Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Sat Aug 19, 2017 04:03:37 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sat Aug 19, 2017 04:03:37 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Via Surendranagar route would produce less options. *********** Via Ahmedabad is avoided for it'll take more time. And SJ Raj is not for all for high fare. ********** Among all the train between Delhi and Rajkot, only 19264 and 19270 are bi- weekly. 19270 is avoided for huge rush.

6224/Σ Delhi- Somnath ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by WRIK*^~  May 26 2012 (16:56)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 31h 20m  11 halts  Distance: 1362 km  1 xfers
#1. 19264/Delhi Sarai Rohilla - Porbandar Express
Travel Time: 23h 25m Distance: 1177 km
xfer @ RJT/Rajkot Junction  Buffer: 3h 30m
#2. 19569/Rajkot Veraval Express (UnReserved)
Travel Time: 4h 25m Distance: 185 km
Departs @ 08:20
Platform# ???
 M  T  
Delhi Sarai Rohilla/DEE
Arrives @ 15:40 +1 night
Platform# ???
  T  F 
Veraval Junction/VRL

1 xfers. 11 halts. 21 intermediate Stations between Delhi Sarai Rohilla and Veraval Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Delhi Sarai Rohilla - Porbandar Express/19264
#1/==/DEE»Delhi Sarai Rohilla (5 PFs)»  -08:20-??10.036223mNRDelhi 110006, Delhi NCT
2 intermediate stations00:1610.0
#2%==%DECDelhi Cantt. (5 PFs)  08:36-08:38-2m??110.028219mNRDelhi 110010, Delhi NCT
1 intermediate stations00:083.0
#3%==%PMPalam (3 PFs)  08:46-08:48-2m??113.073221mNRDelhi 110010, Delhi NCT
3 intermediate stations00:1114.0
#4%==%GGNGurgaon (3 PFs)  08:59-09:01-2m??127.066219mNRHaryana 122001, Haryana
1 intermediate stations00:0910.0
#5%==%GHHGarhi Harsaru Junction (3 PFs)  09:10-09:12-2m??137.052221mNRHaryana 122505, Haryana
8 intermediate stations00:4841.0
#6|--|RERewari Junction (8 PFs)  10:00-10:05-5m??178.085246mNWRRewari, Haryana
7 intermediate stations00:3448.0
#7/==/KRHKhairthal (2 PFs)  10:39-10:41-2m??1126.061308mNWRKhairthal, Rajasthan
4 intermediate stations00:2627.0
#8/==/AWRAlwar Junction (2 PFs)  11:07-11:10-3m??1153.076272mNWRAlwar-301001, Rajasthan
21 intermediate stations02:00151.0
#9%==%JPJaipur Junction (6 PFs)  13:10-13:25-15m??1304.082436mNWRJaipur, Rajasthan
8 intermediate stations00:4054.0
#10%==%FLPhulera Junction (5 PFs)  14:05-14:07-2m??1358.083388mNWR303338, Rajasthan
8 intermediate stations00:3752.0
#11%==%KSGKishangarh (3 PFs)  14:44-14:46-2m??1410.027446mNWRajmer, Rajasthan
4 intermediate stations01:0428.0
#12%==%AIIAjmer Junction (5 PFs)  15:50-16:00-10m??1438.063480mNWRAjmer-305001, Rajasthan
9 intermediate stations00:5053.0
#13!%%!%BER•Beawar (2 PFs)•  16:50-16:52-2m??1491.064446mNWRBeawar, Rajasthan
1 intermediate stations00:1314.0
#14!%%!%SEUSendra (1 PFs)  17:05-17:07-2m??1505.042427mNWR306102, Rajasthan
9 intermediate stations01:4573.0
#15%==%MJMarwar Junction (4 PFs)  18:52-18:55-3m??1578.080267mNWRMarwar Junction, Rajasthan
8 intermediate stations00:5067.0
#16!%%!%FAFalna (2 PFs)  19:45-19:47-2m??1645.046282mNWRFalna, Rajasthan
12 intermediate stations02:0899.0
#17!%%!%ABRAbu Road (3 PFs)  21:55-22:05-10m??1744.045264mNWRSirohi Dist, Rajasthan
7 intermediate stations01:1052.0
#18!%%!%PNUPalanpur Junction (5 PFs)  23:15-23:17-2m??1796.057217mWRPalanpur, Gujarat
8 intermediate stations01:0865.0
#19%--%MSHMahesana Junction (6 PFs)  00:25-00:27-2m??2861.04093mWRMehsana, Gujarat
21 intermediate stations01:4369.0
#20/--/ADIAhmedabad Junction (10 PFs)02:10-02:40-30m??2930.06151mWRAhmedabad, Gujarat
14 intermediate stations01:0465.0
#21|==|VGViramgam Junction (5 PFs)  03:44-03:46-2m??2995.06229mWRJunction Point - ADI/BLRD/MSH/SIOB Viramgam, Gujarat
13 intermediate stations01:0366.0
#22|==|SUNRSurendranagar Junction (6 PFs)  04:49-04:51-2m??21061.05972mWRGujarat - 363001, Gujarat
9 intermediate stations01:1574.0
#23!==!WKRWankaner Junction (4 PFs)  06:06-06:08-2m??21135.02686mWRWankaner, Gujarat
7 intermediate stations01:3742.0
#24!==!RJTRajkot Junction (5 PFs)  07:45-08:00-15m??21177.066127mWRRajkot, Gujarat
Rajkot Veraval Express (UnReserved)/19569
0 intermediate stations-8:000.0
#25|--|RJT»Rajkot Junction (5 PFs)»  -11:15-??21177.036127mWRRajkot, Gujarat
0 intermediate stations00:106.0
#26|--|BKNGBhakti Nagar (3 PFs)  11:25-11:26-1m??21183.045142mWRPin - 360002, Gujarat
3 intermediate stations00:4735.0
#27|--|GDLGondal (3 PFs)  12:13-12:14-1m??21218.037140mWRGondal, Gujarat
0 intermediate stations00:2113.0
#28|--|GTTGomta (1 PFs)  12:35-12:36-1m??21231.044130mWRGomta, Gujarat
0 intermediate stations00:054.0
#29|--|VRRVirpur (2 PFs)  12:41-12:42-1m??21235.068124mWRRajkot, Gujarat
1 intermediate stations00:1213.0
#30|--|NUDNavagadh (1 PFs)  12:54-12:55-1m??21248.02387mWRJetpur, Gujarat
0 intermediate stations00:156.0
#31|--|JLRJetalsar Junction (5 PFs)  13:10-13:25-15m??21254.055107mWRRajkot, Gujarat
2 intermediate stations00:2826.0
#32|--|JNDJunagadh Junction (5 PFs)  13:53-13:58-5m??21280.04587mWRJunagadh, Gujarat
3 intermediate stations00:3829.0
#33|--|BDDRBadodar (1 PFs)  14:36-14:37-1m??21309.06942mWRNational Highway 8D, Gujarat
0 intermediate stations00:067.0
#34|--|KSDKeshod (2 PFs)  14:43-14:44-1m??21316.06945mWRKeshod, Gujarat
0 intermediate stations00:1416.0
#35|--|MLHAMaliya Hatina (2 PFs)  14:58-14:59-1m??21332.06153mWRMalia, Gujarat
0 intermediate stations00:1212.0
#36|--|CVRChorvad Road (2 PFs)  15:11-15:12-1m??21344.03930mWRGadu, Gujarat
1 intermediate stations00:2818.0
#37|--|VRL•Veraval Junction (5 PFs)•  15:40--??21362.0-8mWRVeraval, Gujarat
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.