:0364.0
#2|==|TKTumakuru (Tumkur) (5 PFs)  20:18+2020:20+212m1164.058825mSWRTumkur, Karnataka
15 intermediate stations01:4096.0
#3!==!ASK•Arsikere Junction (3 PFs)•  22:00+1722:05+195m11160.063816mSWRArsikere Dist. Hassan, Karnataka
4 intermediate stations00:4346.0
#4|==|RRBBirur Junction (5 PFs)  22:48+1922:50+192m01206.071805mSWRBirur, Karnataka
9 intermediate stations00:5868.0
#5|==|JRUChikjajur Junction (4 PFs)  23:48+1323:50+162m01274.053675mSWRChikkajajur, Karnataka
5 intermediate stations00:5346.0
#6!==!DVGDavangere (2 PFs)  00:43+1500:45+212m02320.033597mSWRDavanagere, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:2313.0
#7!==!HRRHarihar (3 PFs)  01:08+2301:10+272m02333.067551mSWRHarihar, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:2123.0
#8!==!RNRRanibennur (3 PFs)  01:31+3101:32+321m02356.072582mSWRRanebennur, Karnataka
2 intermediate stations00:2733.0
#9!==!HVRHaveri (3 PFs)  01:59+3302:00+341m02389.038558mSWRHaveri, Karnataka
10 intermediate stations02:0075.0
#10|==|UBLHubballi Junction (Hubli) (5 PFs)04:00-904:10+610m12464.064640mSWRTel: 0836 - 2266702, Karnataka
6 intermediate stations00:3335.0
#11!==!NGRAnnigeri (2 PFs)  04:43+1704:44+191m02499.038635mSWRDist. Dharwad, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:3623.0
#12!==!GDGGadag Junction (3 PFs)05:20+1505:30+3110m22522.059653mSWRGadag-582101, Karnataka
4 intermediate stations00:4948.0
#13!==!HLARHole Alur (2 PFs)  06:19+3606:20+381m02570.048543mSWRGadag District, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:2419.0
#14!==!BDMBadami (2 PFs)  06:44+4106:45+411m12589.058586mSWRBagalkot District, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:1414.0
#15!==!GEDGuledagudda Road (2 PFs)  06:59+4207:00+421m02603.038567mSWRSH 44, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:2013.0
#16!==!BGKBagalkot (3 PFs)  07:20+3907:22+402m02616.057541mSWRBagalkot, Karnataka
5 intermediate stations00:3735.0
#17!==!LMTAlmatti (2 PFs)  07:59+4408:00+451m02651.037524mSWR586201, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:2918.0
#18!==!BSRXBasavan Bagewadi Road (2 PFs)  08:29+4008:30+411m02669.048578mSWRBagevadi, Karnataka
6 intermediate stations00:5544.0
#19!==!BJPVijayapura (Bijapur) (3 PFs)  09:25+4209:30+445m22713.0-598mSWRVijayapur, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:1437.0
#20!==!NBLNimbal (1 PFs)09:44+5909:45+591m02750.022514mSWRVijaypura Karnataka, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:3814.0
#21!==!IDRIndi Road (2 PFs)  10:23+4010:25+392m02764.024490mSWRDist. Bijapur Karnataka, Karnataka
6 intermediate stations01:4844.0
#22!==!HGHotgi Junction (3 PFs)  12:13+112:15+52m22808.036473mCRHotgi 413215, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:2515.0
#23|==|SURSolapur (5 PFs)  12:40+4-32823.0-461mCRSolapur 413001, Maharashtra
Solapur - Pune Intercity (Indrayani) SF Express/12170
0 intermediate stations0.0
#24|==|SURSolapur (5 PFs)  -14:00+012823.082461mCRSolapur 413001, Maharashtra
9 intermediate stations00:5879.0
#25!==!KWVKurduvadi Junction (4 PFs)  14:58-115:00+02m32902.074515mCRDist-Solapur, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:2834.0
#26!==!JEURJeur (1 PFs)  15:28+115:30+02m12936.061526mCRJeur, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations01:1374.0
#27/==/DDDaund Junction (7 PFs)  16:43+016:45+02m521010.057519mCRNew Daund Dist. Pune 413801, Maharashtra
Pandharpur - Sainagar Shirdi Express (UnReserved)/11002 - Buffer: 5m
32 intermediate stations23:2075.0
#28/==/DDDaund Junction (7 PFs)  16:05+016:10+05m331085.063519mCRNew Daund Dist. Pune 413801, Maharashtra
9 intermediate stations01:2084.0
#29/--/ANGAhmadnagar (2 PFs)  17:30+017:33+03m231169.061651mCRAhmednagar 414001, Maharashtra
7 intermediate stations01:0667.0
#30/--/BAP»Belapur (2 PFs)»  18:39+018:40+01m131236.040540mCRShrirampur, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:3020.0
#31/--/PBPuntamba Junction (2 PFs)19:10+019:25+015m131256.017500mCRPuntamba, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations01:0017.0
#32/--/SNSI•Sainagar Shirdi (2 PFs)•  20:25+0-131273.0-509mCRShirdi 423109, Maharashtra
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.