Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Tue Jan 23, 2018 04:27:38 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Tue Jan 23, 2018 04:27:38 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
AC JOURNEY. YOU CAN FEEL THE PLEASURE OF DURONTO AS WELL AS GARIBRATH & TRANSFER IS SIMPLE FROM LTT TO BDTS IN MUMBAI LOCALS(walk down to kurla and take local to wadala raod and from there to bandra jn. From BANDRA JN(BA) to BDTS 5min WALK. Have joyful AC journey......


Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by FERO~  May 27 2012 (19:24)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 45h 15m  16 halts  Distance: 2585 km  2 xfers
#1. 12705/Guntur - Secunderabad SF Intercity express
Travel Time: 6h 50m Distance: 382 km
xfer @ SC/Secunderabad Junction  Buffer: 1h 15m
#2. 12220/Secunderabad - Mumbai LTT AC Duronto Express
Travel Time: 12h 0m Distance: 769 km
xfer @ LTT/Lokmanya Tilak Terminus  Buffer: 1h 40m
#3. 12216/Mumbai Bandra (T.) - Delhi Sarai Rohilla Garib Rath Express (PT)
Travel Time: 23h 30m Distance: 1434 km
Departs @ 15:00
Platform# 2
Guntur Junction/GNT
Arrives @ 12:15 +2 nights
Platform# 3
Delhi Sarai Rohilla/DEE

2 xfers. 16 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Guntur Junction and Delhi Sarai Rohilla

