Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Sun Jan 21, 2018 20:47:40 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sun Jan 21, 2018 20:47:40 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
May be availed as an alternative link from Howrah to Bikaner, with sufficient Buffer time,this being one of busiest route.

6134/Σ Howrah-Bikaner 3 Days a Week (Alternative) Chain ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by १२३०१ कोलकाता राजधानी १२३०२*^~  May 06 2012 (18:28)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 59h 40m  12 halts  Distance: 2175 km  1 xfers
#1. 12311/Kalka Mail (PT)
Travel Time: 25h 5m Distance: 1446 km
xfer @ DLI/Old Delhi Junction  Buffer: 2h 50m
#2. 12457/Delhi Sarai Rohilla - Bikaner SF Express (via Churu)
Travel Time: 7h 45m Distance: 457 km
Departs @ 19:40
Platform# 9
Howrah Junction/HWH
Arrives @ 07:20 +3 nights
Platform# 3
Bikaner Junction/BKN

1 xfers. 12 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Howrah Junction and Bikaner Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Kalka Mail (PT)/12311
#1/==/HWH»Howrah Junction (23 PFs)»  -19:40+53910.08210mERHowrah 711101, West Bengal
35 intermediate stations01:0994.0
#2/==/BWNBarddhaman Junction (8 PFs)  20:49+1:0120:54+1:005m1194.08136mERDist- Purba Barddhaman, West Bengal
9 intermediate stations00:4764.0
#3/==/DGRDurgapur (5 PFs)  21:41+1:0421:43+1:062m31158.07476mERDurgapur - 713201 Dist - West Burdwan, West Bengal
15 intermediate stations00:3442.0
#4/==/ASNAsansol Junction (7 PFs)22:17+1:0722:22+1:075m01200.055114mERDist - Paschim Bardhaman, West Bengal
11 intermediate stations01:0459.0
#5/==/DHNDhanbad Junction (8 PFs)23:26+5923:36+5910m01259.062236mECRRailway inquiry - 0326-2319801, Jharkhand
4 intermediate stations00:2929.0
#6/==/GMONetaji SC Bose Junction Gomoh (6 PFs)  00:05+1:0300:15+5710m32288.077240mECRJharkhand, Jharkhand
3 intermediate stations00:1418.0
#7/==/PNMEParasnath (5 PFs)  00:29+1:0200:31+1:032m32306.074281mECRGiridih 06532-233419, Jharkhand
6 intermediate stations00:2228.0
#8/==/HZDHazaribagh Road (4 PFs)  00:53+1:0200:55+1:022m02334.088331mECRHazaribagh, Jharkhand
8 intermediate stations00:3348.0
#9/==/KQRKoderma Junction (7 PFs)  01:28+1:0401:30+1:052m02382.054 ECR06534-222410 Koderma, Jharkhand
13 intermediate stations01:2576.0
#10/==/GAYAGaya Junction (9 PFs)  02:55+5803:00+595m12458.093116mECR0631-2220283, Bihar
14 intermediate stations00:5585.0
#11/==/DOSDehri On Sone (6 PFs)  03:55+1:2403:57+1:242m22543.076113mECRRohtas(06184-253154), Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1418.0
#12/==/SSMSasaram Junction (5 PFs)  04:11+1:2604:13+1:262m22561.095110mECR06184-222051, Bihar
6 intermediate stations00:3048.0
#13/==/BBUBhabua Road (4 PFs)  04:43+1:3104:45+1:312m02609.03680mECR06187-222222, Bihar
9 intermediate stations01:3054.0
#14/==/MGS•Mughal Sarai Junction (8 PFs)•06:15+1:0806:30+1:1015m02663.05884mECRDistt; Chandauli Pin 232101, Uttar Pradesh
9 intermediate stations01:0564.0
#15/==/MZPMirzapur (3 PFs)  07:35+1:3307:40+1:325m32727.05187mNCRMirzapur, Uttar Pradesh
12 intermediate stations01:4589.0
#16/==/ALDAllahabad Junction (10 PFs)09:25+2:3809:35+2:4010m02816.078101mNCRAllahabad 211003, Uttar Pradesh
17 intermediate stations01:30117.0
#17/==/FTPFatehpur (3 PFs)  11:05+2:4311:07+2:522m32933.053118mNCRFatehpur, Uttar Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:2877.0
