Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Wed Jan 17, 2018 09:25:40 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Wed Jan 17, 2018 09:25:40 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Tri-weekly chain between Ranchi and Lucknow.

6182/Σ Ranchi-Lucknow Charbagh ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Divert ShalimarGorakhpur Express via BKSC*^~  May 17 2012 (10:59)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 50h 40m  39 halts  Distance: 1653 km  1 xfers
#1. 18624/Hatia - Patna Express
Travel Time: 3h 10m Distance: 120 km
xfer @ BKSC/Bokaro Steel City  Buffer: 1h 15m
#2. 12875/Neelachal (Neelanchal) SF Express (PT)
Travel Time: 22h 15m Distance: 1239 km
Departs @ 19:05
Platform# 2
 M  T S
Arrives @ 21:45 +2 nights
Platform# 12
 M W  S
New Delhi/NDLS

1 xfers. 39 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Hatia and New Delhi

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Hatia - Patna Express/18624
#1/==/HTE»Hatia (3 PFs)»  -19:05+1210.028655mSERRanchi, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:157.0
#2/==/RNCRanchi Junction (6 PFs)  19:20+219:30+210m117.028633mSERJharkhand 834001, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:094.0
#3/==/NKMNamkom (3 PFs)  19:39+319:40+41m0111.042617mSER834010, Jharkhand
1 intermediate stations00:096.0
#4/==/TISTatisilwai (3 PFs)  19:49+419:50+41m0117.055615mSER835103, Jharkhand
4 intermediate stations00:4744.0
#5/==/SLFSilli (3 PFs)  20:37+120:38+41m0161.023269mSERRanchi, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:176.0
#6/==/MURIMuri Junction (3 PFs)  20:55-121:00+15m0167.036257mSERPIN - 835101, Jharkhand
1 intermediate stations00:2113.0
#7/==/JAAJhalida (3 PFs)  21:21-121:22+21m0180.044297mSERDist- Puruliya pin- 723202, West Bengal
1 intermediate stations00:1611.0
#8/==/KSXKotshila Junction (3 PFs)  21:38+021:39+21m2191.050312mSERPurulia District, West Bengal
1 intermediate stations00:1412.0
#9/==/PNWPundag (3 PFs)  21:53+121:54+21m11103.048291mSERDist - Puruliya -723215, West Bengal
2 intermediate stations00:2117.0
#10/==/BKSCBokaro Steel City (3 PFs)  22:15-122:20+05m11120.036246mSER06542-253861, Jharkhand
Neelachal (Neelanchal) SF Express (PT)/12875 - Buffer: 13m
189 intermediate stations01:00294.0
#11/==/BKSCBokaro Steel City (3 PFs)23:20+5223:30+4910m12414.037246mSER06542-253861, Jharkhand
3 intermediate stations00:2515.0
#12/==/CRPChandrapura Junction (3 PFs)  23:55+5523:57+532m22429.044227mECR06549-242555, Jharkhand
1 intermediate stations00:2317.0
#13/==/GMONetaji SC Bose Junction Gomoh (6 PFs)00:20+5500:30+5710m03446.067240mECRJharkhand, Jharkhand
3 intermediate stations00:1618.0
#14/==/PNMEParasnath (5 PFs)  00:46+1:0000:51+585m03464.092281mECRGiridih 06532-233419, Jharkhand
15 intermediate stations00:4976.0
#15/==/KQRKoderma Junction (7 PFs)  01:40+1:0301:42+1:032m03540.052399mECR06534-222410 Koderma, Jharkhand
13 intermediate stations01:2876.0
#16/==/GAYAGaya Junction (9 PFs)03:10+4903:15+525m03616.087116mECR0631-2220283, Bihar
5 intermediate stations00:2638.0
#17/==/RFJRafiGanj (4 PFs)  03:41+5803:43+582m03654.088102mECRRafiganj, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:2131.0
#18/==/AUBRAnugraha Narayan Road (4 PFs)  04:04+1:0304:06+1:032m23685.071104mECR06186-285271, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:1416.0
#19/==/DOSDehri On Sone (6 PFs)  04:20+1:0704:22+1:072m23701.076113mECRRohtas(06184-253154), Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1418.0
#20/==/SSMSasaram Junction (5 PFs)  04:36+1:1004:38+1:102m23719.095110mECR06184-222051, Bihar
6 intermediate stations00:3048.0
#21/==/BBUBhabua Road (4 PFs)  05:08+1:1505:10+1:152m03767.04980mECR06187-222222, Bihar
9 intermediate stations01:0754.0
#22/==/MGSMughal Sarai Junction (8 PFs)06:17+1:0106:37+1:0620m03821.02284mECRDistt; Chandauli Pin 232101, Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:3513.0
#23/==/KEIKashi (3 PFs)  07:12+1:1007:14+1:112m13834.02382mNRVaranasi, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:145.0
#24/==/BSBVaranasi Junction (9 PFs)07:28+1:1307:38+1:1310m93839.06882mNRPIN 221002, Uttar Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:3945.0
#25/==/BOYBhadohi (2 PFs)  08:17+1:3008:19+1:302m13884.06689mNRBhadohi 221401, Uttar Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:1683.0
#26%--%PBHPratapgarh Junction (3 PFs)  09:35+1:3509:40+1:375m33967.07597mNRPratapgarh 230001, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:2835.0
#27!%%!%AMEAmethi (2 PFs)  10:08+1:2010:10+1:212m131002.067108mNRAmethi., Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1214.0
#28!%%!%GNGGauriGanj (2 PFs)  10:22+1:2510:24+1:252m131016.064113mNRDistt. Amethi, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:4447.0
#29!%%!%RBLRae Bareli Junction (4 PFs)  11:08+1:2711:13+1:275m031063.038116mNRRae Bareli, Uttar Pradesh
11 intermediate stations02:0277.0
#30/==/LKOLucknow Charbagh NR (9 PFs)13:15+1:1413:45+1:1230m531140.054 NRLucknow 226004, Uttar Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:0055.0
#31/==/ONUnnao Junction (5 PFs)  14:45+1:3714:47+1:402m231195.032 NR209801, Uttar Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:3317.0
#32/==/CNBKanpur Central (10 PFs)  15:20+1:4715:25+1:545m431212.090129mNCRKANPUR-208 001, Uttar Pradesh
20 intermediate stations01:33140.0
#33/==/ETWEtawah Junction (5 PFs)  16:58+2:2817:00+2:292m231352.094153mNCRDistt. Etawah, Uttar Pradesh
7 intermediate stations00:4875.0
#34/==/FZDFirozabad (4 PFs)  17:48+2:3617:50+2:382m331427.061164mNCRFirozabad - 283203, Uttar Pradesh
9 intermediate stations01:0465.0
#35/==/HRSHathras Junction (4 PFs)  18:54+2:5218:56+2:522m031492.063183mNCRKasganj - Mathura Rd Hathras (05722-242803), Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2930.0
#36/==/ALJNAligarh Junction (7 PFs)  19:25+3:0319:27+3:042m331522.071191mNCRAligarh 202001, Uttar Pradesh
16 intermediate stations01:30106.0
#37/==/GZBGhaziabad Junction (6 PFs)  20:57+3:0920:59+3:092m331628.032216mNR201009, Uttar Pradesh
7 intermediate stations00:4625.0
#38/==/NDLS•New Delhi (16 PFs)•  21:45+3:18-1231653.0-216mNRAjmeri Gate 110002, Delhi NCT
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.