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Guntur - Secunderabad SF Intercity express/12705
#1/==/GNT»Guntur Junction (7 PFs)»  -15:00+11210.05838mSCRGuntur 522002, Andhra Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:2120.0
#2/==/MAGMangalagiri (4 PFs)  15:21+1515:22+151m0120.02533mSCRMangalagiri, Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:2812.0
#3/==/BZAVijayawada Junction (10 PFs)  15:50+1116:00+1110m10132.07126mSCRAndhra Pradesh 520003, Andhra Pradesh
9 intermediate stations00:4755.0
#4/==/MDRMadhira (2 PFs)  16:47+1:0016:48+1:001m2187.012861mSCRKhammam District, Telangana
5 intermediate stations00:2145.0
#5/==/KMTKhammam (2 PFs)  17:09+1:1317:11+1:132m21132.051118mSCRKhammam 507001, Telangana
3 intermediate stations00:2723.0
#6/==/DKJDornakal Junction (4 PFs)  17:38+1:0517:39+1:051m11155.082154mSCRMahbubabad District, Telangana
2 intermediate stations00:1825.0
#7/==/MABDMahbubabad (2 PFs)  17:57+1:1017:58+1:101m21180.066198mSCRMahbubabad District, Telangana
7 intermediate stations00:5560.0
#8/==/WLWarangal (3 PFs)  18:53+1:0318:55+1:042m31240.038271mSCRWarangal., Telangana
1 intermediate stations00:1610.0
#9/==/KZJKazipet Junction (3 PFs)  19:11+1:0619:13+1:082m31250.070291mSCRWarangal Dist., Telangana
2 intermediate stations00:1720.0
#10/==/GNPGhanpur (2 PFs)  19:30+1:1219:31+1:131m11270.058343mSCRJangaon Dist. / Enq Ph : 08711 220231, Telangana
3 intermediate stations00:2928.0
#11/==/ZNJangaon (2 PFs)  20:00+1:0720:01+1:081m11298.050382mSCRRly Stn Rd. Jangaon District, Telangana
1 intermediate stations00:1714.0
#12/==/ALERAler (2 PFs)  20:18+1:0820:20+1:072m11312.049368mSCRYadadri-Bhuvanagiri Dist., Telangana
2 intermediate stations00:2823.0
#13/==/BGBhongir (3 PFs)20:48+5620:50+552m01335.046455mSCRYadadri-Bhuvanagiri Dist., Telangana
7 intermediate stations01:0047.0
#14/==/SCSecunderabad Junction (10 PFs)  21:50+49-71382.0-539mSCRSecunderabad 500003, Telangana
Secunderabad - Mumbai LTT AC Duronto Express/12220
0 intermediate stations0.0
#15/==/SC»Secunderabad Junction (10 PFs)»  -23:05+291382.069539mSCRSecunderabad 500003, Telangana
53 intermediate stations04:52334.0
#16|==|SURSolapur (5 PFs)  03:57+204:00+23m02716.068461mCRSolapur 413001, Maharashtra
35 intermediate stations03:50262.0
#17/==/PUNEPune Junction (6 PFs)  07:50-107:55+15m22978.057556mCRPune 411001, Maharashtra
50 intermediate stations03:10173.0
#18/==/LTTLokmanya Tilak Terminus (5 PFs)  11:05+3-521151.0-2mCRKurla (East) Mumbai 400089, Maharashtra
Mumbai Bandra (T.) - Delhi Sarai Rohilla Garib Rath Express (PT)/12216
0 intermediate stations0.0
#19/==/BDTS»Bandra Terminus (7 PFs)»  -12:45+0121151.0428mWRMumbai-400051, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations00:2618.0
#20/==/BVIBorivali (10 PFs)  13:11+113:13+12m421169.08718mWRMumbai- 400066, Maharashtra
41 intermediate stations02:42234.0
#21/==/STSurat (4 PFs)15:55+316:00+35m121403.09118mWRSurat 395001, Gujarat
12 intermediate stations00:3959.0
#22/==/BHBharuch Junction (5 PFs)  16:39+1216:41+112m321462.08320mWRBharuch, Gujarat
12 intermediate stations00:5171.0
#23/==/BRCVadodara Junction (7 PFs)17:32+1317:37+145m421533.06737mWRVadodara 390005, Gujarat
13 intermediate stations00:4853.0
#24/==/NDNadiad Junction (4 PFs)  18:25+1318:27+132m221586.05237mWRNadiad - 387002, Gujarat
10 intermediate stations00:5346.0
#25/==/ADIAhmedabad Junction (10 PFs)19:20+1119:40+1920m121632.05151mWRAhmedabad - 380002, Gujarat
5 intermediate stations00:3429.0
#26%--%GNCGandhinagar Capital (3 PFs)  20:14+2920:16+292m121661.05078mWRGandhinagar, Gujarat
25 intermediate stations02:32127.0
#27%--%PNUPalanpur Junction (5 PFs)  22:48+522:50+72m021788.070216mWRPalanpur, Gujarat
7 intermediate stations00:4553.0
#28!%%!%ABRAbu Road (3 PFs)23:35+3823:45+4010m221841.059264mNWRDist. Sirohi -307026, Rajasthan
12 intermediate stations01:4099.0
#29!%%!%FAFalna (2 PFs)  01:25+3601:27+362m031940.063282mNWRFalna. Dist. Pali -306116, Rajasthan
29 intermediate stations03:18206.0
#30!%%!%AIIAjmer Junction (5 PFs)  04:45+1605:00+1015m232146.065480mNWRAjmer-305001, Rajasthan
22 intermediate stations02:05135.0
#31%==%JPJaipur Junction (6 PFs)07:05+1907:20+2015m132281.078436mNWRJaipur - 302006, Rajasthan
21 intermediate stations01:56151.0
#32/==/AWRAlwar Junction (2 PFs)  09:16+4109:19+403m032432.052272mNWRAlwar-301001, Rajasthan
12 intermediate stations01:2675.0
#33/==/RERewari Junction (8 PFs)  10:45+1710:50+175m332507.086246mNWRRewari, Haryana
10 intermediate stations00:3651.0
#34%==%GGNGurgaon (3 PFs)  11:26+3411:28+352m232558.043219mNRHaryana 122001, Haryana
5 intermediate stations00:2417.0
#35%==%DECDelhi Cantt. (5 PFs)  11:52+3311:54+342m032575.028219mNRDelhi Cantonment New Delhi 110010, Delhi NCT
2 intermediate stations00:2110.0
#36/==/DEE•Delhi Sarai Rohilla (5 PFs)•  12:15+36-332585.0-223mNRDelhi 110006, Delhi NCT
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.