#18/==/CNBKanpur Central (10 PFs)12:35+2:5712:45+3:1010m021010.087129mNCRKANPUR-208 001, Uttar Pradesh
13 intermediate stations00:5783.0
#19/==/PHDPhaphund (4 PFs)  13:42+3:3613:44+3:282m321093.077145mNCRdist. Auraiya, Uttar Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:4457.0
#20/==/ETWEtawah Junction (5 PFs)  14:28+3:1414:30+3:332m121150.085153mNCRDistt. Etawah, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:3955.0
#21/==/SKBShikohabad Junction (4 PFs)  15:09+3:3515:11+3:412m321205.054167mNCRDistrict Firozabad-283141, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:2220.0
#22/==/FZDFirozabad (4 PFs)  15:33+3:4015:35+3:432m321225.028164mNCRFirozabad - 283203, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:3517.0
#23/==/TDLTundla Junction (5 PFs)  16:10+3:3616:18+3:358m221242.087167mNCRPIN 283204, Uttar Pradesh
7 intermediate stations00:3348.0
#24/==/HRSHathras Junction (4 PFs)  16:51+3:4716:53+3:482m221290.067183mNCRKasganj - Mathura Rd Hathras (05722-242803), Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2730.0
#25/==/ALJNAligarh Junction (7 PFs)  17:20+4:0117:25+4:005m321320.087191mNCRAligarh 202001, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:3043.0
#26/==/KRJKhurja Junction (5 PFs)  17:55+4:0517:58+4:043m021363.031199mNCRPin;203132, Uttar Pradesh
10 intermediate stations02:0263.0
#27/==/GZBGhaziabad Junction (6 PFs)  20:00+3:1220:02+3:132m321426.035216mNR201009, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:4325.0
#28 DLIOld Delhi Junction (16 PFs)20:45+3:2421:35+3:0750m021451.016219mNRDelhi 110006, Delhi NCT
Delhi Sarai Rohilla - Bikaner SF Express (via Churu)/12457
42 intermediate stations-21:-35267.0
#29/==/DEE»Delhi Sarai Rohilla (5 PFs)»  -23:35+35331718.034223mNRDelhi 110006, Delhi NCT
2 intermediate stations00:1710.0
#30%==%DECDelhi Cantt. (5 PFs)  23:52+4223:54+402m331728.064219mNRDelhi Cantonment New Delhi 110010, Delhi NCT
5 intermediate stations00:1617.0
#31%==%GGNGurgaon (3 PFs)  00:10+4300:12+442m141745.058219mNRHaryana 122001, Haryana
10 intermediate stations00:5351.0
#32/==/RERewari Junction (8 PFs)  01:05+5601:10+565m741796.089246mNWRRewari, Haryana
5 intermediate stations00:3450.0
#33|--|MHRGMahendragarh (2 PFs)  01:44+1:1001:46+1:112m041846.085271mNWRMahendragarh 123029, Haryana
5 intermediate stations00:2941.0
#34|--|LHULoharu Junction (5 PFs)  02:15+1:1802:20+1:185m141887.067269mNWRBhiwani Distt., Haryana
7 intermediate stations00:4550.0
#35|--|SDLPSadulpur Junction (3 PFs)  03:05+1:2703:10+1:265m041937.083240mNWRChuru - 331023, Rajasthan
5 intermediate stations00:4258.0
#36|--|CURChuru Junction (4 PFs)  03:52+1:3404:02+1:3410m041995.078288mNWRChuru 331001, Rajasthan
4 intermediate stations00:3343.0
#37|--|RTGHRatangarh Junction (3 PFs)  04:35+1:3804:40+1:385m042038.078313mNWRDistrict - Churu, Rajasthan
2 intermediate stations00:1317.0
#38|--|RJRRajaldesar (2 PFs)  04:53+1:4204:55+1:412m042055.085307mNWRchuru district, Rajasthan
4 intermediate stations00:3346.0
#39|--|SDGHSri Dungargarh (2 PFs)  05:28+1:4405:30+1:442m142101.081263mNWRBikaner, Rajasthan
1 intermediate stations00:1825.0
#40|--|SDFSudsar (2 PFs)  05:48+1:4505:50+1:462m242126.079270mNWRSudsar, Rajasthan
1 intermediate stations00:1722.0
#41|--|NPSNapasar (2 PFs)  06:07+1:4606:09+1:462m142148.023237mNWRBikaner, Rajasthan
2 intermediate stations01:1127.0
#42|--|BKN•Bikaner Junction (6 PFs)•  07:20+1:08-342175.0-228mNWRBikaner City, Rajasthan
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.