Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Wed Jan 17, 2018 11:08:29 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Wed Jan 17, 2018 11:08:29 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Bi-weekly connectivity from GKP to PURI/GAYA/BKSC/TATA with sufficient buffer time at BSB

6193/Σ Gorakhpur- Varanasi- Bokaro-Tata- Puri ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by █║▌ कमल जैन █║▌  May 18 2012 (15:04)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 77h 35m  39 halts  Distance: 2308 km  1 xfers
#1. 18202/Nautanwa - Durg Express (via Varanasi)
Travel Time: 7h 5m Distance: 312 km
xfer @ BSB/Varanasi Junction  Buffer: 1h 50m
#2. 12876/Neelachal (Neelanchal) SF Express
Travel Time: 20h 40m Distance: 1099 km
Departs @ 11:15
Platform# 0
S    F 
Arrives @ 16:50 +3 nights
Platform# 3
 M W   

1 xfers. 39 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Nautanwa and Puri

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Nautanwa - Durg Express (via Varanasi)/18202
#1|--|NTV»Nautanwa (3 PFs)»  -11:15+0010.043101mNERNautanwa, Uttar Pradesh
7 intermediate stations00:5640.0
#2|--|ANDNAnand Nagar Junction (3 PFs)  12:11+312:15+34m0140.03686mNERSidhart Nagar, Uttar Pradesh
9 intermediate stations01:1042.0
#3!%%!%GKPGorakhpur Junction (10 PFs)  13:25+713:40+815m5182.06984mNERGorakhpur 273012, Uttar Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:4349.0
#4/==/DEOSDeoria Sadar (3 PFs)  14:23+1814:25+202m21131.05078mNERDeoria- 274001, Uttar Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2521.0
#5/==/BTTBhatni Junction (5 PFs)  14:50+2114:55+215m01152.05575mNERJunction Point - SV/GKP/MAU, Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:3632.0
#6!%%!%BLTRBelthara Road (2 PFs)  15:31+1915:33+192m11184.04571mNERBelthara, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:4735.0
#7%==%MAUMau Junction (4 PFs)  16:20+1416:25+155m11219.04875mNERUttar Pradesh 275101, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations01:5593.0
#8 BSBVaranasi Junction (9 PFs)18:20+718:55+835m21312.04182mNRPIN 221002, Uttar Pradesh
Neelachal (Neelanchal) SF Express/12876 - Buffer: 13m
252 intermediate stations01:05897.0
#9/==/BSBVaranasi Junction (9 PFs)  20:00+4:4520:10+4:5010m531209.02782mNRPIN 221002, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:125.0
#10/==/KEIKashi (3 PFs)  20:22+4:5420:24+4:542m031214.02182mNRVaranasi, Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:3613.0
#11/==/MGSMughal Sarai Junction (8 PFs)21:00+5:0621:20+5:0920m031227.09484mECRDistt; Chandauli Pin 232101, Uttar Pradesh
9 intermediate stations00:3555.0
#12/==/BBUBhabua Road (4 PFs)  21:55+5:1621:57+5:192m031282.09280mECR06187-222222, Bihar
6 intermediate stations00:3147.0
#13/==/SSMSasaram Junction (5 PFs)  22:28+5:3022:30+5:312m331329.071110mECR06184-222051, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1518.0
#14/==/DOSDehri On Sone (6 PFs)  22:45+5:3622:47+5:372m431347.083113mECRRohtas(06184-253154), Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:1217.0
#15/==/AUBRAnugraha Narayan Road (4 PFs)  22:59+5:4423:01+5:442m031364.088104mECR06186-285271, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:2131.0
#16/==/RFJRafiGanj (4 PFs)  23:22+5:5323:24+5:552m031395.044102mECRRafiganj, Bihar
5 intermediate stations00:5137.0
#17/==/GAYAGaya Junction (9 PFs)  00:15+5:4000:20+5:405m041432.055116mECR0631-2220283, Bihar
13 intermediate stations01:2377.0
#18/==/KQRKoderma Junction (7 PFs)  01:43+5:3101:45+5:312m041509.091399mECR06534-222410 Koderma, Jharkhand
15 intermediate stations00:5075.0
#19/==/PNMEParasnath (5 PFs)  02:35+5:3602:37+5:362m041584.043281mECRGiridih 06532-233419, Jharkhand
3 intermediate stations00:2518.0
#20/==/GMONetaji SC Bose Junction Gomoh (6 PFs)  03:02+5:3003:12+5:2910m041602.032240mECRJharkhand, Jharkhand
1 intermediate stations00:3217.0
#21/==/CRPChandrapura Junction (3 PFs)  03:44+5:2303:46+5:232m241619.021227mECR06549-242555, Jharkhand
3 intermediate stations00:4415.0
#22/==/BKSCBokaro Steel City (3 PFs)  04:30+5:0704:35+5:075m241634.060246mSER06542-253861, Jharkhand
8 intermediate stations00:5353.0
#23/==/MURIMuri Junction (3 PFs)  05:28+5:1105:30+5:122m241687.050257mSERPIN - 835101, Jharkhand
16 intermediate stations02:02103.0
#24/==/TATATatanagar Junction (5 PFs)  07:32+4:5607:42+4:5210m541790.062165mSER+91-657-2423026, Jharkhand
5 intermediate stations00:3536.0
#25/==/GTSGhatsila (3 PFs)  08:17+5:0908:19+5:092m041826.077102mSERDist - East Singhbhum, Jharkhand
13 intermediate stations01:1697.0
#26/==/KGPKharagpur Junction (12 PFs)09:35+5:1010:00+5:0825m241923.07142mSERDist: West Medinipur, West Bengal
10 intermediate stations00:5869.0
#27/==/JERJaleswar (4 PFs)  10:58+4:5611:00+4:422m041992.06816mSERDistt.- Balasore, Odisha
7 intermediate stations00:4247.0
#28/==/BLSBalasore (4 PFs)  11:42+4:3611:52+4:3410m242039.06120mSERBalasore - 756001, Odisha
9 intermediate stations01:0163.0
#29/==/BHCBhadrak (4 PFs)  12:53+5:0012:55+5:012m042102.09022mECoRPIN 756101, Odisha
7 intermediate stations00:2943.0
#30/==/JJKRJajpur Keonjhar Road (5 PFs)  13:24+5:0413:26+5:042m042145.07336mECoRDist - Jajpur 755019, Odisha
12 intermediate stations00:5972.0
#31/==/CTCCuttack Junction (5 PFs)  14:25+5:3514:30+5:355m342217.04728mECoRDist - Cuttack 753003, Odisha
7 intermediate stations00:3528.0
#32/==/BBSBhubaneswar (6 PFs)  15:05+5:2415:10+5:245m442245.03839mECoRBhubaneshwar, Odisha
3 intermediate stations00:3019.0
#33/==/KURKhurda Road Junction (7 PFs)  15:40+5:2115:45+5:205m442264.07225mECoRDist - Khordha 752050, Odisha
7 intermediate stations00:2327.0
#34/==/SILSakhi Gopal (4 PFs)  16:08+5:4216:10+5:422m042291.02510mECoRDist - Puri 752014, Odisha
2 intermediate stations00:4017.0
#35/==/PURI•Puri (8 PFs)•  16:50+5:10-342308.0-14mECoRPuri, Odisha
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.